Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

007 Bristol Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.9
Рейтинг 491 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.3
  • Безопасность 6.2
  • Расположение 5.9
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 5.0
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 5.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.9
Рейтинг 491 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.3
  • Безопасность 6.2
  • Расположение 5.9
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 5.0
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 5.3
007 Bristol Hostel Located at 150-152 West Street, Bedminster, Bristol.
007 Bristol Hostel
England
Bristol Avon BS3 3LY 150-152 West Street, Bedminster
59% 491
51.4363133 -2.6057338
007 Bristol Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
5.1

Increiblemente osco a nivel de recepción. Acceso a la cocina cerrado a partir de las 22hs... Lástima por usted si no se ha cocinado antes o no a agarrado sus comestibles... Lejos del centro... Bueno, a 3km....

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
7.1

Fine for a night close to the airport.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
7.4

I'm OK with this hostel. My main problems are a bit worse accessibility by own vehicle, a bit colder atmosphere and beds as boxes. With accessibility I mean parking near, although the neighborhood seems so fine for staying for one night. A bit colder atmosphere is partially due rules and load on others. And also literally due still opened single window in room. And last are beds as boxes. This is a bit atypical. For someone it's better due privacy or stability, for other unnecessary barrier.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Нояб 2016
8.0

Cheap and cheerful, good for a quick stop-over although rather run down and in need of a face lift.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Нояб 2016
5.1

je n'ai pas compris pourquoi j'ai du payer le total de la nuit en arrivant alors que j'avais versé un acompte par carte bleue . Ce dernier ne m'a pas été déduit , pourquoi ? La vétusté du lieu dans un quartier pas franchement sympathique ne m'ont pas inspiré grande confiance au départ , le stress occasionné par le problème du paiement , la salle commune pas franchement clean. En fait j'ai quand même réussi à dormir ...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • nbulowski
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
6.6

As far as hostels go it's not amazing, but the staff were so accomadating and nice. Their help was much appreciated!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Окт 2016
8.9

This is a great find. Staff are very helpful and friendly, full kitchen facilities and comfortable beds. Only downside was patchy Internet. I'd certainly recommend this place to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Окт 2016
2.6

THIEVES !! The place is infested...Starting by the Hostel management who will do any thing (including deceive/defraud you ! ) to seize your money. You're warned ! If you ever see this hostel you will understand why such stealing takes place there. It's hard to imagine how otherwise it could survive in business.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
8.6

I would recommend staying in the 8 bed deluxe dorm if you were to pick any. (It's worth the little bit extra) You get your own individual pod with a shelf, dual plug socket and light. There's no curfew and 24 hour reception staff, who are extremely helpful and very nice (especially the older guy who gave us all the information we needed after a brief chat) which was a positive. It included free tea and coffee with free wifi (in reception/seating/kitchen area). Overall better than expected!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
2.0

I would rate this a 0 if I could, it is a false advertisement, its location is miles out of the city in a not very nice suburb, the outside of it looks like a old run down drug house, the inside, atmosphere and people there all reflect this and we felt like we were in a halfway house. We didn't feel safe AT ALL and left in the middle of the night to sleep uncomfortably in an airport, but I much preferred that to spending another second in this place. You couldn't pay me to stay there!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.