Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Nuernberg Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 991 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 991 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.4
A&O Nuernberg Hauptbahnhof Located at Bahnhofstrasse 13-15, , Nuremberg.
A&O Nuernberg Hauptbahnhof
Germany
Nuremberg 90402 Bahnhofstrasse 13-15
76% 991
49.4475300 11.0859200
A&O Nuernberg Hauptbahnhof
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
6.9

Väldigt lite plats i rummet för dom som sov i våningssängar. Otroligt slitigt på golvet. På toan fanns varken handdukar eller pappershanddukar.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • otterheron
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
7.7

Very friendly staff.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
7.7

I paid for sheets and then found there were already sheets on each bed. I could not get a refund. Don't buy sheets, inspect the room and then decide if you need them. Otherwise it was a clean nice hostel, convenient location, good wifi. This is not a party youth hostel though, you'll find mostly people passing through for work or study.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
10.0

Comfortable and clean accommodations. Young and friendly service. Nice breakfast. Perfect location (Nuremberg), near of the train station and the downtown.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
7.7

Mon séjour a été assez impersonnel, l'hotel est très grand, je n'ai pas senti cette atmosphère familiale qu'il y a parfois dans les auberges de jeunesse... Mais l'emplacement à deux pas de la gare est bien pratique.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2016
10.0

Had a great time! Will be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • gthoomfib
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
9.4

This "hostel" is also a hotel so the "hostel" environment was not quite existent. They had a pool table, lounge area and bar that i didn't feel was used too much but I was only there for a short stay. All in all I had a great experience and the staff was very friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
6.6

Stayed in two rooms for four nights. Both the shower drains and the sink drains were clogged and the rooms seemed like they haven't been swept in weeks. No one even came in to clean on Sunday. I applaud the staff! I absolutely loved the staff, they were friendly and helpful and so patient. Honestly, the should get a raise. Just the best!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
7.7

Good location, close to bus and train stations and a short walk from old town. As with this chain's other locations, it's not a very social atmosphere. There is no kitchen, which I think all hostels ought to have, if I am staying in a hostel I am obviously trying to save money! Quite hot in the room. Staff was friendly, answered some questions I had about how to catch my bus to the next place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
6.0

Clean and good location, but really not a great atmosphere for a hostel. It's a combination with a hotel, there's loads of families and older people, there was a woman actually living permanently in our dorm room, rooftop bar wasn't open without explanation as to why, ... Wouldn't recommend A&O for people looking for a real social hostel experience.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.