Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Wien Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 1007 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 1007 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 6.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июнь 2017
6.3

Overall was okay. The room wasn't 100% clean (a bit dusty, mould in places), and the shower didn't have a lock. The rooms were incredibly hot and didn't have any fans/aircon. Maybe a little bit dearer than what it was worth (extra for bedding) but alright for a short stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • DDickson
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
8.3

Nice place, clise to the train station. Lots of facilities.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • antho_96
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
3.4

Pas de casier dans les dortoirs, pas d'air climatisé, une cuisine qui na aucun chaudron ou presque et pas de vaisselle, dew couvertures payantes bref un hostel a eviter a mon avis.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
6.0

That place is good just for one night and if you are in the urgent need of somewhere to sleep near Central Station, other than that, I'd suggest you to look for somewhere else. The kitchen was messy and without the necessary things. The second night I arrived to the room just to find someone else sleeping on my bed!! Not coming back.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
3.4

Staff were unpleasant and always checking their phones even with a queue in front of them. Staff were not fully trained , huge promotion on cocktails and no staff member could make one. Service was slow Beds were extremely uncomfortable. Window could not open and no air con was provided. Beds weren't made upon arrival Misleading claims through advertising

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • h2943
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
6.0

직원 불친절하고..방도 너무 지저분함..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • CillaP
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
3.4

The service was terrible. We didn't get a single smile from the staff and we had to take care of everything by ourselves. The lockers in the room were broken, they didn't inform us that we needed to pay for the sheets and our roommates were selfish and ignorant. We stayed at A&O one night because it was so close to the train station. There are so many better hostels in Vienna so next time I would rather be further away then staying here again.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • leezzun
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2017
3.1

no kind expensive

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
6.9

The location and the place are all good. Close to main station and like 3 stops from city center. The real downside is the super unfriendly staff and the fact that you have to pay extra for every little thing.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2017
8.6

Bonjour J'ai rencontré des Difficultés quand j'ai choisi un lit qui était libre dans une chambre de 6 personnes mixtes. Une personne féminine à fait appel à la sécurité donc je comprends pas pourquoi les chambres sont mixtes ..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.