Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 819 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 819 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 март 2017
8.6

Solide, Alternativ, locker und offen. Ich hab meine Nacht dort sehr genossen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • drieger87
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2017
10.0

Really loved this little Hostel in the north of Cologne. It feels like you are sstaying in a cosy home. The place is extremely clean and tidy due to the meticulous nature of the owner who cleans and tidies the hostel everyday. The hostel has a real homely feel to it. The beds are super comfy, the rooms large and bright. The kitchen has nice modern appliances (like a dishwasher) and the bathroom is as good as any apartment being large, clean and spacious. I can really recommend this place!!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Алжир, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 март 2017
9.4

Le propriétaire est gentil organisé et propre juste que c'est un peu loin du centre

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2017
10.0

It was very clean and comfortable place. Even I went out about 11 p.m. for enjoying carnival night, the street was not that dangerous. The meal of the hostel was also good. Add to this, especially, the owner of the hostel was so kind. Therefore I was so satisfied for this hostel and want to recommend to others. He asked my schedule. After that, he printed the schedule of carnival and explained to me how it will be going. Thank to him, I could enjoy the carnival in cologne!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Nice to hear that you had a great time during carnival.

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Февр 2017
3.1

Unfortunately it is possible to do the check in only in few hours: but this is not the worse disadvantage. Actually, there is no elevator, and since I had with me 3 big and heavy suitcases, doing 2 floors was really a challenge! The wifi doesn’t work properly (it did with the smartphone, but not with my laptop). Moreover, the receptionist was not friendly at all during all my staying. The bed was not comfortable, but fortunately I slept here only 2 nights. Not so clean the bathroom as well.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
5.7

The reception hours were a bit of pain in the ass, I have to say.Otherwise,it was clean and comfortable.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Дек 2016
9.7

Friendly staff, clean room/bathroom, easy to find. Small breakfast included. Affordable price, very good connection to subway lines (100 m away). Not much to do in that area, but that's the centre of the city for!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
6.6

Good comfortable clean room. good facilities but it just didnt have much of a welcoming feel and staff was abrupt and not welcoming. i felt like an income and not a guest.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • PietroViti
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Нояб 2016
10.0

Informal place where to stay in Köln. It is very close to a U-bahn (metro) station, you can reach any areas in Köln quite easily. The price is super, including breakfast, and you can have coffee or tea at every time during the day, excluding the time when the hostel close (h13->17, but flexible if you are still in or want to enter). It is a mix between a house and an hostel. The owner is polite and reliable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Sophia160
  • Taiwan, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Окт 2016
10.0

地點離科隆大教堂不是太遠⋯⋯ 房子的內部佈置的很溫馨,雖然房間不大,但是算乾淨。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.