Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 840 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 840 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
6.9

Nice hostel, it does feel like a hotel and not a hostel. It's far from the city center though, 20-30 minutes by transit. It's also not in the best neighborhood, I didn't feel comfortable as a solo female walking around after dark.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
9.7

Great place in Berlin. Clean and felt safe. Near the metro so transportation was easy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
9.4

The room did get very hot, but we were provided two large fans. One of the nicest hostels I have stayed at.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
9.4

Really was a great place to stay!! The staff was amazing!! Probably the nicest staff of any hostel I've ever stayed at! Everything was clean! The Wi-Fi worked everywhere. It did feel more like a hotel than a hostel but I'm sure maybe on a weekend there could be more of a hostel vibe. It isn't right in the center of town however it's an easy to navigate train to get to everywhere. The rooms are a bit warm in summer however they do provide fans to help. I would most definitely stay here Again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
8.0

We stayed in an 8 person mixed dorm and everything was good. Location is directly beside a train station but is still around 30 minutes away from the city center. Rooms are secured by key card (for which you need to provide a 5 euro cash deposit) and everyone is provided a locker tied to the same key card. Bathrooms are located in the rooms and are quite clean. My only complaint is that my room was uncomfortably warm, though we were provided two large fans to help alleviate the issue.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
8.0

Good value for money, good safe lockers. Book 6 female room but only 2 in the room so really quiet. Good location as close to S-bahn/U-Bahn, just take hear pluggs no to hear the noise of the trains in evening. Good location to travel to airports and city center. Good breakfast, helpful staff. Maybe lacking activities for solo traveller, no activities organized inside the hostel. But lot of information to join any of tours or activities . Cheap take away, restaurants close to the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
8.6

Nice, clean facilities and really good access to S and U trains. A bit far from touristy things in the city center, but aforementioned train access mitigates that I think. Close to tempelhof park and easy access to Kreuzberg which are more important in my opinion. A bit expensive though, but that just seems to be Berlin. It's a big hostel

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
10.0

best value for money hostel I ever been too...highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
9.7

Ambiente muito bom. Perto de uma estação de trem , supermercado etc. A equipe super atenciosa. Ambiente acolhedor e o banheiro privativo é uau uma ótima forma de privacidade em hostel. A Limpeza do hostel em geral é impecável. Com certeza indico para outros amigos.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • catabahamon93
  • Colombia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
8.3

It is far from the center even though it has the train station right around the corner. It's clean, has nice and safe lockers, it is comfortable and it's a good place to stay if you are not looking for a loud place because it doesn't have a bar area just a cafeteria and a terrace.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.