Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A Plus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 935 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 6.6
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 935 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 6.6
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
4.0

Zero ricariche nelle camere, no armadietti, letti scomodi e sporchi , personale senza info. Unica nota positiva posizione e la super colazione .stop

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2017
9.1

Great hostel. It's in a very good location with very easy access to the metro and just minutes away from the centre of the city. It's big with a lot of bathrooms and showers and the bunk-bed rooms are comfortable with their own table and a lot of power sockets. The breakfast I thought was not included, but it is. You don't have to pay and there is a great selection of food like bacon, eggs, cereal, hams and cheeses, etc. Overall, a very good experience here with a very reasonable price

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
7.4

The breakfast was great! (and included in the price). Rooms are locked with a card, which is convenient. Unfortunately, there are no bed lights in the dorms, so when someone comes back late at night, he or she disturbs all the others who are sleeping because the big light is so bright. Moreover, there were only two power outlets in our six person mixed dorm. The hostel also has a bar, which is cool, and fortunately there is no noise from the bar to be heard in the dorms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Палестина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
8.3

Very nice staff , 25 min walk to the center , free breakfast , the reception is 24 hours , 6 min walk from the main bus station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
7.4

El desayuno es lo más! Hay muchas personas hospedadas. Esta bien para pasar unos dias Lo que no me parecio correcto fue que el valor pago en la reserva no se desconto cuando completamos el pago de la estadia; es otra moneda y al pagar corrobore con la recepcion el valor según el cambios q me hacian; pero al ver mis gastos de tarjeta veo que me descontaron mas sin tomar la reserva, eso no se hace.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • franciscoangelooliveira3508
  • Португалия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I was in mostly thanks to the atmosphere, everybody is really nice! I ended up going out with a really cool group that made my stay a better experience! The rooms looked OK, you had lockers, if you wanted. xD you also have this nice breakfast with a lot of variety!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
6.0

The staff was really bad!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
9.7

A fabulous hostel in a good location, just a short walk from the main town square. I stayed in a mixed dorm room which was incredibly spacious and the bed was very comfortable! Hostel breakfast was fantastic, a variety of delicious food (they even had a toasty maker and a juice machine!!). Staff were very helpful on arrival and with advice of how to get to the airport. Atmosphere was very friendly with a common room for residents to stay and chat. Will definitely recommend to friends!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
9.1

Overall is great. Especially location was perfect, it took 5min from Florence bus station. Highly recommend for saving money and time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
7.4

Sober. But really close to the city center. The administration could be a point of attention for this hostel. The hostel had a double booking and let other people in our room who were sleeping in OUR beds between all of our stuff. Luckely, they solved this by giving us another room. But when our cards of that room didn't work the receptionist acted rude like it was our fault that their cards didn't work. However, I would recommened this place: You really get what you pay for.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×