Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 679 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 679 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.4
2A Hostel Located at Saalestr. 76, , Berlin.
2A Hostel
Germany
Berlin 12055 Saalestr. 76
83% 679
52.4700504 13.4439826
2A Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jfwinslow2725
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
9.1

The hostel is well run, friendly, clean. It's not in the center of Berlin, but right by the Metro access.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
8.0

Only there one night while in transit. Clean and comfortable hostel and suited what I needed it for. Very noisy in rooms on the road side and not much atmosphere if I had wanted to stay longer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
5.1

Lo único que tiene de hostel es que las habitaciones son compartidas, pero le falta ambiente, buena onda y todo lo que hace a un hostel. El lugar es limpio y las habitaciones grandes. Para usar el wiffi te tienes que loggear casa vez que quieres usarlo, osea no puedes loggearte y estar esperando un mensaje porque se desloguea en seguida, es muy molesto

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • hook115
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
6.6

I locked up all my stuff in the locker and when I got back my MacBook and all of my chargers were missing. When I told the front desk they checked the lockers and saw mine had been tampered with. The man who was helping me said it was someone in my room that took it (showing me passport pictures of the only person not there to defend themself) when I asked if he knew which employees had been in the room he got super defensive and said there's no way it was an employee. Wouldn't even consider it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.1

Located next to the Neukoll station, around is sketchy at night but safe. It's a bit annoying to keep asking for wifi password every hour. Very clean and quiet in dorm rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.1

The hostel was really good at all means. It was clean and nice looking and was located really close to a metro and train station. The only problem is that it had a rather expensive breakfast which at least was rich in food. I would totally recommend it to everyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Jcruth
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
8.9

Nice staff, friendly people. Right next to tram good for seeing the city and using the S41-42 rings. Really hot, not so good kitchen...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
8.0

We got in late Friday night and had a car to park. The receptionist for the night shift gave wrong directions where to find the lot and gave me attitude when I asked a second time how to get to the car lot when I couldn't find it (plus she didn't say her colleague would be waiting by the gate which would have made it easier to find in the darkness). The morning staff were much nicer, and let us keep our car in the lot all of Saturday when we went to Lollapalooza (which was after our check out).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
8.6

Great hostel - Possibly the most fancy I've been to and great organisation! Only downside was it wasn't a hugely sociable atmosphere, especially for lone travelers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
7.4

Great clean place, good for people wanting sleep and not looking to party. Location is bad!! Also they charge for EVERYTHING. Deposit and a charge. The staff at the desk are very slow when processing.. It was late at night and we were desperate to sleep when checking in but the staff took far too much time and we're doing other stuff yet we were the only customers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.