Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 237 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 237 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.2
A Vigna Du Raffa Located at Via San Martino, 6, Monterosso al Mare, Cinque Terre.
A Vigna Du Raffa
Italy
Cinque Terre 19016 Via San Martino, 6, Monterosso al Mare
96% 237
44.1474786 9.6544128
A Vigna Du Raffa
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
10.0

A Vigna du Raffa was great. I had a single room which was very cosy but had everything I needed - very clean, a basin in the room which was handy and spare towels. The bathroom was shared with 1 other guest and was also very clean. Pretty little courtyard great for having an afternoon drink and nestled in beautiful heart of old town Monterosso. I never met Diego but Silvia was absolutely lovely. On the whole the place was very tranquil and I'd defintiely reccommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
10.0

Loved staying here - Silvia and Deigo we're great hosts - very available and offered good recomendations prior to arrival for walking tracks etc. The apartment was great and in a lovely location. Thank you :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
8.9

A wonderful little place to stay in Cinque Terre! It is a great location and surrounded by many great restaurants. It is also close to the walking trails and beach. The single rooms were small but had everything we needed. The atmosphere overall was very relaxed. We didn't really get to see the owners however they assured us that if there was anything we needed we could contact them. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
9.1

Overall we had a wonderful stay at A Vigna Du Raffa. The place was adorable and in a wonderful location. The single bedrooms were just what we needed. One of the single bedrooms is very damp as it is situated underground so it smells a bit like mildew, but the other bedroom was perfect!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • patrickhatfield5611
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
9.7

A Vigna Du Raffa was INCREDIBLE! The accommodations were very modern and clean! Diego is an awesome host. There were four of us (two adults and two kids) but the cottage has room for 6. I've been to Cinque Terre twice and with so many place on my bucket list I don't know if I'll have a chance to go back but if I do, I will definitely stay there. Bottom line? Book this - you'll be happy you did!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2016
9.1

Diego was very helpfull and friendly. The room, thouhg it is very small it is also very cosy, well organised and clean. The location is excellent and quiet, so you can have a nice rest. The inconvience was the bathroom outside and the space to shower very tight, but again it was nice clean. The communal area I didn't really understand because was outdoors and I haven't seen any facilities. Overwall everything was good for a couple of days in Monterosso, Cinque Terre.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
9.7

I really loved the single room. Very nice and helpfull staff. Perfect location in Monterosso, Cinque Terre.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2016
9.7

The Vigna du Raffa was perfectly situated in Monterosso. It had plenty of space and a quaint balcony. Diego was a gracious host and gave many great recommendations of things to do and places to eat. Would definitely stay again if I was back in Cinque Terre- highly reccomend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 май 2016
10.0

Lovely small room and I do mean small. The courtyard out your door is beautiful. The hosts are so attentive I felt like I was in a 5 star hotel . Very safe especially since it was my first experience traveling alone in Italy. Enjoy a true feeling of living the dolce vita. Really $30 a day I would have paid double. They did all my laundry for a small fee of $7.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 май 2016
10.0

Thank you very much Silvia and Diego for hosting me at your wonderful place. I would recommend this hostel to anyone traveling to Cinque Terre, it's great! Well situated, very clean, you have everything you need, and Silvia helped me do everything I was interested in doing, including pointing me in the right direction for hikes. Many thanks, I already want to go back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much!! Hope to see you in the next future ;)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.