Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 254 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 254 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.0
A Casa di Luca Located at Via Scrimiari 22, , Verona.
A Casa di Luca
Italy
Verona Veneto 37129 Via Scrimiari 22
91% 254
45.4402754 11.0034728
A Casa di Luca
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
7.7

Good location and really beautiful room as well as good facilities. Anyhow I think the price was too much and "breakfast included" part meant just a cup of coffee and couple of crappy cookies - wouldn't call that a breakfast. Staff was being nice, anyhow I got the feeling that I was getting "the same show than everyone else" and that he wasn't actually interested in you or to help you - everything needed to be done as quickly as possible.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
8.9

The location is not near from the train station, but very easy reachable by many buses. There aren't many places around to eat. The B&B is VERY clean, Luca is very organized and makes cleaness a priority. Breakfast was ok, but should have more salty foods, like bread and butter. The place is very comfortable and walking distance from the main attractions.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
9.1

Good apartments in center of Verona.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
10.0

We stay only one day, but I must say that this place was extremely clean and completely conditioned. Luca was really nice guy and give us a map. :) I can recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
9.4

A very convenient distance from Verona and the guy who runs it was extremely nice; we called ahead to say we would be arriving late and he said it was absolutely no problem. The bed is comfy, bathroom perfect and breakfast provided in the morning.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
9.1

Luca welcomes you into his home with a huge smile and plenty of information about his city. He was super obliging to check us in quickly so we could get away to the opera (an easy walking distance) and even supplied us with cushions to take. The house was very clean, security was great, and it is in a great spot in the city - just outside the main bustle but perfect to see a bit more local activity. Grazie Luca

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2016
9.1

The Hostel is very cozy, individual and in a good location. Everything was very clean, Luca was nice and welcoming! I definitely recommend to stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2016
8.9

Everything was perfect inside Lucca's house ! Very clean, fancy and the room is comfortable. We only had trouble getting in touch with him to get inside the house during the day, since he wasn't there. The breakfast is pastries and coffee. Overall, it was a good place to stay to explore Verona ! Just a short walk from the city center.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 май 2016
8.3

The place is very well located and perfectly clean, it's small and there aree only two rooms for rent so it will never be too full. Still, walls are thin and you hear single step in the apartment which can be annoying. The host lives there but you don't see him very often, kitchen is available only for breakfast and not ment for cooking, borrowing a plate seems to be noticed as quite impolite. Breakfast is small snacks and coffee. The city tax has to be paid extra as in most places in verona.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
10.0

LUCA IS A GREAT HOST, AND HIS APARTMENT IS VERY CLEAN & VERY COMFORTABLE!! EVERYTIME I RETURN TO VERONA, I WILL STAY THERE !! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.