Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 250 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 250 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
A Casa di Luca Located at Via Scrimiari 22, , Verona.
A Casa di Luca
Italy
Verona Veneto 37129 Via Scrimiari 22
92% 250
45.4402754 11.0034728
A Casa di Luca
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
10.0

We stay only one day, but I must say that this place was extremely clean and completely conditioned. Luca was really nice guy and give us a map. :) I can recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
9.4

A very convenient distance from Verona and the guy who runs it was extremely nice; we called ahead to say we would be arriving late and he said it was absolutely no problem. The bed is comfy, bathroom perfect and breakfast provided in the morning.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
9.1

Luca welcomes you into his home with a huge smile and plenty of information about his city. He was super obliging to check us in quickly so we could get away to the opera (an easy walking distance) and even supplied us with cushions to take. The house was very clean, security was great, and it is in a great spot in the city - just outside the main bustle but perfect to see a bit more local activity. Grazie Luca

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2016
9.1

The Hostel is very cozy, individual and in a good location. Everything was very clean, Luca was nice and welcoming! I definitely recommend to stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2016
8.9

Everything was perfect inside Lucca's house ! Very clean, fancy and the room is comfortable. We only had trouble getting in touch with him to get inside the house during the day, since he wasn't there. The breakfast is pastries and coffee. Overall, it was a good place to stay to explore Verona ! Just a short walk from the city center.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 май 2016
8.3

The place is very well located and perfectly clean, it's small and there aree only two rooms for rent so it will never be too full. Still, walls are thin and you hear single step in the apartment which can be annoying. The host lives there but you don't see him very often, kitchen is available only for breakfast and not ment for cooking, borrowing a plate seems to be noticed as quite impolite. Breakfast is small snacks and coffee. The city tax has to be paid extra as in most places in verona.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
10.0

LUCA IS A GREAT HOST, AND HIS APARTMENT IS VERY CLEAN & VERY COMFORTABLE!! EVERYTIME I RETURN TO VERONA, I WILL STAY THERE !! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
8.9

Central location, comfortable room and good assistance from Luca, I would definetly recommend anyone to stay here. There is only one other room that you share the bathroom with which isn't a problem. Casa di Luca is around 5-10 mins walk from the centre where all the sights are.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • seballo
  • Chile, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
9.7

Encontre que era un lugar muy agradable. Luca era muy simpatico, y siempre estaba dispuesto a ayudarte con cualquier duda que tuvieses. El desayuno era bien contundente y el cafe muy bueno. La ubicacion para mi era perfecta, ya que caminando podia llegar a cualquier lugar de verona. Y lo mas importante es que se encontraba serca de la casa de julieta. PD: Perdonar la ortografia.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 март 2016
9.1

Luca is a nice guy and very helpful were to go. The room and facilities were very clean. The breakfast is absolut basic.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.