Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1,895 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1,895 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9
360 Hostel Barcelona Located at Calle Bailen 7, , Barcelona.
360 Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08010 Calle Bailen 7
92% 1895
41.3915875 2.1776790
360 Hostel Barcelona
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 май 2016
4.0

The WiFi at 360 was not just bad, it was literally unusable between 7pm-1am because their modems couldn't handle the traffic. The Internet on the computers they provide is also extremely slow...VERY FRUSTRATING. The showers and bathrooms were disgusting, black mold all over. Security is also lacking since they'll buzz anyone into the building, you don't need to show room keys or anything. Beds were not comfortable. Location is average. Overall I would NOT recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
9.4

The 360 hostel was the best thing ever in my trip. It was 5 minutes away walking from the bus station. They were very friendly even when I said I was there for the shower. Hahaha... I wish I had stayed longer to enjoy the energy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • juacohi
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 51 отзывы
16 май 2016
9.1

Nice hostel. Staff is friendly and happy to help. They've activities everyday so that makes a nice atmosphere. WiFi worked really bad. They've a lot computers to use free and the internet was really good there.. But the WiFi just sucks. Lockers in the room. Personal power socket. Location isn't bad, you can easily walk to the ramblas and is next to the arc of triumph and only like 3 blocks from bus station. Kitchen is big and comfy, easy to cook. Supermarkets close to the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 май 2016
9.4

Really, really friendly and laid back staff who blend in with the travelers, adding to the great atmosphere around this hostel! Activities every night - loved the free sangria and tapas on Friday and Saturday night! Chill clubhouse-like room downstairs, clean and private bathrooms, and a good location. I would definitely come back!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing. I'll recommend it to everyone I know. 10/10 The best: staff The worst: nothing. Everything is perfect

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 май 2016
8.6

I had a good time at 360 - the staff was amazing and the events were great for meeting other travelers and gave you something to do every night! The staff was very helpful when I had some money stolen from me, and I was grateful to them. Location is great - easy access to the old town, 15 minutes or so from the beach, close to multiple metro stops. Wifi wasn't always great in the rooms, but was strong from the common area downstairs.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 май 2016
9.4

I wish I couldve locked my entire bag in my room, the lockers werent big enough for any of the 8 people in my dorm. Other than that it was my favorite hostel. Lots of activities to do with ours, friendly staff, and great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2016
10.0

AMAZING! GREAT STAFF! GREAT LOCATION! CLEAN!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ливан, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2016
9.7

Thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2016
8.0

Hostel was full of some great amenities and offered lots of activities, free food and drink. If you're someone who isn't a party person or who doesn't drink, they don't provide a lot of group activities without that. The staff was generally very nice but quite loud in the middle of the night and early morning, when people are trying to sleep, which was very disappointing and quite unprofessional. Otherwise the hostel had a relaxed atmosphere and even had free items to borrow for the beach.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.