Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

@ The Little Red Dot

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1526 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1526 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
10.0

VERY CLEAN HOSTEL .. VERY NICE STAFF VERY NICE AMBIANCE ALL TOGETHER. SUPER LOVE MY STAY HERE..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
10.0

staff are very nice the hostel are very clean and organize..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
10.0

STAFF ARE NICE. AND YOU CAN MEET A LOT OF PEOPLE. WILL RECOMMEND THIS HOSTEL

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
6.6

Nice place with a chill atmosphere. Room are a bit to small and there is not much place to store your backpack and stuff. Location is nice with a great food court around the corner. Make sure you always ask for a receipt once you pay. Because the downside of this hostel is the staff - they forced me to pay twice. After a big discussion whereby nobody won I asked for a handshake and they staff even wasn't willing to look me in the face during the handshake.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • karihohayho4239
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
4.0

I get there check-In and they tell me that I got "upgraded" to a pod room. Meanwhile I paid for 8 bed female room and then the upgrade gave me a 20 pod female room... like how is have more people in a tiny room an upgrade. Then I paid for a towel and because they had run out they handed me a scarf... what even is that? I got my money back for the towel but still completely ridiculous. There was a huge rat I saw run across the common space and many cockroaches. I will never be back here again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
6.6

Bathroom showers were flooded, location is pretty awful in my opinion, nothing really around the area. Also note it's not 24 hour reception, when I tried to check out at 7.30am I was told by a security man (?) that reception won't open until 9am, they had my passport so I couldn't leave. I missed my bus to Malaysia and had to rebook a new one, granted the hostel did pay for the new bus after I asked them to but still very frustrating.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
10.0

Top locatie, erg gezellig en dat alles voor een goede prijs!0

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
10.0

The staff are just so welcoming. It is worth my perfect 10 rating. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
10.0

STAFF ARE VERY NICE AND HELFULL

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • maddyn
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
10.0

cannot fault this hostel at all. good location friendly staff and comfy beds. the staff were so friendly and helpful. would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.