Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 925 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 925 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2017
8.3

I stayed for one night. It was good. The only bad thing were the people in my room. Try were playing music all night long and didn't bother to turn it down even though another Person and me told them several times to do so. That way I didn't sleep long but that was nothing the hostel or staff could have changed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
6.9

The only problem is toilets and bathrooms smells bad.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
8.9

我们住的那晚来了个德国女人 有点神经 好吓人

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
8.9

Well located, clean and comfy rooms. I hated the fact that I had to pay for the sheets. Never happened to me in a hostel before. Also, if you want to pay anything with card, a charge of 2.5 euro will be added.... Seriously? You are a hotel/hostel... That makes no sence at all. But everything else is fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 март 2017
6.3

Die Toilette war nicht geputzt und noch dunkle Reste der Reisenden vor uns daran. Auch der Mülleimer war nicht geleert. Natürlich ist es "nur" ein Hostel, aber eine Grundsauberkeite sollte vorhanden sein.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2017
7.7

The only downsides were the other people in the room I was in who were uncleanly and loud at all hours.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 март 2017
7.1

I didn't like that dorms didn't include bed linen and i had to pay extra 3.5 euro in order to get some. Moreover with this price per night they don't give you any breakfast and have to pay 7 euro if you want to eat. I have stayed to others hostels with the same price and they was offering breakfast.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 март 2017
4.9

Literally the WORST service I have ever got in my life. "International youth hostel" let the guest waiting in front of the desk while all the people speaking in Germany completely ignored your "is it everything fine?" I booked 4 mix share, consult with the people wok in there if I can switch to single room. They MISGUIDED you that you can't. You can confirm with them if I'm lying about this. So UNPROFESSIONAL. I feeling insulted. I'm okay with extra payment but Give explanation next tim

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 март 2017
6.0

小哥刷了我两次信用卡,前台服务人员态度很不耐烦

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
9.4

Best hostel I've stayed in ever. Security: there is always someone at reception which makes the place feel safe. Location: close to the train station. 15min walk into the city centre. Staff: very friendly and useful. Speak great English. Atmosphere: loads of ppl around and great common room area Cleanliness: extremely clean and spacious Facilities: everything you could ask for. Snooker tables and a bar etc

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.