Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

40 Berkeley Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.4
Хорошо 1,859 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.8
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 5.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.4
Хорошо 1,859 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.8
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 5.3
40 Berkeley Hostel Located at 40 Berkeley Street, MA, Boston.
40 Berkeley Hostel
USA
Boston MA 02116 40 Berkeley Street, MA
64% 1859
42.3460481 -71.0707497
40 Berkeley Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
2.0

Good day, Please see the discussion below. I booked with your company for $110 and then I received an email from 40 Berkeley Hostel, stipulating that the price was $194. I said that I don't want the room for $194. they cancelled it and and said that "Same Day cancellations will forfeit first night's deposit". How can you explain this discrepancy in price? Who will reimburse me for the first night deposit? Regards, Daniel

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • andrewsauls
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
3.1

There was no AC nor air ventilation in the room and so it was very hot and uncomfortable. There was only one elevator working and it was very slow. The building used to be a college dorm, and they have done very little, if anything, to give it character. Therefore, it feels like you're staying in a college dorm. The windows wouldn't shut properly. The blinds had to hang over the broken windows. There were only two male showers for more than a dozen males, and only one of the showers

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
7.4

The room was good but the bed is too soft. The bathroom isn't have something to hang my clothes. Location that a bit far from Subway.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
6.3

It was a fair walk 2 most things. The room was basic w a singke bed, chest of drawers, closet, desk & chair & luggage rack & closet. Because it was close 2 the street, there was traffic noise. The showers were adequate. The toilets functioned, but the cubicles small. There were no kitchen facilities or place 2 sit & hear the news. There was a theatrette that no one seemed 2 use. Afternoon tea was popcorn. It could b classified as a 2-star motel. Most of the staff were friendly & able 2 answer ?s

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
8.3

Fine location for public transportation, and restaurants. Lots of city noise. Helpful staff. Beds C- for comfort. Bathrooms convenient and clean. I recommend it for budget travelers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • reynoldsmc751831
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 54 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
5.1

This hostel has a great location. Everything else however....The bathrooms were awful and I had a blood stain on my pillow. Pictures to prove it. I would pay the extra fifty bucks and get a hotel room. I have been all over the world and I will never stay here again. Never step foot here again.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2016
7.7

El hostal está muy bien situado para conocer Boston. También es limpio y ordenado, tiene una terraza muy agradable. Las habitaciones cumplen con lo necesario para descansar y dormir. Es un hotel básico cuando la mayor cantidad del tiempo se estará de paseo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2016
9.1

Great place to stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 май 2016
3.4

Unfreundliches personal. Die Bilder entsprechen in keinster weise der Realität, absolute Abzocke!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
5.4

Nous sommes restées dans une chambre double pendant trois nuits. L'auberge est bien située et rapprochée de tout (notamment d'un 7 Eleven juste en face ce qui facilite les choses puisque le petit déjeuner n'est pas compris). Le confort reste rudimentaire, dans la chambre double nous avions deux lits simples et une armoire. La salle de bains et les toilettes sont communes à l'étage (Trois de chaque). Il y a également du café mis à disposition des locataires.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.