Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 667 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 667 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2017
10.0

Roberto was incredibly helpful! It was my first time abroad and I was traveling alone, but always felt safe and like I could ask any questions! Roberto gave me a map and marked sites to see as well as how to take public transportation and get there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 май 2017
10.0

B&B calme et chaleureux dans un quartier également calme et agréable car vivant. Egalement, bien situé par rapport au Vatican et au centre historique. Tout est très propre et fonctionnel . Le propriétaire Roberto s'est rendu disponible pour nous donner plein de conseils pour les visites, transport, restaurants, etc.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
10.0

I truly loved this bed and breakfast location. My friend and I booked and were treated very well. The room was nice and clean. There was a cute balcony attached to our room. The kitchen area was also clean and well stocked. There was free breakfast every morning. We were given maps on our first day that we ended up using for our entire trip. It was very useful. The location is great because you're five minutes away from the metro. I will come back here for sure if I come to Rome again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2017
10.0

Muy recomendable! Todo es como en las fotos, sin sorpresas. Roberto es super amable y ayuda en todo. Da buenos consejos, recomendaciones etc. para que la visita a Roma sea perfecta.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2017
9.4

It was a great place to stay for two travelers. The host was wonderful and gave us amazing recommendations. It was t a terrible walk from central Rome. If your focus is the Vatican (which our trip was) then it's absolutely perfect. I would happily stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
10.0

Ich war sehr zufrieden. Ganz tolle Atmosphäre, sehr gemütlich und sehr komfortabel. Nachdem ich ankam, hat mir Roberto erst mal einen Espresso angeboten, mir alles dort gezeigt und erklärt, gab mir eine Karte, dann hat er mir noch ein paar sehr gute Tipps für die Sehenswürdigkeiten Roms gegeben, die ich in meinem eigenen Plan sehr gut integrieren konnte. Fragt ihn, wenn ihr Tipps braucht. Ich habe mich dort wie zu Hause gefühlt. Wenn wieder Rom, dann nur dort. Danke für alles!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
10.0

My stay at One Step from St. Peter was amazing. Roberto was extremely kind and helpful. When I checked in he gave me a big map and circled everything I should check out. I was traveling alone meeting friends, but I felt very safe here. The rooms were clean and nice. I even had to print a boarding pass and do laundry and Roberto helped with that. I highly recommend this B&B if you are staying in Rome.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
10.0

What an amazing B&B!!! Located less than a 10 min walk to St. Peter's Square, this cozy apartment is sparkling clean and comfortable. Roberto was so amazing and hospitable! They took such amazing care of me! Roberto took the time my first morning to provide a map outlined with transportation routes and then provided a list of what was open in Rome. (As I was staying over Christmas) Thank you for everything!! I will definitely recommend to everyone and Stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.