Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 824 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 824 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.8
A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof Located at Corneliusstra'e 9, , Dusseldorf.
A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof
Germany
Dusseldorf 40215 Corneliusstra'e 9
78% 824
51.2149435 6.7825598
A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • indy_winky2436
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
7.4

Not a bad hostel for one night. There's a bar but not much atmosphere and the first hostel I've stayed in I had to actually pay for sheets. There's a laundry which is good and it's close to the train station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
9.4

We had an unexpected change of plans and were not able to go to Germany on this trip! Hopefully, next time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
9.4

Super nettes Personal.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kplavec7441
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
7.4

The Hostel is ok for one night. Ladies dorm has its own ensuite bathroom which was nice. Be aware that you have to pay extra for sheets - this is not usually the case in Europe and makes it considerably more expensive. Location did not feel 100% safe at night

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2016
8.3

Hi there. My stay at the hostel was good and okay. I felt relaxed and I thoroughly enjoyed all the time I stayed there. What really good was that the hostel was very close to the main railway and bus station. Thanks. Fred Friday

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 51 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
7.1

It has a low budget motel feeling. Little personality. There was an ant infesition in our room. For $7 breakfeast buffet, it's worth the price. Location is good to central station and historical center. I wouldn't return because there are better options than this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
7.7

Nice hostel if you're just passing by for one night, but the atmosphere in my room and the overall hostel wasn't the best, quite boring. It was located in a reasonably ideal place, locals are very helpful and so are the staff, it just was not very entertaining.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
8.0

Había un edredón vomitado en el cuarto, y tuve que pedirle al cleaner que lo cambiara. Existe un problema con la seguridad, porque la puerta de acceso a las habitaciones no está vigilada por la recepción y cualquier persona puede entrar a las habitaciones sin ninguna restricción.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • TravelingPhilosopher
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
8.6

I had an emergency night in Dusseldorf and was very happy this hostel had a bed free. It was very clean, reasonably close to the train station and even with some nice walking to old town.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.7

Everything was really clean and the staff were really friendly, and the wifi was really quick as well

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.