Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 2,055 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 2,055 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1
360 Hostel Barcelona Located at Calle Bailen 7, , Barcelona.
360 Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08010 Calle Bailen 7
93% 2055
41.3915875 2.1776790
360 Hostel Barcelona
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
8.9

Just so everybody knows this is my first hostel so I don't have much to compare it on. That being said I would definitely come back to this place. The staff were very nice and accomodating. They also had a positive energy which was contagious and familial. They even let me print stuff out for free! The only downside was how tiny the lockers were. Not enough to fit your luggage but just enough to fit your valuables, though locks were free. They also serve free meals on certain days of the week!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
10.0

Excelente hostal!! Si pudiera darle mas de 10 lo haria! Tiene muy buena ubicacion y los cuartos muy limpios y amplios, peroo lo mejor es el staff!! Todos los chicos q trabajan ahi son buenisima onda, son como una familia y te hacen sentir parte de ellos. Todos los dias tienen actividades diferentes y en la noche te llevan de fiesta a los mejores lugares y con la seguridad de q te la pasas muy bien! Estoy planeando mi proximo viaje para quedarme ahi! En fin! No tengo nada malo q decir! gracias!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
9.7

Incredible staff and awesome location. Defiantly would recommend this hostel to anyone traveling to Barcelona.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
10.0

Ich hatte eine sehr schöne Zeit in Barcelona. Leider hatte ich ein nach innen liegendes Zimmer ohne Fenster-daher ziemlich düster und stickig. Ansonsten hat alles super geklappt, schöne Aufenthaltsräume und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.7

The hostel is in a great location. The staff were really helpful when I arrived. There are lots of showers and toilets and they are clean. The ten bed dorm is off the kitchen reception area so not the quietest space. I didn't join any of the activities but there was something planned for every night. A very sociable hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
9.7

Absolutely enjoyed my time at this hostel. The location is perfect and in walking distance to many attractions / the metro. They also have the best staff that are more than happy to help you with anything and really make the effort to bring everyone together. Would definitely recommend this hostel and I can't wait to stay here when I go back to Barcelona :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
8.0

호텔직원들이 처음에 응대할때 아주 반갑게 잘해준다. 나중에는 좀 덜하긴 하지만 말도 걸고 하다보면 계속 이어진다. 시설은 보통이고 분위기는 사람들이 늦게까지 놀고 들어오는 분위기라 민감한 사람이 잠을 자기엔 조금 부적합할 수 있다. 자체적으로 운영하는 프로그램도 사람들으 많이 참여하는 편이라 말만걸면 손쉽게 친구를 사귈 수 있다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
10.0

BEST. HOSTEL. EVER!!!! I literally couldn't have chosen a more perfect place to stay. The college environment, complete with a communal kitchen, activities board, foozeball, and ping-pong tables fostered so many friendships. Anything I forgot to pack/needed someone else had to share. I met incredible people, and instantly had a group to go out with in Barcelona. I can't wait to come back and stay again!!! Thanks you 360!!!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
10.0

Super friendly and helpful staff. Great kitchen facility's. Short walk to metro or into town. Around the corner from a super market. Comfy bed, clean showers. Great vibes in the common areas. Had one night drinking free sangria then the next had a family dinner with paella. Only bad thing about the stay was some horrible person kept stealing our food from the fridge. But nothing the hostel can do about this. Just don't be that person.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
10.0

후기 믿고 와서 잘 묵다가 갑니다. Good hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.