Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 651 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 651 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
1 Step from St Peter Located at Via Giovanni Bettolo, 52, , Rome.
1 Step from St Peter
Italy
Rome Rome 00195 Via Giovanni Bettolo, 52
91% 651
41.9117628 12.4574875
1 Step from St Peter
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
8.9

Prima plek om te verblijven in Rome. goede gastheer en gastvrouw. Nette ruimtes. heerlijk geslapen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2016
9.7

It will be a little bit inconvenient to go to the hostel for tourists, because this place is not near of Termini station. But I choosed here for a safety. Near of Termini station is dangerous, if you are a woman tourist here is really good place for a safety. Morover, the owner was very kind and helpful. The place was very clean and cozy. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
8.6

The B&B is very close to the Vatican but not close to much else, though with the metro you can get around. The rooms are tiny with a very hard bed. The bathrooms are shared but very clean, and the staff was so nice and helpful. Breakfast is available but you have to make it all yourself since there's a kitchen. For the value it was a good place but I stayed at a hotel for the same price and was better, I say look around.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2016
10.0

Very nice stay! The room was large and clean. Roberto is gret host!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2016
10.0

Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Die Lage ist perfekt, nah in die Innenstadt und zu Touristenaktivitäten, aber dennoch ruhig und voll mit tollen Cafés und Restaurants. Roberto ist super hilfsbereit und nett, seine Tipps sind toll. Wir würden immer wieder gerne wieder kommen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
11 май 2016
9.7

Our stay here was perfect. We managed to see everything we wanted. Roberto was brilliant with anything we needed. DO NOT be put off by shared bathrooms. There's 3 and they are cleaned daily as well as the bedrooms. Breakfast was great as well as use of kitchen and fridge. Roberto recommended the market to make sandwiches and save money, great idea! Would definitely recommend and stay again. Thankyou very much!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2016
9.7

Clear place with a helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
8.9

es más similar a un hotel que a un hostel, es un lugar para estudiantes, es extremadamente tranquilo lo cual si estas viajando y queres conocer gente, no es el lugar el personal es muy bueno, tienen muy buena predisposición, la ubicación es muy buena, los cuartos son privados baños compartidos, ideal para parejas low cost, o estudiantes

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2016
8.3

Really charming hostel. It was really clean and we were able to walk around everywhere

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
9.7

A great B&B! Our room was spacious and airy, the breakfast provided (which you make yourself) was nice, especially the coffee. The owner Roberto is a treasure trove of information on Rome:not only did he help us plan our days out, he also gave us lots of pointers on places to eat and kindly provided my friend (who is gluten intolerant) with GF breakfast food, which we thought was a nice touch. Location is great too, very close to the Vatican and the river. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.