Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1611 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1611 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
10.0

This hostel is just perfect! Really nothing to complain about! Awesome staff, location couldn't be better, nice installations and good coffee for free the whole day! Definitely one of the best hostels I've stayed at!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2017
8.9

Staffs are quite nice, access is awesome (it's literally 5 foot away from Chinatown MRT station, gate A). Plenty of good food outside, what more can I ask for?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
8.6

Die Lage des Hostels mitten in Chinatown war super und das Personal war sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Das Zweibettzimmer war für den Preis sehr klein und ohne Tageslicht. Das Frühstück war in Ordnung, jedoch hat der Kaffee gefehlt (Kaffeemaschine war "out of order").

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
10.0

너무 친절해서 좋았습니다. 제가 만족도가 보통 높은평이라~~^^ 2일 이었지만 위치도 쵝오!! 무엇보다.친절한 직원에게 감사했다는요!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • linnea93
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
9.1

Such a nice hostel and I really enjoyed my stay. I had a flight in the late evening and I could have a shower after I checked out (needed in the humid Singapore). The stuff were friendly, good breakfast and super close to the MRT. The room was pretty small, but the bed was comfy and the temperature was perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2017
7.7

Good points: Great location for travel, souvenir shopping and food. The staff are lovely! Can leave luggage stored until midnight on your date of departure! Down points: Room w/o windows. Strong smell due to humidity. Toilets on a different floor (only few on the same floor). No lift access (heavy luggage!). Majority of toilets are wet rooms i.e. shower over toilets, where most people don't wipe the toilets after showering. Generally clean but more thorough cleaning needed in bathrooms.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
6.0

There was no atmosphere and for such a large hostel, there was only a small gathering area on the balcony. It was difficult to socialise and chat. The cost of accomodation in all of Singapore is horrendous, the cost here was standard but it is still not acceptable for a tiny cramped room. My sheets had black stains on them. But bathrooms and showers were cleaned frequently But some shower doors did not lock. Staff friendly and helpful, located right on pagoda street by the subway was perfect.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing 5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1 as your choice of accommodation. We are happy that you found the hostel well-located and the bathrooms are clean as well as friendly and helpful staff. Your feedback on the cleanliness of bed sheet and faulty door is duly noted and we will look into it immediately. Thank you again for sharing your valuable feedback, and we look forward to having you here with us again.

  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
10.0

We arrived way too early for check in, but they let us keep our stuff in the hostel and even let us to take shower and have breakfast in the hostel. They helped us a lot with checking in and way to get around. Location is super!! Very close to MRT Chinatown station. The breakfast was also great. For the price, it's just so amazing!! Thank you :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
9.4

Hostel was nice and clean although rooms were very small. Location is ideal. China Town is very nice and the metro is on your doorstep. Staff were excellent and helped us a lot with things to do. Bathroom set up is slightly strange but didn't cause any problems

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
7.7

staff very friendly. I'm at female room . large room for 6 people. but that room's smell not good . it's like a old buildings or old floor.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.