Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

365 Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 3,206 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 3,206 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.4
365 Inn Located at No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing.
365 Inn
China
Beijing 100051 No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District
89% 3206
39.8948369 116.3922192
365 Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Roxyb23
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
8.9

Would definitely stay here again! Friendly, helpful staff. Good location to some must sees in Beijing (Forbidden City walking distance) and easy access around the city by the nearest metro. Lively area and a good place to meet fellow travellers. Also what a bargain!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
8.0

Well located in the central of city area, there are lots of walking street nearby (means there are lots of tourists around) but overall are good!! Easy to get to main sightseeing points!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
8.9

Super Hostel: Toll gelegen, nette Mitarbeiter, guter Kaffe und eine top Bar im Erdgeschoss 👌🏼

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
7.4

I stay in the 10 people dorm and it was a nightmare. My friend stay in the 3 people dorm and seem to be okay. I woke up with a random guy sleeping on the couch in our room and he got kicked out and came right back. When I booked the trip, the 3 people room only had 1 bed available but my friend told me no on stay there. I asked to be changed and was told no. I also voice that during my check in and still was a no. The atmosphere for the place is nice, first floor in a bar so people gets meet.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
9.4

Awesome place to go. I lived on two different floors and dorms my two night here. The first floor shares a common bathroom with basically everyone, so that's not so good. The shared showers or not ideal, but they work okay. Awesome people working there, among them a woman who firmly asked me to stand still while she got her glasses so she could sew on a button on my pants. Much better craftsmanship than mine! Good atmosphere in the bar!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Claudio8
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
10.0

Great hostel, with a great vibe in a very amazing location. If you are backpacking just go for it!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
8.0

Very friendly and helpful staff, good location, lockers in dorms, it can be loud at night if your room has a window to the main street.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
8.6

Extremely friendly and accommodating staff! Location was in a pretty touristy hutong, so depending what you're looking for this could be good or bad. About a 10 min walk to the subway which isn't bad at all. Bathrooms are SO SO CLEAN! i was really impressed. My only complaint- in the 4 person dorm there was only ONE outlet for the 4 people to share which was really poorly planned.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
8.6

Atmosphere and location is great, also staff is nice. But it is not very clean, bathroom was dirty durning all my stay there . Also one minus for the door to room. There is very poor locker which I dont think anyone close .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
7.4

Overall this is a decent hostel. The location is great and the rooms are clean and relatively comfortable. However, I thought the staff could have been more insightful and helpful when asked for help or recommendations.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.