Hostelworld.com

5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 1,403 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 1,403 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.9
5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1 Located at 61/63 Pagoda Street, , Singapore.
5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1
Singapore
Singapore 61/63 Pagoda Street
75% 1403
1.2836193 103.8439536
5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
21 май 2016
7.7

just a normal hostel, the building i live and the common area need to walk 2 min outside. (different house) not much youth hostel atmosphere here. like a budget shared hotel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
13 май 2016
7.7

Only stayed one night. Staff was very helpful with my questions and location was great. Room size for private was basically the size of a closet. Not a big deal for one night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you for sparing some time to share your feedback with us. We are really sorry to learn that the room size did not meet your expectations. Being a boutique hostel, we aim to provide you the best value for your stay in consideration of your travel necessities. We are constantly striving to improve our services and facilities for our valued guests and we hope you enjoy the exclusive benefits that we have implemented for our guests such as Handy device and discounted attraction tickets! Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2016
8.9

Tolles Hostel in Super Lage! Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Fenster (für Licht nicht zum öffnen). Enge Zimmer, aber reicht. Die Zimmer haben pro Bett einen Spint. Auf der Terrasse gibt es Frühstück (Müsli, Toast, Erdnussbutter, Marmelade, Kaffee). Sehr zentral gelegen (direkt an der MRT-Station, 2 Linien halten hier! Nur 3 Stationen bis zur Bayfront!) Das Personal war sehr nett und hilfsbereit, für ein Hostel sauber, Rezeption rund um die Uhr besetzt, hilfsbereit.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2016
8.3

Great central location with train station and bus stop close by. Nearly all guests are Asian and didn't speak English so not great if you're a lone traveller and looking to meet other travellers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to know that you found our property's location favourable and accessible via our public transportation network. Over our years of operations, we've met many guests aroud the world. It is a pity that you did not have much chances to interact with other travellers but we hope your interactions with our friendly staff allowed you to explore Singapore through the eyes of a local. It was a great pleasure having you with us, and we look forward to welcoming back to Singapore & 5footway.inn soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 март 2016
7.4

Lifesavers! The Staff is super friendly and helpful. Rooms are okay, but toilet/shower not very nice

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • pialanvers
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 март 2016
8.3

Sehr zentrale Lage mitten in Chinatown. Praktisch direkt neben der U-Bahn Station. Sehr freundliches, hilfsbereites und vor allem kompetentes Personal. Die Zimmer sind nicht sehr sauber und vor allem die Toiletten und Duschen sind verdreckt und stinken! Das Frühstück lässt für den Preis zu wünschen übrig: es gibt nur Toast und Cornflakes. Alles in allem haben wir uns jedoch recht wohl gefühlt, obwohl man für den Preis in Punkto Sauberkeit sicherlich mehr erwarten könnte.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 март 2016
5.4

This place is NOT FOR TRAVELLERS,it seems to be a motel for families and solo men from the neighbouring countries. I felt glad that I booked a female dorm,I wouldn’t have felt safe sharing the dorm with some of the ppl I saw. The room next door was occupied by a family with a small baby who was crying the whole night and they stored the used diapers in the corridor. Guests had no respect for letting others sleep, people were shouting, smashing doors, the whole night. It was impossible to sleep

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2016
6.0

Location and security is good but the toilet and shower is very small withbroken door . I stay at room 52.13.1 . 4 bed in very small room and In my bed lot of bed bug.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Февр 2016
7.1

actually the toilet is fine for me but better to show the picture in the website to let people know what it looks like. But averagely, i think it just quite good, location is good which is exactly next to the MRT Chinatown station and the cleanliness of the room is good also.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Февр 2016
4.6

Stay somewhere else if you are backpacker

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.