Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A Plus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 857 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 857 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
A Plus Hostel Located at Na Florenci 1413/33, Prague 1, Prague.
A Plus Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 110 00 Na Florenci 1413/33, Prague 1
81% 857
50.0902869 14.4369363
A Plus Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
8.3

Hat alles gepasst.Frühstücksbuffet war zwar etwas klein, aber für diesen Preis ausreichend.Super einfaches ein- bzw. auszuchecken und das Personal war auch sehr freundlich. Im Großen und Ganzen würde ich wieder dort nächtigen. mfg Kai

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
6.9

Location was pretty good. Breakfast was good enough. But no safe in room. Staff also came into our private room for some reason and then just left after we asked what they were doing. Laundry is done by staff and is a terrible service! They were late with it, ruined two of my tops and lost a good sock of mine. They wouldnt refund or give any compensation. Beer garden is either non existient or doesnt look like the pictures anyway.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.9

Had a great time plenty of space in the rooms and met some great people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • taziputa
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
10.0

It is super close to the bus station Florenc. This is my first time to Prague and i had no trouble of finding it in 10 minutes after arrival. The hostel has lift, so it's a good thing for traveler with heavy suit case. (Just few steps before reception that you gotta manage by yourself) The stuffs are super nice!! The room was clean and got lockers. There's kitchen and table with every necessary thing you need, but the hostel got great free breakfast and Prague got tons of good restaurant!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • joosthere
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
6.9

Good hostel, but we had too little sockets, 4 on an 8 bed room. Also the showers were a little small and breakfast could be really busy. And lastly, the free to use kitchens were rather limited in cooling equipment. But besides that, the hostel had everything you expect from a decent hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved our stay here! Staff was very friendly and helpful, and the rooms were clean and had soft bed sheets. The showers had great water pressure were hot and very clean. Wi-Fi accessible everywhere. Breakfast finished at 10am sharp but it was a buffet of assorted deli meats, breads, great coffee and juice and was more than we'd hoped for! Highly recommend. Right next to the bus station which made arriving at 11:30pm very worry free and then only a 15min walk to old town. Perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
8.6

Good location in short walking distance of two supermarkets, food outlets and the bus station. About a 10 minute walk into the centre of prague. There is a kitchen on a couple of the levels however quite small and little utensils for cooking big meals. No real common area but the room was spacious enough to relax in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
8.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at! Awesome breakfast, all facilities clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend! Thanks for having us!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
9.1

Breakfast was amazing.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
5.1

I genuinly disliked this place. One of the least sociable hostels I ever stayed in.Due to the fact that it's huge(about 200 beds)guests keeps to themselves.There are no commen areas to hang out in or meet others, apart from the tiny kitchen area which is actually situated in a hallway and pretty underequipped. Staff was totally uninterested in making sure guests felt welcome or happy with the service. When I asked for nice places to go, they just circled out the city center..would never go back

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.