Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

@ The Little Red Dot

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,132 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,132 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
@ The Little Red Dot Located at 125 Lavender Street, Singapore, Singapore.
@ The Little Red Dot
Singapore
Singapore Singapore 125 Lavender Street, Singapore
86% 1132
1.3123280 103.8614519
@ The Little Red Dot
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
10.0

Very nice staff and very nice hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
10.0

All of it was so wonderful, the way's approach of the staffs, the place, the amenities, safe security, accommodation and assistance was excellent due to the people there that are very friendly and kind and also very affordable. I would like to address both the receptionist, Justine and Joyce that were really kind and beautiful that helps them to entertain guests so well. The rooms there are also good and clean that could helps to stay there comfortably. A warm gratitude to all of them. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Venezuela, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
9.7

Thanks very much guys for everything, it was a very nice hostel, Internet worked perfect, the stuff adorable, and great beds! Breakfast could be better and shower should be kept dry at all times although they were clean. They paid me a taxi back to the airport! Excellent.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
10.0

The staff are so nice and so beutiful justine and joyce great job to accomodate guest

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
10.0

Super auberge! Je recommande à tous. J'ai été accueilli comme un roi. Ambiance géniale.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
6.3

A very quiet hostel, if you want a good nights sleep this is for you. Small communal area makes it difficult to meet people. Facilities are well kept and clean

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
9.1

Staff were wonderful, full of life and extremely helpful. I stayed here mainly as a bit of rest before moving onto Bali, so spent a lot of time in the communal/terrace area. Staff truly couldn't do enough for you! Capsule bed was comfy, if not a tad small...I'm only 5'9 and my feet would stick out the end haha! Very good value for money in an otherwise fairly expensive city!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • itsarpan
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
8.9

I was here for 3 nights on a long weekend from Friday to Monday. I had a lovely time here, the staff was super friendly and made me feel at home. They're beds are very clean and cozy and the bathrooms are also extremely clean. You can see the staff genuinely make an effort to make you feel happy and comfortable and they are always ready to help. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
9.1

Stuff is very very nice, the atmosphere is great and only a few minutes to the MRT. The dorms are nice, but very cold during the night because of the aircon. The bathrooms are quite clean and new. We really enjoyed our stay and highly recommend the little red dot.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
10.0

What a great experience whether traveling Singapore or lounging out in the common area on a rainy day. Just a few minutes walk from MRT or close walk to Little India. The capsule beds are roomy and very pleasant to stay in. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Justine and Wan very great whether you want to know how to get around or kick up a few laughs. I extended my stay here 3 times.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.