Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

365 Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 3419 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 3419 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
9.1

Great Hostel with very friendly staff! Restaurant / Bar is really good and very affordable! Facilities are in good condition and clean. Some more plugs beside the bed would be nice though. Would definitely recommend it :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
7.4

buena ubicación, El bar restaurant es bueno y barato. El baño tenía un olor asqueroso a desagüe que no dejaba ni dormir, la ducha funcionaba pésimo. apenas salía el agua, estas cosas son cosas que cualquier hostel preocupado arreglaría. No hacen el aseo en las piezas hay que solicitarlo, claro me entere al final. Lo peor el tipo de la recepcion dijo que no se podía pagar con tarjeta de crédito, le reclame por qué yo solo tomo hostel con esa opción, y después de pelear me dijo Ok. No volvería.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
9.4

Can't beat the location. The bar on the first floor is great and serves cheap drinks. Easy place to meet people as I traveled alone. Staff is extremely knowledgeable and can sign you up for Great Wall tours.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
9.4

We were staying in the 10 people dorm. The only room which had an actual lock. The other rooms have keycards. The lock was gone after our second day so everybody could just walk into the room.Apart from that our stay was awesome. The bar is cool,the beds are so comfortable compart to other places we stayed in China. Small lights near the bed would be nice and more plugs

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
9.1

A great hostel in a convenient location (close to Forbidden City, Tiananmen Square, subway station etc). They have comfortable beds, a really lively bar offering cheap food and drinks, and helpful, friendly staff who speak good English. Their tour to Jinshanling Great Wall was well organised and good value for money. My only negative point is that the plug sockets aren't next to the beds. Overall, I had a very pleasant stay and would highly recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
9.4

Great bar downstairs with lots of people each night. Facilities are good and located quite close to Forbidden city and transport options

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • cem3246
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
8.9

The place is perfectly located. It has an amazing bar\restaurant on the first floor which is good and super cheap. The only big problem with this hostel is WIFi, it is terrible and sometimes when you are traveling you really need it. Also, the bathroom in our private room had a really bad smell coming from the gutter. Other than that, everything else was great

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
8.0

It is very well located, Tinanmen square is around the corner as well as a lot of restaurants and stores. For a traveler who will only be at nights, this is the option. Staff could be more polite, we booked a taxi service to pick up us at the airport but they didn't show up. For a whole floor there are just two showers and toilets, so you must be careful with your time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2017
7.7

It was a great hostel, no complaints. A little steep in price comparatively to other places you can stay that are just as nice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
8.6

Good location near Forbidden Palace etc. Cool bar downstairs and outside area for smoking/people watching. Well organised trip to the Great Wall too. Was in a 4 bed dorm which had no air con/fan and was boiling plus no windows so get one of the larger dorms if you can. Staff were great at making aware of scams, travel advice and also writing what train tickets I wanted in Chinese to give to the train vendor as nobody speaks English in Beijing (hardly) so much appreciated!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.