Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Nuernberg Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 984 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 984 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.4
A&O Nuernberg Hauptbahnhof Located at Bahnhofstrasse 13-15, , Nuremberg.
A&O Nuernberg Hauptbahnhof
Germany
Nuremberg 90402 Bahnhofstrasse 13-15
76% 984
49.4475300 11.0859200
A&O Nuernberg Hauptbahnhof
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
7.7

Mon séjour a été assez impersonnel, l'hotel est très grand, je n'ai pas senti cette atmosphère familiale qu'il y a parfois dans les auberges de jeunesse... Mais l'emplacement à deux pas de la gare est bien pratique.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2016
10.0

Had a great time! Will be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • gthoomfib
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
9.4

This "hostel" is also a hotel so the "hostel" environment was not quite existent. They had a pool table, lounge area and bar that i didn't feel was used too much but I was only there for a short stay. All in all I had a great experience and the staff was very friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
6.6

Stayed in two rooms for four nights. Both the shower drains and the sink drains were clogged and the rooms seemed like they haven't been swept in weeks. No one even came in to clean on Sunday. I applaud the staff! I absolutely loved the staff, they were friendly and helpful and so patient. Honestly, the should get a raise. Just the best!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
7.7

Good location, close to bus and train stations and a short walk from old town. As with this chain's other locations, it's not a very social atmosphere. There is no kitchen, which I think all hostels ought to have, if I am staying in a hostel I am obviously trying to save money! Quite hot in the room. Staff was friendly, answered some questions I had about how to catch my bus to the next place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
6.0

Clean and good location, but really not a great atmosphere for a hostel. It's a combination with a hotel, there's loads of families and older people, there was a woman actually living permanently in our dorm room, rooftop bar wasn't open without explanation as to why, ... Wouldn't recommend A&O for people looking for a real social hostel experience.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
7.4

Great location (2 minutes from bus station, 5 from central train station). Reception in the evening was rude when checking us in, but other than that staff was friendly. There seemed to be mostly school groups while we were there, so there was no atmosphere to meet others. Beds, showers, and lockers were all good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.4

Great location near the main train station, trolleys, bus station, and Old Town. Very helpful staff. Price was a little higher than I usually pay but I guess it was due to location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
5.7

Extreamly noisy. All Four of us did not sleep more than a few hours. Doors banging all Night long.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
6.0

Good location close to the castle and bus/train station, so it's a good choice for people who are just looking for a bed while passing through. But if you want to meet new people probably not the best option due to the "hotel with bunks"-character. For the value pretty expensive, too.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.