Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 2382 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 2382 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
8.3

It was nice experience

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • GuNs4sHoW87
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
8.9

Great location (super close to Arc del Triumf), friendly staff, facilities were good with lockers/decent beds and a great shower downstairs, lots of activities each night. If you're in Barcelona, give this place a try!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
7.1

Lo mejor que tiene son las actividades que organizan....Los dormitorios son chicos..igual las camas incomodas,locker muy fragil....Buena ubicacion..Me parecio caro para lo que es el hostel..PAra mi es un 7 ptos..Sldss

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • yasmineiscool
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
8.6

I liked everything except for the mold on the walls, ceiling and cabindoors in the showers on the 1st floor the second place for showering. The other ones were ok! I would recommend this hostel:)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
9.7

Amazing staff along with lovely enviroment and perfect location. Would stay again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • leonscoolplanet
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
9.7

I loved this hostel. The staff seem to love working there and taking care of us (special mentions to Freddy, Benjamin, Sarah, Sim & Natasha!). Lots of activities. Lots of food cooked for us. My only criticism is one I have for most hostels, and that's the squeaky bunks - pretty ubiquitous though. Great location, always helpful. I'd keenly return!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, the best on our entire trip so far. Definitely choose this place if you come to Barca!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel, great location and very social. Becca gave me a full rundown on what to do all over the city when I arrived. On a sidenote and it's not the hostels fault but at the moment the building next door is doing construction so there was a jackhammer working away from around 9am most days. Not ideal if you've been out with the hostel until 6-7am

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2017
10.0

Perfect for my time in Barcelona! Well located, friendly staff, clean spaces, and plenty of opportunities to join the group for tours or pub crawls. Enjoyed my stay - thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alicehope
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
8.3

Great place to stay in Barca! Staff were super friendly and knowledgeable (especially Freddie - legend!), fantastic location close to all the action and you could either chill or choose to get involved in the sangria nights / Hostel dinners. Obviously not a top priority as a traveler, but the toilets always stank of urine yet the cleaners seemed to be there every day so maybe get them to pull some finger 😉thanks guys for a great stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.