Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 803 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 803 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
6.9

A very clean and beautiful hostel, staff are nice, but too few bathrooms, if there are toilets outside the rooms then will be much more better!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
8.3

Excelente hostal. Los curators muy limpios. Un poco lejos del centro de la ciudad pero con la estación de metro justo al lado.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
7.7

This Hostel is fantastic and in the city. The floors all have their own color which I think is very interesting and brightens the place. The self use kitchen is more of a kitchenette and really I just made sandwiches and cooked some veggies a little bit. More like a hotel than a hostel experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
8.0

Very nice modern hostel. Very close to subway station and regular train station

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2017
8.3

Very clean hostel and the staff is incredibly friendly. The hostel is about 1 minute away from the S-bahn and U-bahn. But be careful, you will hear the S-bahn in your room. Another thing I did not like is the Wifi. It was hard to get in my room but it worked well in the communal room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jessicagood19992815
  • Австрия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2017
4.3

Personal und Mitbewohner sehr unfreundlich. Das Klopapier wurde auch nicht nachgefüllt. Weiters konnten die Fenster nicht geöffnet werden was in dem 8 Bett Zimmer zu exterm stickiger Luft führte. Außerdem funktioniere das Wlan nicht.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • bpincus
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
3.4

No wifi, roommates were all guys and creepy old ones at that (supposed to be mixed room, I saw only girl), kitchen equipment sucks. Breakfast is a separate €6,50 charge. Never visit again. Staff wasn't very helpful or warming.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

First of all we want to thank you for your review! It is very important for us that our guests have a pleasant stay at our hostel. We feel sorry that we could not enable you a good stay. During the last weeks we were changing our wifi system to make it faster and easier. This changing process may have caused a few problems with the internet connection but we fixed them now. Our mixed dorms are for girls and boys but we do have female dorms as well which is almost the same price. Kind regards, The 2A Hostel Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
7.7

Location is close to metro line, but there isn't much as far as food nearby. Only one bathroom per room got a little inconvenient at times, and laundry was €10 per load, with vague instructions that are easy to misunderstand. My friend staying here accidentally dried on the wrong setting, so her clothes were still wet, and the staff wouldn't give her another dryer coin. Very clean though, with spacious lockers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 май 2017
5.4

The hostel is really next to the metro station, but where it stays it doesnt have anythibg, you really have to take the metro. I couldnt open the windows and So the room was very stuffy, because there was only a fan. Also, the wifi didnt worked in the rooms and even down stairs was very slow. Wouldnt come back.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 май 2017
5.4

First of all, the place smelled of chemicals. The staff there also didn't seem like they cared about the people staying at the hostel one bit. They were always quite dazed. The atmosphere wasn't ideal since the place was swarmed with high school students in the mornings and evenings. They had secure lockers that were big enough for a large backpack, which was a plus. The location was also very sketchy. It was located in a very unkept part of Berlin where trash is everywhere. Do not recommend.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.