Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 574 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 574 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 6.7
2A Hostel Located at Saalestr. 76, , Berlin.
2A Hostel
Germany
Berlin 12055 Saalestr. 76
79% 574
52.4700504 13.4439826
2A Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • gasparmurilloriv9491
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
8.0

Modern hostel close to an U-Bahn and conmuting railway station. Connection with the city center is efficient and quick, also inexpensive. Staff is very friendly, welcoming and helpful... but the atmosphere was not the best (many noisy guests focused on drinking...). Rooms are good with big lockers. I didn't like that you have to do your own bed. Overall, it was a nice experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
8.9

Good choice and location!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 март 2016
8.6

Great hostel! Not in the centre of the action but right beside the train station so really quick to get anywhere from there... Being beside the station is not very noisy so it didn't bother us but if you are a light sleeper bring earplugs. Rooms were spacious and very clean, in suite bathrooms were great! Lounge, Breakfast area, bar and patio were all open and spacious and very modern! And the bar had really cheap drinks! Only downside was the guest kitchen...not great and not maintained well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2016
7.4

The stove didn't work when I was there...so you couldn't make your own food. And why was the washing machine located in the kitchen???

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 март 2016
8.9

We had a very nice stay. The security was good and the people friendly. The subway next door was noisey of course, but had we not been jet lagged it would have been fine. We especially appreciated the breakfast server who was so helpful even with a language barrier. If we are in the area again we will book this place if we can.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2016
3.7

Everything was extra, including towel to bathe , breakfast was expensive and poorly made, to extend check out was extra 5 euro, very noisy due to being right beside train station and the room was facing the terminal. Would not stay again

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2016
6.0

Not a bad option when everything is full!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 март 2016
8.6
Перевод Google

Отлично. Ничего не имею против. Метро находится рядом. Лучший!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Украина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2016
7.7

The staff was truly amazing, very helpful and friendly. But other than that.... The toilet in my room didn't work, I had to use public one on the ground floor. The windows of my room faced S-train directly, with all the related noise during my sleep. No wonder they offer free earplugs - they are really essential. The neighborhood looks ok at daytime, but after dark it's scary to go out.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Февр 2016
8.3

Als wir Samstag Nacht nach Hause kamen war das Toilettenpapier leer und somit natürlich auch noch Sonntag Morgen. In einem 8er-Zimmer sind zwei Rollen Toilettenpapier für einen Tag scheinbar nicht ausreichend. Es sollte immer hinreichend viel Toilettenpapier für einen Tag in den Zimmern sein.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.