Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

1001 Nights Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 144 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 144 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
1001 Nights Hostel Located at Bulevar Kralja Aleksandra 40, , Belgrade.
1001 Nights Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Bulevar Kralja Aleksandra 40
94% 144
44.8088781 20.4684305
1001 Nights Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere! Dusko is very accommodating and helpful for navigating the city. I arrived and was welcomed with a drink of rakija. I felt very safe and had a great time with my stay at 1001 Nights hostel and would recommend this place to all. Best hostel I've ever stayed at!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
10.0

My stay at 1001 nights hostel was my best hostel experience in all my travels. As soon as you arrive you feel like a member of the family! You're given a welcoming shot of Rakia and everything is taken care of for you so you can just relax. The facilities cater to all travelling types and are kept extremely clean 24/7. The staff are absolutely amazing & always there to help with any problem at any time. I booked for 2 days but stayed for 6 wks! Great value & great location! The best in Belgrade

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
10.0

Incredible hostel!!! I've stayed in another hostel of the city before that was new but not even close to what 1001 brings to the table: Ultra clean, nice and lovely atmosphere thanks to the owner and Rakiye, rakiye, rakiye I can totally recommend this hostel to everybody

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
5.1

We were shocked to arrive when the room looked nothing like any of the pictures posted online! The bunk beds are that close you can touch the person next to you. The rooms very noisy, can hear the downstairs buzzer, noise from reception and the toilet flushing. Even though the smoking area is outside you can smell the smoke throughout the hostel. The 'luggage room' is simply leaving your bags in your room until someone needs the space and then they're moved elsewhere (not locked).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
9.4

Overall, great hostel! About 10-15 minute walk to the main city center of Belgrade, and tons of restaurants and shops in the area immediately around the hostel too. The owner's cousin was the main staffperson when we were there, and he was really friendly and helpful to getting us oriented to the city. Rooms facing the street could be a bit loud at night, so bring earplugs. Also, expect to probably wait for the bathroom at times.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
10.0

Great staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, amazing staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • benjaminjwoods7348
  • Северная Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.7

Awesome staff, couldn't have been more helpful or knowledgeable. Very cosy, a little like hanging out in a friend's apartment. Lots of rakija. Thoroughly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
10.0

Nuestra estancia fue inmejorable, se nos trató genial, estaba cerquísima del centro... El hostel en sí es pequeño, pero te tratan tan bien estás tan cómodo que te sientes como en tu propia casa, dentro de un ambiente súper familiar y agradable. Repetiría allí sin dudarlo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • PaulB177
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
10.0

I have never had a hostel so good in my life. We walk in, and since people had their stuff in our room still, they purposed an upgrade to our room. The places is totally clean. The two owners (brothers) are the best hosts I have ever encountered. They are very social, respectful, and just plain down to earth. They also offer a welcome shot of rakije, and many shots during your stay if you want. We even got driven to the train station at the end of our stay by them.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.