Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

365 Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 3368 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 3368 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ecuador, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 март 2017
8.6

The dorms are really simple but clean and with good space. The place has this really good vibe and it has a really nice common are more like a bar that invites you to make friends and have some drinks/food. The staff is very helpful and happy. They give you good information about the city and the best way to known it, and if you are thinking in going to the wall they have a good tour there, ask for the long one that takes you to a quiet part of the wall is much better

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 март 2017
7.4

Good location on a street with food and shops. Cheap. Super helpful staff who helped me book train tickets. But showers were lukewarm or broken. No power outlets near my bed - it would have been useful to charge my phone overnight without leaving it in an exposed area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2017
9.4

Great location in the heart of the shopping district and located next to a metro stop made it easy to come and go. This hostel had things to do everyday and through these I made great friends and had an amazing time. Definitely recommend this hostel and definitely do their daily suggestions if travelling solo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2017
9.1

This was my second hostel in China, it was absolutely great! Before I came in I was already welcomed by other travellers to drink some beer with them. That hospitality stayed through out my 5 day stay. All staff is very helpfull en they speak fluent English. Definitly the right hostel for me if I visit Beijing another time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 март 2017
9.1

friendly staff with very good English. It was easy to find, 15 minute walk from Tienanmen square and the forbidden city, subway down the road and already in the iddle of a tourist street anyway. Would definitely go again and recommend it to friends.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 март 2017
9.1

Nice place, great location. Can get loud on a night as walls are thin and you can hear every noise made in the hallway outside. Not a great place to sleep as pillow is very thin, but otherwise good. Staff are very helpful and friendly and the hostel, especially the bathroom and showers, are kept spotless. Overall, good value for money. Would visit again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
8.3

Our first hostel in China, ideal location in Beijing with loads of local shops and restaurants on the doorstep. Good bar and food at the hostel, though there wasn't much atmosphere given it's winter. Room was a good size and en suite was fine. Staff helpful and spoke English. Provides an excellent Great Wall tour which saves you a lot of hassle, two options available, recommend the more expensive one to see more of the wall.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
7.1

The location is very good, walking distance to Tiananmen, forbidden city, Qianmen street in a touristic area. Staff is friendly. Dorms were basic, 2 power sockets at the door for the dorm, key card, no lockers as far as I remember, cold bathroom, hot shower. Not a lot of atmosphere, no common room. It's okay (and probably more lively and nicer in summer) but I stayed in better hostels for less money (like the one down the street where I moved to the next night).

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
9.7

Great location, friendly staff and nice atmosphere. Only problem was that the bar/restaurant was mostly empty because of lowseason.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • roypat1857
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
8.6

Clean hostel and bar/restaurant on the ground floor is reasonably priced. Staff are helpful and I booked the Jinshanling Great Wall tour through them which I would recommend. Hostel was really quiet with not many other guests but I think that was a function of the time of year being around Chinese New Year? Price was reasonable and location is quite central to Tiananmen Square / Forbidden City. Room was relatively big for a 3 bed mixed dorm and it had lockers and AC/heat. Bathroom showers had ho

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.