Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 868 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 868 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
8.9

Enjoyed my time here quite a bit, it was an odd stop only because I got a cheap flight from Marrakech to Eindhoven but I am happy I spent a couple of nights here. The staff are very friendly and inviting, if you are looking for a party hostel this isn't the place but go a few minutes walk up the street and have a nice time with the locals. I rode a bike (10 euros) to a monastery just on the other side of the border with Belgium, it was about an hour there and back, highly suggest!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
31 май 2017
10.0

It is a very chill place as long as you follow the rules. It is well equiped as well. Only downside is that there were only two outlets in the bedrooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dadres5206
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 май 2017
5.7

Tout à payer en plus (serviettes, lockers...). Au final le prix proposer ne correspond pas aux attentes. Mauvais rapport qualité prix

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • mrcesti
  • Перу, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 май 2017
6.9

El hotel estuvo bien, las camas limpias, el ambiente un poco desordenado con animales, pero nos ayudaron .. es el único hotel en la zona por lo que lo califico neutral. No incluye desayuno y me parece un poco caro para lo q ofrece

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 46 отзывы
18 май 2017
9.1

Bonne auberge. Wi-Fi dans tout l'établissement. Salle de bains commune sympa. Proximité immédiate Coffee shop The Wave. 15 minutes à pied de la gare. Salle fumeur. Seul bémol pas de casiers personnels avec lockers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
12 май 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel. Made me fall in love with Eindhoven. The owner is really nice guy. He helped me out when i needed it. Highly recommend. I will stay here again for sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
6.3

Hostel is in a good location and the staff is great, but that's about it when it comes to the good aspects. Room doors can not be locked, meaning anyone - at any time, could just march in. Despite the hostel being mostly empty during my stay, there were still some who 'got lost' and entered the wrong room by 'accident'. There are also weird house rules, like not being allowed to have your own drinks, which must be bought from the local vending machine instead. Weird place.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
9.4

Very clean in the rooms and the bathrooms. Staff is very kind and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
8.9

it was a really nice stay, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
7.7

The hostel was cosy and very central. Close to the center, museum, restaurants and shops. The rooms weren't very functional cause the weren't enough plugs for each guest's mobile and there weren't hangers hook to hang minimal things both in bedroom and bathroom. The hosts bewared of the guests' needs.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.