Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

365 Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 3353 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 3353 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
9.7

Great location, friendly staff and nice atmosphere. Only problem was that the bar/restaurant was mostly empty because of lowseason.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • roypat1857
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
8.6

Clean hostel and bar/restaurant on the ground floor is reasonably priced. Staff are helpful and I booked the Jinshanling Great Wall tour through them which I would recommend. Hostel was really quiet with not many other guests but I think that was a function of the time of year being around Chinese New Year? Price was reasonable and location is quite central to Tiananmen Square / Forbidden City. Room was relatively big for a 3 bed mixed dorm and it had lockers and AC/heat. Bathroom showers had ho

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
7.7

Very dead and not in the best part of the city. Vibe very much to do with time of year tho it'd seem

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Февр 2017
9.4

Couldn't recommend this place enough. Location is unbeatable just a 10 minute walk to tiananmen square and the staff are really helpful with tourism advice. So their great wall walk it's well worth the money. Beds comfortable and having the bar provided a really sociable space where I met people from all over the world, even in low season. Also gives you a way of a getting a nice meal, really cheap, when you don't want to venture into the town. Great showers too. Go here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
9.4

We really liked this hostel; it was clean, the showers were always hot and the location was amazing. Only downfall was that the bar/restaurant was closed for most of our stay which we were unfortunately not made aware of beforehand. Would still reccomend though!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
9.4

I was originally going to stay only 6 nights but extended my stay as I really enjoyed it here, it's close to the Subway as well as 3 major tourist attractions, the wifi works well, the staff helped me so much and were really friendly giving me loads of help and information, especially Alfie, and they can speak English well. The beds were comfy enough and toilets were clean with hot showers. I also made a life long friend out of Alfie, will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • thelonewanderer
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
7.1

As a solo traveler I selected this hostel based on the many previous reviews of the great bar scene there so I was extremely disappointed to find that the bar area was closed for the entirety of my stay there with the exception of my first night. The rationale behind this was that it was Chinese New Year - however this didn't stop the more entrepreneurial Leo Hostel just down the road from offering great food, booze and a better atmosphere so I spent my evenings there. Otherwise OK.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
8.3

Thank you, 365Inn for accommodating us! My boyfriend & I were traveling to Beijing from Shanghai for a few days during Chinese New Year. We planned to meet up with my mom flying in from the States as well. The staff was very helpful in terms of taxi reservations & tours -- and the assistance was ESPECIALLY welcome as it was the busiest traveling holiday of the year!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Янв 2017
9.7

Had a great stay here. Easy to find with the instructions, very central, great atmosphere in the bar, and the staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are standard but well kept and a decent size. Overall cant fault it :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
7.7

at 365, I complained about my roommate, who decided to bang the other unknown roommate while i was still in the room. the following night, she brought over an unregistered guest. with my complaint, i was hoping to move to another room, but everything was fully booked. they should have given me one of the open private rooms at a discount. alas, they didn't even save me a private room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.