Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1,866 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1,866 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 9.0
360 Hostel Barcelona Located at Calle Bailen 7, , Barcelona.
360 Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08010 Calle Bailen 7
93% 1866
41.3915875 2.1776790
360 Hostel Barcelona
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
9.7

The only complaint would be the old school door locks to the rooms, woke everyone up trying to figure it out. Other than that cool spot

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2016
10.0

Myself and my brother were in 360 hostel 3 days ago, was a best hostel that I been, exelent environment if you like party and go out haha, we got a free paella the first day and went out at nightclub with people that we met there, the second day we got a free sangria, the staff were excelent and friendly, they help you in everything24/7, was very clean, and location its good as well !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
9.1

The staff here are great. Very helpful and friendly. There's heaps of space for everyone, big kitchen and there's a friendly atmosphere. They have free dinner nights of Paella and Pasta and also free Sangria nights :D Rooms can get a little hot but it depends on the room. Could be more pwr points. Towels cost, make your own bed. Heaps of free computers to use, swift WiFi. Walking distance to most tourist things and also supermarkets and coffee(Nomad). €1 beer and soda was handy. Would stay again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2016
8.0

Ideal location, easy to find. Staff were very friendly, acted as if they were already a friend when we arrived. Dorm room was lovely, and lockers were big. Very nice atmosphere and although I didn't participate it was nice that there was evening get-together events at the hostel. Overall a very pleasant stay. Would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • brianfarrell630
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
10.0

This was a very well organised hostel. There was a large spacious kitchen cum sitting area with plenty of free computers, The staff were very helpful especially the girl from Romania who helped me move my stuff. On the night that I was there they had a very enjoyable sangria party.It is a good hostel for meeting fellow travellers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
9.7

Très bon accueil. Super séjour ! A refaire.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel, staff went out of their way look after us. We caught an overnight bus which meant we rocked up to the hostel at 6:30am and they let us sleep on the couch for a few hours until we could check in. Definitely recommend 360 hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
10.0

This place was fantastic Travelled all of spain and this was my favourite hostel The staff were great and a very homely environment Very central and facilities were great. The people that travel through this place should be ready to completely ready to be 'part of the family'.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
8.6

Muy buen hostel. Buen precio, cómodo, limpio y lo mejor la atención de los chicos que trabajan ahí. Te reciben muy bien y te ayudan con lo que necesites. Todos los días proponen actividades para la noche. Muy buena onda, en especial nuestro amigo Fede!! Un fenómeno. Totalmente recomendable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
9.4

Very good hostel for travellers..the staff and the hostel atmosphere are fantastic.I would recomend this one for sure..only thing I would like a better locker for my staff..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.