Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Nuernberg Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 1124 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 1124 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 май 2017
8.3

I arrived on the 12th of May, with a booking of four nights. They gave me a keycard for a room. I don't remember if I was told that it was only for three nights and at last night I should have changed room. On the 15th I came back late in the evening, but my keycard didn't open the room. I had my room changed to give it at a school group. The maid took my things out of the room leaving them at lobby, but I didn't find a shirt and a bath-robe anymore.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jopeda
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
9.1

It was good. I really enjoyed the place. It was clean and the staff was super friendly. Location is right by the central train AND bus stations, and close to the center of town too that you can just go to the Altstadt on foot and see more of the major sights and since the main train station is nearby it's easy to get everywhere else in the city.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Украина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
8.6

Good location, wide rooms. No kitchen or locks on lockers. Bathroom\toilet are situated in the room. Lots of powersockets near of beds. We had a little incident at night with one of roommate. Early at the morning staff behaved like they are first time in hostel. Loudly complained and panicated instead of searching the way to solve the problem. The housekeeper came at morning and problem was solved quietly and quickly with cooperation with that roommate.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • julianlunaperez
  • Аргентина, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
6.3

No hay suficientes plazas de parking.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
8.3

The bed Lamp should be checked. And the socket is not available for every bed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
9.4

친절도.청결함. 시설등 전체적으로 만족스러웠습니다 중앙역에서 가까와서 매우 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 март 2017
3.7

Hostel a precio de Hotel, limpeza no adecuada, habitación muy normalita con baño y ducha dentro, pero no fuera (al menos no bien indicada). El servicio del hotel, después de llegar mi avión tarde y llegar a medianoche a Nuremberg podría haber sido más voluntario en su trabajo. Personalmente no volvería.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • febrito
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 март 2017
8.9

It is really well located, close to the historical central and the main station of train, metro and bus.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
6.9

All things considered it was OK. I would stay here again if I were just passing through Nuremberg again. However, it really isn't a great value. I have stayed at cheaper hostels in more expensive cities that had more things included in the price (i.e. sheets). If you just need a place to crash in a convenient location... this is your place.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
4.9

Some tips to improve: remove mold from shower, fix bed lamps and sort out your bed sheets.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.