Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

007 Bristol Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.3
Хорошо 512 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 6.3
  • Расположение 5.8
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 5.6
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.3
Хорошо 512 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 6.3
  • Расположение 5.8
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 5.6
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 март 2017
2.0

Worse place to stay ever. Trust me I felt like I'm in some movie about gangsters.Booked there for two days I arrived there ate something and washed my dishes, I sat and the owner came and told in a tone of giving orders "dry the dishes and put them there". I said I'm not going to do that now. She phoned her father and mother came with a car and shouting you have to leave and no refund, 😳.inside atmosphere looks like a movie called shutter island.Don't go there, you might get hurt by the owners.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • fraxle8940
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
23 март 2017
8.0

Good, quiet and cheap hostel. Ideal for somewhere to stay for a few nights.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • popconoii
  • Таиланд, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
11 март 2017
8.3

Very friendly and kindly staff. he guided me all of the information about bristol and history of everything also recommend pub and restaurant locally. room just fine i was stayed in 8 mix dorms.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2017
5.7

It did the job, comfy bed for the night. Little way out of the centre, pillows were flat as a pancake, has a very shabby look to the place. Overall friendly staff and good experience but not as good as other hostels in the city.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
8.3

Paul on reception was so friendly and helpful with directions and bus times he had little notes written out for us for everywhere we went! The showers were lovely and clean. The pods were great, nice and comfortable sleep. Look forward to staying again! thank you!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
8.6

Everything you need to get your head down for the night on the cheap. Definitely recommend this to anyone staying in the area on a budget. You can use the kitchen to cook yourself a meal or there are many takeaways close by. The reception is staffed all day and night by friendly people. I am a returning customer working in the area and it is ideal for me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Янв 2017
8.0

I only stayed for a night but the staff were generally friendly and the bunker like beds were pretty cool. I was a little concerned about the chargers being not all that close to the beds (was a little worried about something getting stolen in the night while charging) but since I was there at a low peak time that wasn't an issue.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
7.7

My first visit was at a quiet time of year and so even though I booked the cheapest room they put me in the next cheapest room and most nights I was the only person in the room, nice and quiet! Cozy beds with reading light and little shelf, living area is much less bleak than it looks in the pics - there's more furniture, comfy couches. Good food shopping location (Asda/Lidl) only problems were not many hobs working on the cooker and it's on a bit of a grim main road.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
3.7

Booked at the last minute due missing my flight. Kitchen is in poor condition with both the fridges and oven not working. Electricity went as well. This is an migrant workers hostel not a fun hostel. Looks like HSE requirements are not adhered to either with sleeping cubicles stacked up and no means of safe escape during a fire and loose electricity cables hanging over all over the place. I would not recommend staying here!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • timwiles
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Дек 2016
8.3

A sweet, peaceful hostel with friendly staff, comfortable beds, and a good kitchen. Would be even better if the oven was working.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.