Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 828 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 828 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
6.9

Zimmer könnten mal wieder einen Anstrich vertragen! Wenn man den günstigen Preis berücksichtigt kann man damit leben.... Service nett und zuverlässig!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
5.4

I found a bedbug.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I'm very sorry about that. After you told me i did crop spraying in the whole room. All other rooms will be sprayed in prevention.

  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2017
6.0

Would be a suitable place for SLEEPING only. 4 metro stations from Cologne Central Station. Quiet and spacious room and bathroom, but you only have a limited space for sleeping and taking a shower. The staff is not friendly nor welcoming. No smile at all. Got complained for "wasting the resources" when we were merely boiling water to prepare spaghetti for dinner. Rung the bell for over 15 minutes to return the keys but no responses yet sounds continued coming out from the staff room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It is really not neccessary to boil up 2 l of water for 2 cup noodles. You might check your energy footprint. My fault about the key return. I had headphones on, sorry for waiting 15 minutes.

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2017
9.1

404 is just bloody outstanding. Me and a buddy (both audio engineers) were over to attend a concert in town and chose 404 as our overnight stay. It must be said, be careful not to reach anytime between 2-5pm, they're closed at that time! That said, the hostel is cleaner than many many others I've been to and kind of homely. The living room has an unbelievable music system and the owner has an inspiring prog rock collection. The bathroom is...MASSIVE. Lovely accommodation, would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your nice review. check in is from 10:00-13:00 and from 17:00-22:00 no check in between 13:00 and 17:00

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 март 2017
8.3

Uma casa antiga de dois andares longe do centro. Mas o bairro é agradável, bem residencial e tem mercado perto. Achei o cheiro da casa esquisito, só isso que tenho a reclamar.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 март 2017
8.6

Solide, Alternativ, locker und offen. Ich hab meine Nacht dort sehr genossen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • drieger87
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 март 2017
10.0

Really loved this little Hostel in the north of Cologne. It feels like you are sstaying in a cosy home. The place is extremely clean and tidy due to the meticulous nature of the owner who cleans and tidies the hostel everyday. The hostel has a real homely feel to it. The beds are super comfy, the rooms large and bright. The kitchen has nice modern appliances (like a dishwasher) and the bathroom is as good as any apartment being large, clean and spacious. I can really recommend this place!!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Алжир, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 март 2017
9.4

Le propriétaire est gentil organisé et propre juste que c'est un peu loin du centre

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
10.0

It was very clean and comfortable place. Even I went out about 11 p.m. for enjoying carnival night, the street was not that dangerous. The meal of the hostel was also good. Add to this, especially, the owner of the hostel was so kind. Therefore I was so satisfied for this hostel and want to recommend to others. He asked my schedule. After that, he printed the schedule of carnival and explained to me how it will be going. Thank to him, I could enjoy the carnival in cologne!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Nice to hear that you had a great time during carnival.

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Февр 2017
3.1

Unfortunately it is possible to do the check in only in few hours: but this is not the worse disadvantage. Actually, there is no elevator, and since I had with me 3 big and heavy suitcases, doing 2 floors was really a challenge! The wifi doesn’t work properly (it did with the smartphone, but not with my laptop). Moreover, the receptionist was not friendly at all during all my staying. The bed was not comfortable, but fortunately I slept here only 2 nights. Not so clean the bathroom as well.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.