Hostelworld.com

007 Bristol Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.0
Хорошо 500 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 5.8
  • Расположение 6.0
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 5.2
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 5.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.0
Хорошо 500 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 5.8
  • Расположение 6.0
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 5.2
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 5.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
8.3

Paul on reception was so friendly and helpful with directions and bus times he had little notes written out for us for everywhere we went! The showers were lovely and clean. The pods were great, nice and comfortable sleep. Look forward to staying again! thank you!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Янв 2017
8.0

I only stayed for a night but the staff were generally friendly and the bunker like beds were pretty cool. I was a little concerned about the chargers being not all that close to the beds (was a little worried about something getting stolen in the night while charging) but since I was there at a low peak time that wasn't an issue.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
7.7

My first visit was at a quiet time of year and so even though I booked the cheapest room they put me in the next cheapest room and most nights I was the only person in the room, nice and quiet! Cozy beds with reading light and little shelf, living area is much less bleak than it looks in the pics - there's more furniture, comfy couches. Good food shopping location (Asda/Lidl) only problems were not many hobs working on the cooker and it's on a bit of a grim main road.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
3.7

Booked at the last minute due missing my flight. Kitchen is in poor condition with both the fridges and oven not working. Electricity went as well. This is an migrant workers hostel not a fun hostel. Looks like HSE requirements are not adhered to either with sleeping cubicles stacked up and no means of safe escape during a fire and loose electricity cables hanging over all over the place. I would not recommend staying here!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • timwiles
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Дек 2016
8.3

A sweet, peaceful hostel with friendly staff, comfortable beds, and a good kitchen. Would be even better if the oven was working.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
5.1

Increiblemente osco a nivel de recepción. Acceso a la cocina cerrado a partir de las 22hs... Lástima por usted si no se ha cocinado antes o no a agarrado sus comestibles... Lejos del centro... Bueno, a 3km....

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
7.1

Fine for a night close to the airport.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
7.4

I'm OK with this hostel. My main problems are a bit worse accessibility by own vehicle, a bit colder atmosphere and beds as boxes. With accessibility I mean parking near, although the neighborhood seems so fine for staying for one night. A bit colder atmosphere is partially due rules and load on others. And also literally due still opened single window in room. And last are beds as boxes. This is a bit atypical. For someone it's better due privacy or stability, for other unnecessary barrier.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Нояб 2016
8.0

Cheap and cheerful, good for a quick stop-over although rather run down and in need of a face lift.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Нояб 2016
5.1

je n'ai pas compris pourquoi j'ai du payer le total de la nuit en arrivant alors que j'avais versé un acompte par carte bleue . Ce dernier ne m'a pas été déduit , pourquoi ? La vétusté du lieu dans un quartier pas franchement sympathique ne m'ont pas inspiré grande confiance au départ , le stress occasionné par le problème du paiement , la salle commune pas franchement clean. En fait j'ai quand même réussi à dormir ...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.