Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

365 Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 3,144 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 3,144 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
365 Inn Located at No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing.
365 Inn
China
Beijing 100051 No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District
90% 3144
39.8948369 116.3922192
365 Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Кения, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
10.0

The place was cool. Would surely go back there next time

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
5.7

I was surprised by the 9.0 rating. Most of the staff were cool but some not so much. The room I stayed only had two wall plugs with four beds in the room and nothing beside the beds. The wifi is poor in the rooms. and the lobby dropped often. The laundry service is done by the hostel, but I tried about 5pm and they told me it was too late. Asked if I could leave it for the next day and they said no. Took my laundry and also did the Great Wall tour with Leo Hostel down the road.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
9.1

Very clean place, the workers are helpful and the guests friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
9.4

Great place for the foreign visitors of beijing, well located. The best is the atmosphere, really nice to meat the other residents. The restaurant/pub is also very good :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
10.0

Tolles Hostel! Es ist nahe an der Subway Station und vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten gelegen, die Mitarbeiter sprechen sehr gut Englisch, es gibt eine hosteleigene Bar mit einer ansprechenden Auswahl an Essen und Getränke, es herrscht eine gute Atmosphäre und die Zimmer und Bäder werden täglich gereinigt. Jederzeit wieder!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
9.7

I was staying in a 4-bed dorm room for a night. The room was clean. The (shared) bathroom was also very nice and clean. The staff are all friendly and helpful. The location is very easy to find. Qianmen St., Tian'anmen Sq. and the Forbidden Palace are all in walking distance from the hostel. I also booked a one-day tour for Jinshanling-Simatai Great Wall from the hostel and it was very impressive. Highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
9.4

Excellent place to stay! Perfect location and dorms are amazing. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel. Stayed in the 10 per mix dorm. Comfortable beds. Only complaint toilet could be cleaner. Restaurant serves decent food. 365 has Prime location. You will meet friends. Dumplings served everywhere outside until 4am. I will be back here oneday♡

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
8.6

We stayed at 365 for 4 nights. The location is superb. Very near local things. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The cafe and bar served good food at good prices. Our room was clean and stocked with necessities on a daily basis. The only problem we had was the air conditioning did not work very well. We left it running all day and all night long on 16C for our entire stay and it never got the room cool enough to be at 16C. We were actually sweating during the night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.