Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

11th Avenue Hotel & Hostel

  • 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location, Denver, США

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 586 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 586 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
4.9

Nice staff.. mattress are terrible, shower is horrible, rooms extremely HOT! Location is good.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
8.6

Lovely staff. My room was clean and it was nice to have the option to book a single room with ensuite. I'd love it if you could get the internet working. I could only connect very early in the morning for a few minutes and the same in the evening. The front of the hostel where my room was is on a noisy street just in case you are a light sleeper. I enjoyed my stay and would stay again. Thank you.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • j198627443367
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
4.0

Wifi doesn't work Bad Shower (not really hot) Some people of staff are really unfriendly Room not good ( no plug , no flap for Windows......)

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
4.3

The staff was nice but the hostel was not. There was a thick lining of dust on the radiator. It had a dormitory feel to it which felt kind of dark. I did not want to spend any more time there than I needed. Not really the best environment to meet new people which is basically the main point of a hostel for me. The staff was very nice it just would have been a better experience if it the room was actually cleaned.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
9.4

I would definitely stay here again!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
8.0

The hostel is convenient to everything: good (as well as medium- and low-priced) restaurants, the art museum, capitol, public library, 16th Street Mall, excellent bus connections, etc. If you can overlook the vagrants, who are everywhere downtown, it's possible to say Denver has at last turned into the hip city it always aspired to be.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
9.1

They could have warned us about early morning construction on property beforehand . Room was hot.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kanishktripathi
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
4.6

They had my reservation for wrong date when I arrived (12 July instead of 8 July 2017). Had to wait for 90 min at the reception after the check in time to get a room. As an alternate, they gave me a different room which had a single bunk bed. But that room had a little smell and it didn't look at all like the rooms shown in the pictures here. The plugin points in the room were not at a convenient place either.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
6.9

Location is good when it comes to going to downtown and union square, however this location is quite noisy. They open the window the whole time because they do not have an air conditioner. Actually i could not sleep well during the stay in this hostel. Except this aspect, not bad hostel for a few days stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
3.1

The staff was incredibly rude as soon as we walked in the door, and charged me for a towel, which I never received after asking multiple times. There was no air conditioning, and no bedding provided. The shower flooded, and the lighting in the batheroom was terrible. Overall poor experience!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.