Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

@ The Little Red Dot

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,043 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,043 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
@ The Little Red Dot Located at 125 Lavender Street, Singapore, Singapore.
@ The Little Red Dot
Singapore
Singapore Singapore 125 Lavender Street, Singapore
84% 1043
1.3123280 103.8614519
@ The Little Red Dot
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
3.1

Luggage is stored in the common area and can be accessed by anyone. The private lockers are very dirty and should be cleaned more often. We booked two beds in a mixed 8 people dorm but had to sleep in a room with more than 16 people (didn't count the beds). Staff said it would be an upgrade and didn't provide any compensation. I would never stay again at this place.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.9

The location wa great and the staff really helpful ! The place is clean and the bed comfortable. However, breakfast is only toasts and jam and I did no really enjoyed the atmosphere as everyone was kind of minding their own business and not talking to each other. That being said, it might just be the people that was there at the same time as me. I would go back !:)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • matstry2589
  • ЮАР, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
4.6

The staff was unfriendly, unhelpful, uninformed. I have stayed in more than 20 hostels over the years and found the Little Black Dot unpleasant to say the least.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
8.3

Location is great! Near to bus & MRT stations, a lot of food choices nearby, 20min walking distance to Bugis (my fav shopping spot in SG), very convenient place to stay. Dorm bed is capsule type bed which is acceptable considering the price (this capsule design is good for privacy!). However would be better if can add a partition in room with some "soundproof" for luggage packing and storage. Noise of luggage trolley pulling around, walking, and packing is quite annoying in midnight.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
9.7

Nice hostel. Would go there once again if I come back to Singapore. The hostel had everything you need and the Staff was so friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
8.9

Best sleep I've gotten on my whole 2.5 month trip. Book the cubes, you will get a relaxing sleep. Very nice place, only complaint is that the atmosphere could have been better, not many people talked to each other, but keep in mind that could have been a situational matter due to the backpackers that were currently in the dorm. A few of the staff spoke almost no English which made asking for recommendations a tad bit tough, but you make do. Overall I highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
9.7

Great spot, but ridiculously late check in if you have a flight arriving early in the morning.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
8.9

This was a great hostel. I booked my reservation about 2 hours before I arrived and they were very accommodating. Even letting me use their facilities before I had a late night flight.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
8.9

ok, the locker is just big enough for your important belongings like your passport and purse. But the staff is so nice! Especially the young lady who knows from nearly everybody the name :) I didn't like the location that much as others but I would still recommend that hostel! An absolute plus is the free shuttle service to the airport! Everything worked out so fine and the shuttle was super comfy!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
9.7

EXCELLENT STAY WITH ALL FACILITIES. I RECOMMEND ALL MY FRIENDS TO STAY HERE AND ENJOY THE LEISURE TIME.THANK YOU

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.