Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 80 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 80 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.6
9th Ave Hostel Located at 905 9th Ave, , Fairbanks.
9th Ave Hostel
USA
Fairbanks Alaska 99701 905 9th Ave
88% 80
64.8412847 -147.7347850
9th Ave Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
8.9

Cho was super friendly and helpful. The other's staying there were lovely and the atmosphere really cosy and welcoming. Had a great nights sleep on the comfy bed too. Loved it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
9.7

Cho was amazing!! I loved staying there! He and his wife were so nice, hospitable, and helpful in so many ways. He always answered my emails within 24 hours, gave me great advice on things to do and place to go, and the people who stayed there were so nice! I had an amazing time and highly recommend staying there in the Fairbanks area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel with awesome host! The room is clean and cozy. Convenient location to downtown and the airport. Will stay here again if i ever come back to visit fairbanks.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • shaojiankang
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
4.0

本来住的还是不错的,老板娘还是中国人,老板韩国人,我走后没多久就无故在我信用卡上扣走了50美金,打电话咨询意思说我把煮饭的炉子弄坏了,我做好吃的明明都是好的,老板自己还做了吃的,其他住那的还做吃的了,我英语不好要求和老板娘说说,他说人不在,反正意思就是要收这笔钱,又意思退房了不应该呆那,前几天住那都是退房了在青旅客厅等着也没说要收费啊!后面态度不好,直接要挂我电话,不明不白被扣50美金,希望可以和我说清楚!黑店吗?感觉被坑了

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

The guest has taken out a hostel stool for his aurora tour without asking and damaged it's leather beyond repair. The guest was noticed by email that he will be charged for the amount of $50. 这位客人未经许可将店里的座椅拿到外边使用,并造成座椅皮革面不可修补的损坏。我们已邮件告知该客人物品破损的情况及50美金的罚金数额。

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Окт 2016
8.3

Une petite maison avec des petits dortoirs mais c est bien situé. Un petit bémol sur la propreté c est pas le top.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Сент 2016
10.0

Believe me, stay more days at here and u will meet a lot nice people around here specially CHO! He is friendly, kind and awesome person that I met so far from so many hosteling.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • chavli
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.7

Cho is a cool guy. overall his house is very comfortable, clean, and quiet. surrounding area is safe and has street parking location is ok, a couple restaurants in walking distance. not much going on but it's fairbanks.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
9.4

awesome!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
9.1

I had a good time in Fairbanks. Fairbanks 9th Ave Hostel was comfortable. Thank you for your Hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
10.0

We had a great time. Cho was incredibly nice and helpful! He certainly cares for his guests and its determined to help you see the Auroras! The hostel is very centralized and within walking distance to food and such. Great spot overall!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.