Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Nuernberg Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 1101 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 1101 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
6.9

All things considered it was OK. I would stay here again if I were just passing through Nuremberg again. However, it really isn't a great value. I have stayed at cheaper hostels in more expensive cities that had more things included in the price (i.e. sheets). If you just need a place to crash in a convenient location... this is your place.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
4.9

Some tips to improve: remove mold from shower, fix bed lamps and sort out your bed sheets.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
6.9

Near the Hauptbahnhof, which is really convenient (both in terms of arriving in town and being near a central underground station). The building and rooms were okay. Staff was pretty good, one of the male staff members kindly upgraded me to a 4-bed female dorm (from the 6-bed mixed dorm I had booked) because they had space -- but one of the female staff members was quite rude to me in the morning. Overall, I'd recommend.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2017
3.4

For almost 50 Euro per bed in a dorm, they don't even put the bed clothes on... The water is €2.50 per bottle at reception, madness in a hostel... There is zero ventilation in the rooms. Worst value for money I've seen. I've stayed in many hostels before across the world. Showers were decent. So there's a positive.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2017
6.9

Some bed linen were dirty and if you pay with card you have to pay a comission of almost three euros.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
8.0

직원이 친절하고 역에서 찾아가기 정말 좋습니다. 하지만 갖춰져있는게 가격 대비 조금 미흡합니다.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
9.1

Adequate. Everything was fine. No issues.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
9.7

The room was quite spacious but the bathroom was relatively small and didn't have any hooks for hanging things - towel, toiletries bag, clothes, etc. My knees were touching the wall while sitting on the toilet. It would have been nice to have an outlet near each bed but there were enough in the room, just not conveniently placed. The location is great, very close to central station means getting around is quick and easy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
8.3

Very good location. Rooms were nice, clean and quite. Did not expected to have to pay a fee with the credit card and was not happy about this.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
6.3

Posizione ottima, molto ben visibile grazie ad una grossa insegna verticale. Punti dolenti: mancano i lucchetti (portateveli da casa), le lenzuola (3,5€ o ve le portate da casa), asciugamani (1,5€), le prese elettriche sono disposte totalmente a caso nella camera, alcuni letti ne hanno due altri zero. La luce di cortesia del letto è un optional, la disposizione della camera è fatta a caso.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.