Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1528 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1528 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
8.3

Cool Hostel in the middle of chinatown. The only downside is that there is no real common room so it's kinda hard to meet people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
6.6

Really well located hostel. Perfect if you want to commute easily in central Singap. Staff is nice but there is NO atmosphere in this place. Wrong place if you'd like to hang out and meet people... Rooms are clean and have lockers but are very small. Bed too and not really comfy. Facilities of the hostel are basic.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to hear that you didn't meet other guests around which might because of the timing that the guests went out for their tour, the suggested timing to meet up other explorers will be breakfast hours and night time when guests are back. We have taken note on the bed issues and we will look into the matter immediately. Be assured that we will continue to make improvements to our room standards and we look forward to having you with us in the near future.

  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2017
8.6

Nice staff and awesome breakfast spread. Location is also great since its just a few meters away from an MRT exit and a hawker. Only concern is that no staff constantly cleaning the restroom (it can be filthy at times) and that our room mates were unpleasant. One was a middle aged Chinese guy who mumbles and punches the wall while asleep and another was a European girl who was too agitated for her life.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2017
8.6

The location is perfect, friendly staff. We loved our stay and we'd probably go back if we got the chance. The only downside is that its a bit old place and facility not super new but im not complaining☺️

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
8.3

Nice hostel for a short stay in Singapore. The 6-bed female dorm was pretty small, not much space, but works for a few nights! However, the location was perfect, and even though it's located in busy Chinatown it was quiet at night. Breakfast was also good! Coffee machine (good black coffee!), tea, fresh apples, toast, spreads and cereal. Nice staff as well!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • andeeeeers
  • Швеция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
30 март 2017
8.0

Good hostel. Good internet and awesome location. Cleaning was good. The superior 4 bed dorms wasn't that "superior" otherwise good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2017
7.1

We left our things near the staffs' desk and unfortunately, some of the treats that we bought were gone/stolen. It's sad because we no longer have money to replace those nor the time to buy for some because we had to travel already to Kuala Lumpur.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
29 март 2017
8.9

Amazing location right in the middle of Chinatown and next to the station to get around the city! Really good value for money. Staff were amazing, the guy in the desk (sorry forgot name) was so helpful and always smiling! Rooms are small but have everything you need; locker, light, plug and air con. It's not really a negative but there isn't much of a social space but there is an are downstairs to sit. Breakfast tea/coffee water also included. I would definitely stay here again ☺️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 март 2017
7.7

All you can expect from a cheap hostel and staff were lovely

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 март 2017
9.1

Friendly, helpfull stuff, perfect Location close to the MRT, simple normal breakfast, free water refill, saggy mattress.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.