Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

365 Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 3522 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 3522 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great hostel! The atmosphere in the main lobby is always a good time. No need to look for another hostel while in Beijing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
10.0

365 Inn was great! I only had one night before I had to catch a train. I wish I could have stayed longer. They provide detailed instructions for how to get there, and it was easy to find. The staff is extremely helpful. I was surprised at how up-to-date and clean the place is. It was also quiet despite having a bar and restaurant. They have western style toilets and the beds are very soft, which is unusual in China. The price was economical. I highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
9.4

The hostel is in a perfect location for those wanting to explore Beijing and to have fun. During the evening it is the best place to chill out, drink the cheap beers and meet other travellers. The evening staff in particular were all really approachable and could answer any questions. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
9.4

Great place, would recommend. The bar is pretty fun

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
9.1

Location is ideal, on the edge of traditional Beijing shopping area and the biggest sites you want to see. Facilities are comfortable, clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Only complaint is that the 24 hour desk is sometimes left unmanned and only one staff is available at a time so you must be patient for check-in, checkout, and questions.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
8.9

The location is great and the bar it's quite nice. However we killed a big cockroach outside of the kitchen and during our stay they didn't really clean the room they only threw the garbage away. The facilities are old and I think they could improve a lot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
8.3

Liked my stay in Beijing due to the commodity of being so to Tiananmen Square. It's a 10 min to the closest metro. The staff, although cranky sometimes, helped out a lot. There's a bar, laundry service and tours available at reception. Beds were surprisingly comfortable and had zero problems during game my stay. The rooms are a bit simple. Plugs are only on top of a set of lockers and wifi is ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
9.7

Nice rooms and shared bathrooms. Perfect location! At night the common area is very loud and social but the rooms block out the sound which is great. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great location!!! The staff were very helpful and rooms were clean. Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
8.9

Good location, 24 hour reception. The rooms are quiet, clean and air-conditioned. There is a great bar area which is very social and atmospheric. This hostel has everything you need.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.