Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

365 Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 3,082 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 3,082 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
365 Inn Located at No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing.
365 Inn
China
Beijing 100051 No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District
92% 3082
39.8948369 116.3922192
365 Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • alisonbuck
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
10.0

365 was the perfect backpacking hostel. I've been traveling around various parts of Asia for two months now and this hostel was by far my favorite. I stayed in the 10-bed mixed dorm with one of my friends and it was amazing. It's within 20 minutes of most cultural sites, the street it's located on has shops and good food, the other hostel across the street has a similar atmosphere and I tended to switch back and forth between the bars at each throughout the night. Couldn't recommend it highe

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • estensen
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
6.0

The room I stayed in was located next to a busy street. The man that works at the travel agency at the other side of the street started yellow with a megaphone before 8 am and the windows ring the room are not soundproofed at all. The lockers were way too small. The common place is a western restaurant and a lot of other backpackers go there even if they don't live in the same hostel. The woman in the reception was not helpful in trying to extend my stay and lacks proficiency in English.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
9.1

365 inn was perfect for a hostel. Great atmosphere and they do a good job at creating a social environment for their guests. Cheap beer is always a plus. Stay here and don't worry about a thing. Went on the Great Wall tour arranged by the front desk and had a great time too. No need to book before you arrive!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Исландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
7.1

No wifi in rooms. Restaurant is pretty good and the staff is nice. 10 min walk to metro.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
9.7

Absolutely fantastic hostel! Really welcoming - staff are great and helped me out when I had an ongoing travel nightmare! Really clean both bedrooms and bathrooms. Bar/social area is awesome, as a solo female traveller I was looking to meet other travellers and had no problem doing that here! Easy to find and really great location close to main attractions. Oh and the Great Wall trip is really great too! Overall would definatley stay again and definitely recommend, I was actually sad to leave!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
8.9

Really great hostel - friendly people (who can speak English) - and a fantastic location! I would definitely go back again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
8.6

Best location to stay in Beijing, right near the forbidden palace and Tiananmen Square. Down a nice little street which has loads of restaurants bars and other hostels. Room and bathroom was clean and shower was good. Bar downstairs was always pretty busy. Didn't try any food but breakfast did look good. If you have a room at the front it gets noisy outside pretty early, but wasn't an issue for us.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
7.7

Though in a great location, the feeling of the hostel is a bit dirty. The floors in our room were dirty. We also had to pay to use bath towels. The staff was friendly.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
8.6

Overall a great hostel. The staff was very friendly and spoke good English! The rooms and shared bathrooms where clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.6

Very good hostel except the homeless crazy guy that is living on the bar's terasse...didn't feel very safe

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.