Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

4 Seasons Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 173 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 173 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
10.0

Good place . Sure I will be back .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
8.9

Buen hostel. No es la zona con más movida, pero está bien. La playa está cerca pero no es pública. Se debe ingresar por algunos de los balnearios.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
8.6

Diese Hotel bietet entsprechend seinem Preisniveau wirklich gute Leistungen. Der Hotelmanager Mohamed ist dabei echt goldwert. Wer seinen Aufenthalt selbst organisiert, hat in ihm den idealen Partner für alle gewünschten Unternehmungen. Er kennt sich total aus und kann fast nach Deinen Wünschen organisieren. Ich bin jedenfalls mit der Woche in Hurghada inkl. 2tägigem Ausflug nach Luxor und all den anderen Aktivitäten voll zufrieden. Komfortmängel des Hotels wurden dadurch aufgewogen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
10.0

This hostel is small hotel but one of the best places I have ever stayed ,the location is good and also amazing wifi connection ,Very clean room with good shower .but what made my staying amazing is the staff they made it really awesome they booking for me wonderful diving & snorkeling trips .really Highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
8.9

War vier Tage hier. Günstiger geht es nicht mehr. Es ist sehr einfach, sauberkeit geht, fürs übernachten, Körperpflege, zum ausruhen, ist es genug. Hilfe, Rat und Informationen, jeder Art, sind perfekt. Ob ich wieder kommen würde? Ja, warum nicht.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Дек 2016
8.3

Mohammed (the owner) was very welcoming and helped us to plan the rest of our trip throughout Egypt. He provided me with an Egypt SIM card and kept in contact throughout our stay to ensure full satisfaction. Very happy customer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jmel13
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
6 Нояб 2016
6.0

The staff are amazing. They arranged a last min car from Hurganda to Luxor for me which was great. The hotel isn't the best. The mattress are very thin, the wifi works if you sit under the router. The room was clean but my shower had two setting really cold and really hot. The showers head only provides a trickle of water. I wish they would have provided beach towels. The door locked worked well sometime I even had trouble getting in. Also not toilet paper.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Нояб 2016
8.0

Kind and helpful staff. Share many informations with us.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Окт 2016
9.7

We definitely enjoyed our stay at four seasons and would recommend this hotel in Hurghada to any budget traveller. Location in the old center away from the overly touristy hassle is great. Staff is wonderful: friendly, helpful, all that you can ask for. We felt very welcome and totally at ease there. The owner, Muhammed, makes sure his guests are well taken care of. Rooms are basic but clean. Showers even have hot water. Breakfast is basic but filling, the egyptian bread especially is delicious!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2016
10.0

What a pleasant hotel!The two main advantages of this hotel are the staff and the location. After a long day you feel that you are coming home. The hotel is clean and quiet, the staff is very friendly and helpful. The beds are comfortable The rooms are clean and free Wifi. The breakfast is great I booked the hotel after reading trip advisor, and I'm glad that I did.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.