Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Wien Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.8
Хорошо 962 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 6.3
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.8
Хорошо 962 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 6.3
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.4
A&O Wien Hauptbahnhof Located at Sonnwendgasse 11, , Vienna.
A&O Wien Hauptbahnhof
Austria
Vienna 1100 Sonnwendgasse 11
68% 962
48.1814324 16.3791990
A&O Wien Hauptbahnhof
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Janisssssssssssss
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
9.4

It was very neat, simple and clean. It was an easy walk to town centre and the neighbour felt safe. Very close to train station. Really liked it !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Янв 2017
5.4

Your staffs were super rude, not helping in terms of everything. There was not enough facilities, for example a pantry, or at least a kettle and mugs, microwave or something. The location is great because it's a walking distance to the main train station. Please improve customer service.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sophie_ast
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
6.0

I wasn't expecting it to be the best hostel because I've read the reviews before arriving therefore I'm not disappointed, just wanted to make a few points. the room was fool of garbage, empty alcohol bottles that were probably there for ages, they remained there when I checked out. I picked out a bed that was kind of around the corner to enjoy a little bit more silence but the ceiling light didn't work, when we told the staff they said they would fix it but no one seemed to care.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
8.3

역에 가깝습니다. 저는 6 도미토리를 사용했어요. 다른 리뷰들과 다르게 깨끗하고 베드버그가 없는 곳을 배정받았습니다. 와이파이 무료이나 속도가 느려요. 조식은 7유로라 근처 마트서 먹었습니다.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
9.7

It is very clean and comportable, was good! Here is a bit far from tourism area, but so close to central station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sarahsd3349862
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
10.0

I had a great stay here. Even though it's big, it never felt crowded. The staff go above and beyond to ensure guests have a great experience. Families, groups and solo travellers were all catered for and its location a 5 minute walk from the main station meant it was a good base to explore Vienna from.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • franv21
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
8.6

Mejorar el wifi en las habitaciones

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
6.6

Located very close to the main train station but quite far from the main city. We stayed in a 6-bed female dorm and the room was large and clean. The bunk beds are very noisy and you have to pay extra for linen and towels. There is only one washer and dryer and they are tiny !! Could not fit much in them at all which was disappointing. I would stay somewhere closer to the city next time but over all it meet our needs.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
6.6

We just had there one night stay, good value for money, with great location close to the new Hbf, which is an amazing place, with Bahnhof city. The staff was not very helpful, they made the strict minimum and nothing less, they charged extra for everything, and especially not helpful to find a secured parking place for my high value car-:( This is a great place for youngsters as cheap, well located, and offer the minimum services what is needed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Окт 2016
9.7

Brilliant atmosphere and friendly staff. Well maintained and clean. Around 300m from a metro station

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.