Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A Plus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 882 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 882 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 март 2017
7.1

Small rooms. Nice hot powerful showers. Free breakfast was AMAZING !! Unfortunately we think our room had bugs as we left after our 2 night to go home covered in itchy bites consistent with bug bites. So just check your room before arrival cause other than that this place was decent. Close to bus station and about 10-15 min walk into Old Town. Front desk slow but helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
4.6

Mal atendimento por parte da recepção. O cafe da manha não é gratis. As instalações necessitam de manutenção. A internet é muito ruim, não funcionava as vezes, toda hora caia.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Янв 2017
8.6

Das Hostel liegt ganz gut, in 10 bis 15 Minuten ist man in der Innenstadt. Zimmer und Waschraum waren sauber, da gab es nichts zu meckern. Das Personal war sehr unterschiedlich, es reichte von sehr freundlich bis eher unhöflich. Obwohl uns bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, dass Frühstück inklusive ist, bekamen wir nach zwei Tagen keins mehr. Es war wohl eine Sonderregelung nach Weihnachten. Insgesamt würde ich wieder hier buchen, das mit dem Frühstück sollte man aber vorher abklären.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
7.4

Limited powerpoints in the dorm, not easily accessible. Very clean bathrooms. Good free breakfast each morning. Close to train station and old town square.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
7.4

Afuera del cuarto había una sala y hacían mucho ruido y no dejaban dormir. El wifi no llegaba bien a la habitación y las sabanas estaban un poco rotas

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • JUNYEEEE
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
10.0

Good location, everything is clearly and nice. I had the most wonderful time to stay here , the stuffs in here are extremely nice and friendly

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
5.1

The only good thing about the hostel is the location, right beside UAN Florenc Station... Other than that the hostel seems a little bit weird and the staff is bad, confused and slow. At check-in they don't tell you that you need to get a key for the locker, which makes you get to your room and then go down to try to get it, but then usually there's a big line and when you finally get there they don't have change (in euros). The Wi-fi fails all the time and there are no electrical outlets.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
8.3

Great Vibes! In walking distance from City Center. The parking spots in front of the hostel are always taken up so I had to pay to park in the lot right above the hostel. Staff was either really friendly or kind of bitchy, depending on who was there; but maybe that just had to do with the specific person's attitude. Beds are pretty comfy. Breakfast runs out pretty fast so get down there earlier than later. Overall, I was very pleased with my stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
8.3

Really nice place to stay. Very close to both the Main station and also the Florenc Bus station. I visited most of the Tourist attractions just by walk. The Hostel's restaurant is nice place to kick start before you go for the Pub crawl. Nice food. Rooms are neat and clean. I would recommend this Hostel as its worth the money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
6.3

During the second day we came back to our room and one of my friends found someone sleeping in his bed. There were at least three other groups which were incorrectly sent to occupied rooms. The girl at the reception patiently organize the mess at 3 o'clock. The rooms are loud because the building is in front of a motorway, but you are just 20 minutes away from the old town. The mattress of the twin room was broken and it wasn't changed. Finally, a positive point: The breakfast was excellent.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.