Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 902 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 902 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2017
8.3

Séjournant une nuit, accueil convivial et atmosphère sympathique, petit déjeuner à 5€ avec un bon rapport qualité/prix

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
9.1

Great location close to clubs if you're into it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • aaronricewilliams1216
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 62 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
6.0

Apart from the front door there is no security. No in room lockers or even a lock for your dorm door. Anyone can walk in and steal your stuff. Not really anything happening to meet other travellers. Staff just seem to not enjoy being there either which doesn't set you up for a good time. Cool dog though loves some pats. Oh and coffeeshop next door is terrible, so avoid that place also. Only hostel in town so you don't have much of an option but don't expect much.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
8.6

Nice clean place with a cozy bed

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
3.7

More than a hostel I felt like in a prison, not just because it looks like one but because the facilities were pointless. The toilet is in another floor through a wooden stair without stair rail, so you can fall trying to pee at night. Locks are outside of the room and you have to pay extra for the security of your belongings, because the room has no key. The pointless common area without even a microwave closes at midnight. I don't see why anyone would want to spend a single night here.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Frangio
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
5.4

Il proprietario Michel è davvero antipatico, ha alzato la voce contro di me perchè stavo giocando con il cane.... incredibile! Secondo lui c'era la regola di non poter giocare col cane.... assurdo! L'atmosfera nell'ostello, pertanto, è molto triste. Il proprietario guardava da solo la TV senza rivolgere la parola agli ospiti, davvero un comportamento maleducato. Anche gli altri ragazzi hanno avuto la stessa impressione sul proprietario. Per il resto mi sono trovato bene.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
6.6

The place was nice located and clean, with a good arrangement of the rooms and a smoking area indoors, but the staff was very rude and unfriendly. The guy in the reception was so abrupt and sharp with every questions I was having, that I needed to leave the hostel earlier than expected because I was feeling so uncomfortable to be around him. It is a shame because there is nothing better than a friendly crew to make you feel welcome and at home.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2017
7.1

Overall a nice place to stay, and the staff person I interacted with was very friendly. Security wise, there were no locks on the sleeping rooms. There was also no soap in the toilets, at least on my floor, so I found myself having to wash my hands with just water after using the toilet.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • dankaufman947825
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2017
10.0

Nice location, very kind owner, nice and clean rooms

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
8.9

The place was great myabe they can improve on the breakfast they provide its to simple for the price they charge

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.