Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 2285 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 2285 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
10.0

Our group had an overwhelmingly positive experience at 360 Hostel Barcelona. The location couldn't have been better (steps from a beautiful park, walking distance to the beach and Sagrada Familia), the staff was so nice and welcoming, the rooms were clean and secure, and they had great perks like bar crawls, free food, and cheap water/beer. If I ever go back to Barcelona I will be staying at 360. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 май 2017
9.1

Great hostel in a great location. The staff were friendly and there are several opportunities for events every day and night. Fun and easy to meet lots of people. The rooms are good and there are enough bathrooms and showers,

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2017
8.6

Great staff and great location. All the events they put on at night are awesome fun. Overall had a really great time in Barcelona while staying at 360. The showers are a little tight. While the A/C and wifi are basically non-existent.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 май 2017
9.4

Pros: walking distance to the heart of Barcelona, staff were easy to talk to, check in was easy, the Sponge life activities were great, in particular our tour guide Jackie! Secure showers, cleaners are available all the time. Cons: WIFI. For the beginning of my stay I was in Room 3, the wifi was fantastic. My sister was in Room 6 and had so-so wifi. For the rest of our stay we were in Room 9, and the WIFI did not work. There are several wifi options, but it was pretty bad the farther you went.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 май 2017
7.4

The Wifi is extremely unreliable. What's more bothering about this is that it seems to have been brought to their attention for quite some time and they aren't doing anything to proactively fix it.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
9.7

This place was great! Very clean and all of the people here were super cool too. The events planned by the hostel were fun and I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • caio7vieira195
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
10.0

Awesome place to stay, absolutely nothing bad to say. Awesome.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 май 2017
8.6

Great place! Atmosphere was nice and it allowed you to meet a bunch of people. Very friendly staff who were very helpful. Only downside I can think of was the wifi but besides that it was great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Eortizm
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 май 2017
10.0

Excelente ambiente, excelente trato, excelentes mujeres guapas

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 май 2017
9.4

Amazing staff with an amazing location. The atmosphere was great with multi activities they put on. Well recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.