Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

007 Bristol Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.8
Хорошо 535 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 6.0
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.8
Хорошо 535 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 6.0
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
23 май 2017
8.6

To be honest, I wasn't expecting much from this place, given other reviews. What I found was a hostel quite a ways out of town, but with staff who were friendly and helpful. The rooms and bathrooms were very clean, and the shower was fabulous. Everything you could ask for in terms of electrical plugs, wifi, kitchen, etc. The real downside was lack of social atmosphere, though there is space to gather and potential for this to change. I would stay here again, especially for the good price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2017
6.6

Cheap and cheerful. You get what you pay for. If you want the classic hostel experience I would recommend, but if you need somewhere cheap in Bristol to stay for a night it will do.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
13 май 2017
7.7

Fairly clean, a nice walk from the center in popular Bedminster, interesting design of the bunkbeds in my dorm, spacious common room and kitchen. The shower didn't work very well but I managed. Good average in Bristol.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
11 май 2017
8.3

Wonderful staff make this a welcoming stay. Pod room was cosy and beds comfortable. Great kitchen. Hostel isn't the most picturesque one but the helpful staff make it a very friendly one. Paula and Kev were particularly good. Kev has a great heart.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • PatriciaCRCR
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 май 2017
7.7

La señal de wifi no llegaba a mi habitación, así que tenía que bajar para poder conectarme

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • constellationcuisine9143
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 май 2017
2.3

Worst hostel I've ever stayed. No lockers, or means to store your backpacks. Seriously, this place just seems like a run down home that was turned into a hostel. It so far away from the city center, and the beds are just glorified cubbyholes. The bathrooms seem to never have been cleaned. When I was taking a shower, the water started to clog, and pool up with a thirty seconds of the water running. Sadly, wouldn't recommend.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 май 2017
5.7

Il n'y avait pas de casiers disponibles pour les trucs de valeur, les douches du deuxième étages était inutilisable, il y avait donc 3 douches pour tous les femmes de l'auberge. Les gens sont malgré tous très gentils. La distance entre l'auberge et le centre ville était très grande nous devions prendre le train à tous les jours. Les chambres sont par contre très bien. Avec des "mur" pour avoir de l'intimité entre les gens la nuit.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
8.3

Very friendly staff. Easy access to airport. Guys toilet have 6 showers together with no curtain separations, if someone is particular about privacy while taking shower. Rest all good

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
4.6

No electric upstairs. Bedding wasn't clean, Bathrooms were disgusting. Seemed more like a halfway house. Staff were helpful and problems were out of their control. Recieved a discount and had to take it as no other hostels or hotels were available.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
9.7

The 007 was a fantastic hostel to stay in! The price was pretty low and the reviews weren't amazing, so we weren't expecting anything special. However, the room we stayed in was lovely! The pod styled beds were so comfy and have two private plug sockets each. All the facilities you could need as a guest... I guess it could have been closer to the city centre but was a short bus journey or 40 minute walk away. There was no trouble with us coming back late at night, lovely place, thank you. calum

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.