Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

007 Bristol Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 566 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 6.5
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 566 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 6.5
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
7.7

When I come in hostel I find one kind gentleman. Available with me an polite tnk

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2017
9.7

Perfect hostel for a cheap place to stay. The staff were lovely and really helpful! Was kept clean and had good facilities. The only few things I would say that need improving are the locks on the womens showers weren't working, and the lock on the bedroom door didn't always work but apart from that I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Сент 2017
10.0

Leigh from Melbourne Australia here I would like to thank peter Paula and Janna and Kevin for having me .I really enjoyed my first time in uk I will be back awesome people 👍👍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • charlie_gosset6992
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Авг 2017
9.1

Had a great time here, staff were a good laugh and really helpful. Made me and my mates feel really welcome and there was not a worry in the world! Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Авг 2017
5.1

I tried to like this place but honestly would avoid it if you can afford to. Staff were nice enough to my face but rude talking about guests, you feel like you're in somebody's house as the family are constantly hanging around. Women's showers both don't lock (ridiculously easy to fix), wifi didn't reach the room, no lockers, poor kitchen facilities, bedding felt like it was decades old, and I had staff open the curtain to my pod when I was asleep to ask if I was checking out today (I wasn't)

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
3.7

Completely dilapidated and run-down, this hostel needs a thorough renovation, or at the very least some very aggressive cleaning and maintenance work. It's inconveniently located, far away from the city center, in what I might call a rough part of town. Staff are friendly, but they feel a patronizing need to sternly remind you to check out if the cut-off is near, so there's that as well. I wouldn't recommend staying here.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • yajingbie6213
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2017
9.1

The owner is very kind. I booked a 6-mixed room. But when I arrived they arranged me to live with another girl.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
2.3

The Staff is the worst thing about this place. I travel a lot and stay in a lot of hostels and this one has to be my all time least favorite. They charged my credit card twice and refused to give me a refund.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
5.7

No lockers and no WI-FI in the rooms. We always found the room door open when we arrived. Common area was quite dirty and bad kept.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
4.0

It's a house with some rooms, not a hostel. A little bit far from center and in an old house with almost any sign outside saying it's a hostel, just some letters in a window. Staff? O atmosphere. Nothing. I would say that it's depresing. In the other hand, kitchen is pretty complete and beds and toilets are ok. Just for a night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×