Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

247london Hostel and Private Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 370 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 370 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.1
247london Hostel and Private Rooms Located at 37 Chatworth Road, London, London.
247london Hostel and Private Rooms
England
London London NW2 37 Chatworth Road, London
69% 370
51.5464951 -0.2085256
247london Hostel and Private Rooms
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
6.0

No saben que es el aseo La casa es buena pero no conocen lo que es el aseo realmente da asco el mugre

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
6.0

Although cheap, this hostel is not for the traveller keen to see the sights. It is VERY far from the city center - either walk for 1h 45 (and I would NOT recommend doing this at night) or pay nearly £10 for a return tube ticket. There is supposedly a night watchman, but that will not stop other hostel guests from disturbing you at 3am. The check in process in very strange (the staff drive in to meet you and payment must be in exact change). An okay setup for the long term seeking employment.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
8.6

l'auberge de jeunesse qui m'a accueilli était 51 Brondesbery Park, une énorme maison vraiment ! malgré les commentaires négatifs, je tiens à dire que j'étais réticente mais après expérience, agréablement surprise! Si vous voyagez pour le fun, que vous aimez rencontrer de nouvelles personnes: GO! Sérieusement l'ambiance est super,les gens adorables, respectueux! Je passai mon temps à laisser trainer mes affaires et on ne m'a rien volé, car il y a beaucoup de jeunes !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
8.9

I stayed at 39 Chatsworth Rd and it was brilliant. Very clean, neat and quiet. They have got 3 different kitchen. The only negative point is that you have to book some minimum nights which I don't like.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
6.3

Good and bad. The bad. No internet as advertised, free breakfast cut back to Sundays after arriving. Didn't get what was advertised. Just outside is FULL of islamics being disrespectful with their music outside the window at night thinking they own the world. Bathrooms were dirty and only one shower workingThe good Bedroom very clean with books. No noise during the night. Located next to marble arch. Excellent historical monument in London. Wouldn't recommend for more than a couple of weeks.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2016
7.4

Stayed for 2 nights at the bronsbury location. Check in was a little long and had to change the location of our stay but the staff were lovely. Nights were quiet and no trouble with others in the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
5.7

Try to avoid staying here. It is a halfway house for the homeless and unemployed. When I was here the police visited twice, somebody who wasn't staying there trashed the furniture, kitchen and broke windows, fights happened in my bedroom at 4am, and although I'm not sure it seemed as though there were a group of guys dealing drugs from here.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2016
7.4

Check in procedure is a bit convoluted. Left the hostel one morning and the front door wasn't locked, the dorm room was always unlocked. There wasn't enough lockable storage for everyone to secure their bags. Had to carry my stuff around with me as I couldn't just leave it at the hostel. Good location, in zone 2 in a quiet residential area. Clean, nice bathrooms. Would be nice to have curtains across the bed for privacy, especially in mixed dorms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
3.7

Convoluted check in process, filthy bedding, dangerous electrics. Avoid. We couldn't bring ourselves to stay here.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2016
2.6

Das Zimmer war ein Zimmer ausserhalb von einem Hostel. Es gab kein Frühstück. Es war nicht sauber und es war laut.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.