Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

365 Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 3475 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 3475 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Marcelgee
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
19 май 2017
9.4

Really no complaints here, it was a fantastic stay. The Great Wall tour they book is 10/10. Definitely do Jingshanling!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lindies
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2017
9.7

I had a really nice stay at 365 inn. The staff were friendly and helpful with any questions I had about the area. There was a heat wave during my stay in Beijing which made sleeping quite difficult since the air conditioner wasn't sufficient for cooling down the room, otherwise it was fine though. I also wish they would offer hand soap in the bathrooms. I booked the tour to Mutianyu Great Wall and the tour guide was awesome :) Overall I thoroughly enjoyed my visit and would stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 май 2017
9.7

365 Innwas the perfect place to stay for the end of my 3 month trip in Asia. It was clean, convenient and the staff was super helpful. Location was perfect! The Great Wall trip was well organized and so amazing! Thanks!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2017
10.0

Great place to stay in Beijing for dight seeing. 10 min walk to Tiananmen Square, 20 to Forbidddn City, Close to metro stations. Staff members are very helpful , friendly, and speak English. Room was clean, quite, snd had basic facility. No sewer smell ( my biggest worry in China) jn the room. I was traveling alone and felt 1000% safe. It is on a pedesttian street off of a main street. Plenty of good places to eat. You can get western food in the restaurant attached to the hotel. Loved it here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
14 май 2017
8.3

Great Hostel - only improvement I can think of would be a mirror in the rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 май 2017
9.7

I love this hostel! The only downside for me was the bathrooms, the toilets were tiny and only one shower! And although boys and girls had seperate bathrooms I found guys in there pretty often. But the guys at the front desk and in the restaurant were super helpful! And the kitchen had great food. The location is close to the train system and super close to forbidden city and tienamens square! I would highly recommend this place :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
8 май 2017
10.0

good atmosphere, good location, staff are helpful, I like the restaurant on the ground floor

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2017
9.1

The hostel is a great place to stay in Beijing, it's in a great location (near a convenient metro stop, and walking distance to tiananmen square and the forbidden city). The street is also full of shops and places to eat, with lots and hustle and bustle, the bar opens up onto it. Despite this, the rooms are at the back are much quieter, and strikes the perfect balance between fun and relaxed. The rooms are a teeny bit small, not a lot of space for suitcases etc. and getting ready in the morning,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 май 2017
10.0

My stay here was wonderful! The staff were very helpful, the location was convenient, beds were extremely comfortable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • pikoping
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2017
9.4

Really great place and location and perfect for backpackers or tourists. I was on a solo trip passing through Beijing and this hostel was highly recommended. Glad I stayed here! Plenty of shops nearby and close enough to the metro for travel needs. Go for it- book it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.