Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 2312 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 2312 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • aleja_mco
  • Colombia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2017
10.0

Perfect for lonely travelers, good location and the personal is amazing

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • josh_marks
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
6.6

Was ok, I was with a bunch of mates and we had the four bed dorm to ourselves. Bit of a weird vibe and introducing yourself seemed to be more daunting then usual. Freddy who seemed like a main hostel worker was an absolute legend and looked after us heaps, couple other workers were good and not so good, fred was the man though! Location was good 6/7 min walk to a mainline retro

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. The staff is a lot of fun! The location is great, close to many attractions, and I had no safety/security concerns. My only issue was the cleanliness of the shower - it was super moldy. Also, there were a lot of young, partying travellers here. Which is to be expected of any hostel, but I found it especially true here. So if you aren't down for juvenile party games, you may get some side eye. But really this place is lovely - there's even free sangria!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
4.9

Room was absolutely disgusting, beer cans everywhere, smelled horrible. Air conditioning wasn't working either so we had a miserable stay. Staff at the front desk was very friendly but the managers were not accommodating whatsoever. Would never stay here again

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
8.9

360 Hostel was one of the key factors in my trip to Barcelona. With events almost every night they allowed me to mingle with other guests. Would definitely recommend. Wifi can be an issue depending on where you're at, but in my stay it was negligible.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
9.1

GREAT staff! cool lobby/common area, and free city tours and hostel events nightly!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
8.9

Who doesn't love a hostel that provides free food and sangria? Definitely would recommend this hostel to anyone that wants to meet new people and have a good time!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2017
10.0

Would 100% recommend this hostel. Super friendly staff, awesome free food and free sangria! The walking tours and pub crawls are a great time. Very social hostel :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel with great facilities and a great vibe. The staff are fab and are really helpful and there is always something to do in the hostel in the evening that gives the hostel a really good atmosphere. Would definitely stay here if I visited Barcelona again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
8.9

We really enjoyed our stay at 360 hostel. We spent one night in another hostel which was right on Las Ramblas howvever it was nowhere near as nice as 360 hostel. We also preferred the location of 360 as it was a little further away from the hustle and bustle of the busy strip however still easy enough to get around. The pub crawls that the hostel runs to Limehouse Mojito bar and Jamboree night club were also good fun! Dinner was included every second night as well which was a bonus.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.