Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

@ The Little Red Dot

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1,091 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1,091 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
@ The Little Red Dot Located at 125 Lavender Street, Singapore, Singapore.
@ The Little Red Dot
Singapore
Singapore Singapore 125 Lavender Street, Singapore
85% 1091
1.3123280 103.8614519
@ The Little Red Dot
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
10.0

I really love the little red dot. The Staff is very accomodating and facilitative. They always give time to help everytime we ask them especially on how we can go to the tourist spots. They always provided us convenient sketch. The location is located at the city proper near to the MRT Station (Lavender) and near to food stores. Before I will end my feedback, I would like to commend Justine for the excellent service. Thank you The Little Red Dot for the superb nice accomodation.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
9.4

This Hostel is really great. Good location, amazing staff, nice common area and a big plus is the free airport shuttlbus. so yea for this price just great!! thanks guys

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
9.7

During my travels I stayed in many hostels and I at the little red dot for 5 days. I can honestly say that it was one of the best hostels I was at so far. Great super friendl staff, cool people, simple but decent rooms, chill hangout area. The only thing that could have topped it is free towels. But in my opinion great value for your money! Anytime again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.7

Amazing staff. Very well located. Will stay at The Little Red Dot again for sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • zemaidagency5257
  • Филиппины, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
10.0

I am very impressed this hostel as when I arrived from my trip at 02:30 am,the staff still awake to open the door for me though I sent them an email that my arrival it might be delayed. Staff Justine she's the one who waited for me. Very accommodating,friendly and even the malay guy staff really helpful and he did maintained their cleanliness.This hostel it's highly recommended to all travellers whoever want to stay here as it's very clean, the Aircon is good temperature to relax and sleep.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
7.1

It is located in a relatively convenient area, about a 40 minute walk to the downtown area. There is a rooftop garden where breakfast (just toast, margarine, and jam with coffee) is served. There is fast wifi throughout. There was no secure space to store your luggage, which was a downside. Overall, it's a good place to stay for a traveler on a budget.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
7.1

The staff who checked me in was helpful and was willing to help and addressed my questions/concerns. The hostel had a nice environment and had spacious open space to use. There is a lot of bathrooms and it's overall clean. Some minor issues I had with was my "upgrade" when I checked in and computers that were not usable. I booked a 8 bed mixed dorm room but when I got there, I was told that I got an upgrade. I was put in a room with more than 20 beds. I was convinced it wasn't an upgrade.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
9.1

Very nice Hostel! Very friendly staff, clean bathrooms and sleeping rooms. I would come again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
8.0

Cheap price, but good quality to stay :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
10.0

i went to alot of hostel but nothing like this hostel... its just so amaZing and d staff is super friendly... clean room, clean bathroom... and for airport transfer they even get me a shared cab and give me d money for it.... if i go to singapore ill definetly go to this hostel again❤️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.