Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 747 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 747 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 март 2017
10.0

Muy Buen lugar, Muy Buena Atencion, El Personal Es Muy Atento. Es Un Hostel Muy Recomendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 март 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel, just be ware of the train if you intend to sleep with the window open.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
6.3

The kitchen was unclean and unattended to by staff. No hot water in the sink also made it difficult to keep eating utensils and cookware clean from person to person. The laundry was very expensive and difficult to work out. The room ares all about 10m from a very busy train line (every 5-10mins from 6am -12am). Only ok if you have heavy duty ear plugs otherwise, no sleep. Wouldn't go back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
6.6

It was clean and did the job. You get what you pay for. Staff was unfriendly and the location was in a rough area of town and was far away from city center. Overall, I wouldn't stay there again but it wasn't a bad experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review! It is very important for us that our guests have pleasant stay at our hostel. We feel sorry that you had such a bad experience and we hope that the issue you had with the staff was just a misunderstanding. Anyways, we discussed this topic in our team. Our hostel is situated in Neukölln which is a multicultural area in Berlin with lots of young people. We recommend our guests to take the circle line as it only takes 20 minutes to get to the city centre. Kind regards, The 2A Hostel Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
4.6

Hotel promised 24/7 wifi. But the 3 days we stayed there it was barely provided at all. Awful connection. Many others complained and staff seemed incompetent to fix. Wouldn't recommend

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review! It is very important for us that our guests have a pleasant stay at our hostel. We feel sorry that we could not enable you a good stay. At the moment we are about to change our wifi system to make it faster and easier. This changing process may cause a few problems with the internet connection which we are still about to fix. Kind regards, The 2A Hostel Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
6.0

I wouldn't recommend this hostel. The staff talks behind your back in German, so if you don't know german you have no clue what they are saying. The staff is pretty rude, even when they mess up. The showers are incredibly tiny. When in the shower, it's easy to accidently turn the shower off. Yes you're close to the train station but it still takes about 20-30 to the city center. For what the hostel was, it was too expensive.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

First of all we want to thank you for your review. It is very important for us that our guests have a pleasant stay at our hostel. We feel sorry that you had such a bad experience and we hope that this was just a misunderstanding. Anyways, we discussed this topic in our team and confronted the staff at the reception with this issue. We hope that you will give our hostel as second try as this is not our standards. Kinds regards, The 2A Hostel Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
8.0

The hostel has very spotty wifi and rarely worked, is easy to get to and from schonefield airport about a half hour sbahn ride, have to hope on the metro to go anywhere and not much around the hostel, linens were good, they havecleaning people, drinks are cheaper than anywhere else at the bar downstairs, had some issues with checking in but they tried to be accomodating, had a friend who spoke german with us who informed us that as we were checking in one of the other employees was insulting us

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

First of all thank you for your review and the good rates! At the moment we are about to change our wifi system to make it easier and faster. This changing process may cause a few problems with the internet connection which we are about to fix. We feel sorry that you had a bad experience with our staff members and we hope that this was just a misunderstanding. Anyways, we discussed this topic in our team and confronted the staff at the reception with this issue. We hope that you will give our hostel a second try as this is not our standards. Kind regards, The 2A Hostel Team

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
8.3

Buen hostal, cerca del metro, lo que ayuda mucho para recorrer la ciudad. La habitacion estaba bien limpia, igual que el baño y la cama era bastante comoda. La habitacion en la que me quede daba hacia el metro y en la noche algunas chicas se quejaron del ruido, yo no senti nada, pero a alguien se sueño ligero podría molestarle. Tiene cocina bastante pequeña y en la tarde se llenaba un poco, así que habia que esperar para poder cocinar. De todas maneras un buen hostal.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ямайка, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2017
9.1

I had a really good time at this hostel. The room are really nice, clean and comfortable. The bathroom and the kitchen was nice 2. However, the internet was a really big problem. I think you guys need to have the internet checked out.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
5.7

The worst hostel that i ever have been.....let me tell you what s the reason first the bed was shitt..i saw the staff cleaning but whatever and the second is wifi....too slow and sometime no occasinonaly it dosent work....but the staff were really really kind

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.