Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 66 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 66 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
9th Ave Hostel Located at 905 9th Ave, , Fairbanks.
9th Ave Hostel
USA
Fairbanks Alaska 99701 905 9th Ave
92% 66
64.8412847 -147.7347850
9th Ave Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
9.7

Cho is extremely friendly and helpful. There is s nice laid-back and respectful atmosphere there. The guests are friendly, for example, we shared a nice dinner.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
9.7

This is a very nice hostel. Cho also lives in the room so if there is any need he would always be available. Also Cho is very careful treating the beds, so don't worry about whether the towels are clean or not. The only small problem is that there are not enough sockets to charge electronic devices, especially for the guests sleep in the upper bunk.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bluefeb14173
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
10.0

Cho was an amazing host. He open the door as soon as he heard the taxi park by the hostel at 3am! Gave great tips for hikes, coffee shops and other places to visit. Gave tips on Denali and has maps for the city and buses. I met great people when I was staying there. I definitely recommend this place to anyone visiting Fairbanks as I would go back there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
9.4

Kleines Hostel, mit angenehmer, familiärer Atmosphäre.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
10.0

9 Th Avenue Hostel was wonderful. I enjoyed everything about this very special place to stay. Thank you, Cho. I'll be back next year.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 март 2016
8.6

Cho is a really nice guy, friendly and super chill! Offering some trips or good suggestions would be cool.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2016
10.0

Cho is a great guy and the atmosphere of the site is great... I recommend it...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 март 2016
9.7

My boyfriend and I had an amazing night at this hostel. We were greeted warmly by Cho who showed us around the place. We had fresh linens and towels on our bed. It was cozy and felt like home. The backyard was awesome. There was an igloo to take some cool pictures at. There are two rooms with two bunk beds each and then a common room with an extra bunk bed. Common bathroom was semi clean. There was warm water and that's all we needed after a long flight. I recommend if you're on a budget!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.