Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 762 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 762 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.2
3BE Backpackers Bed Located at Stratumsedijk 31, , Eindhoven.
3BE Backpackers Bed
Netherlands
Eindhoven 5611NB Eindhove Stratumsedijk 31
84% 762
51.4329959 5.4847955
3BE Backpackers Bed
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
8.3

Really good location!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
2.0

I had to spend a night at 3BE Backpackers Bed with a friend but this never happened. Our flight had a 2 hours delay due to a storm and we arrived at 1 a.m. at the hostel. It was closed but luckily some guests let us coming in. We just wanted to speak with the owner, we had reservations. He came out of his room and he sent us outside under the storm, in the middle of the night. He did not care about anything we said, he only said "Go out!". NOT SUGGESTED AT ALL.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
5.7

No real atmosphere while I was there

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
10.0

great location, super clean, highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
5.7

When the lounge area of the hostel is closed you can access it by a key and a side door. However, as soon as you are in, you can enter any dorm room seeing as how all of them are unlocked. They do rent lockers but it is not big enough for backpacks. The hostel closes down from 11h to 14h which is annoying. The price is a bit steep for what you get but since it's the only hostel of the city, they can have the price they want basically. I only stayed for a night so I can't talk about common space.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
29 май 2016
8.6

Frank was incredibly helpful

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • hellowbongu
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 май 2016
8.6

낫베드

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • nouni4me9068
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
26 май 2016
4.9

There was a mix up on my reservation but the guys sorted it out. Breakfast was very nice but expensive. Atmosphere was nil as there was not a soul in the hostel. Facilities were ok but I imagine they would not cope with a fully booked place. No kitchen or self catering facilities of any kind which always is annoying... Overpriced place but it is the only one in town so I guess they have the monopoly.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
9.7

Great hostel, very close to the heart of nightlife in Eindhoven! Quiet, clean and with a very friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 май 2016
10.0

Es el lugar perfecto en Eindhoven! Muy economico y en una excelente ubicacion rodeado de bares, restos y la estacion de trenes y buses muy cerca para ir al aeropuerto o tomar el tren a Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.