Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1,969 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1,969 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.2
360 Hostel Barcelona Located at Calle Bailen 7, , Barcelona.
360 Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08010 Calle Bailen 7
93% 1969
41.3915875 2.1776790
360 Hostel Barcelona
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
7.4

Overall, great hostel; nice staff, they do events every night, often with free food and alcohol, and everyone is pretty friendly. However, the facilities are disgusting and the rooms are nothing special. The bathrooms and showers smell like the ones I used at summer camp as a kid, and I have no idea how often the rooms are cleaned. It's a bit of a walk to get to anything central in Barcelona.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Jackpbarker
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
7.4

Good hostel, but slightly expensive for what you get! Very good place to be for bar crawls, free tapas and sangria nights, free tours included also. Just a good hostel to stay when in barca

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
8.9

Great hostel! Daily and nightly activities which were awesome for a solo traveler. Everything you could want in a hostel. Only complaint is wifi was slow/finicky. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
8.0

Super friendly staff, good pub crawl and met nice people. Not a bad option

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
10.0

I was only there for the night to catch an early flight, but the facilities were incredible and the staff very helpful. Looked like a great place to stay for an extended visit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
9.7

This was an excellent hostel! The minute you walk through the door you're greeted by friendly staff, a beautiful living space, and lots of travelers hanging out together. They offer a great kitchen and main space perfect for meeting new people. I stayed in a mixed dorm and I felt safe and secure. The other people in the room were respectful and considerate of all sleep schedules. I would recommend this hostel to anyone staying in Barcelona.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
9.1

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Everything about the hostel was a good experience although my room was a bit smelly and the shower mats were constantly soaked. The kitchen was clean and well organized. My favorite aspect of the hostel, and why I chose it, was its proximity to Arc de Triomf, giving great access to useful metro lines that can whip you around the city in minutes

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
10.0

Really loved this place, the staff are warm and friendly, they found something of mine I had lost and kept it til I came back a couple of days later. Everything is clean, great place to meet people, I would 100 percent stay here again. Only positive experiences.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2016
10.0

This is an incredibly amazing hostel, and there is no chance you should stay anywhere else when visiting Barcelona. I was alone the first night, and originally was nervous about security and about feeling awkward. However, I was handed a cup of sangria on my way in the door, and within 10 minutes I had already made loads of new friends. The staff is wonderful, the facilities are great, and the other travelers are interesting and fun. Will for sure be coming back to 360.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2016
10.0

Loved it! Great place to stay. Nice location, good atmosphere and activities organised everyday. Very chilled place, everything working fine (free wifi, showers and kitchen with no default). If you like going out and meeting up with people then it's the perfect place for you. If you're a solo traveller that just wants to visit Barcelona without the fun, then you'd better chose elsewhere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.