Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AAE 11th Avenue Hostel

  • 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location, Denver, США

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 537 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 537 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2017
8.6

Check in was friendly and quick. They checked in my bad and held it for me while I went to my conference. The room was clean and the showers were HOT! Great value for the price. Thanks!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 март 2017
6.6

Hm, it was ok, but I expected more for the price. I didn't feel very safe walking in the early morning or after it got dark (lots of homeless people close by). I barely got some sleep on the weekend, as a bar and a club is closely and people on the streets were loud at night. Yeah, I have seen never and cleaner hostels before.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2017
9.4

The aesthetics (read wall murals) are a bit strange though not off putting, but the place was extremely tidy, the staff very pleasant and helpful and the price was great. I was in a 4 bed female dorm. We had our own bathroom, a microwave, mini fridge, TV and dining table. The lockers in the room were great for storing valuables during the day. I didn't have a chance to explore much of the facilities so can't comment much on them. The only thing I would have loved is an early morning cafe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • singlegirly7649
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
10.0

AMAZING staff. On the night of Saturday, January 28 I got extremely sick and the two men working at the front desk went above and beyond their responsibilities to make sure I was well taken care of - they called an ambulance and gave me food to munch on. Thank you so much. The location is absolutely fantastic, there is plenty of parking around the area, and the hostel is clean and quiet. Can't say enough about this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
9.4

The staff were without doubt the best I have encountered in my many stays in hostels.I arrived at 1000 am but checkin wasn't until 2 pm but they made an exception because I had been on the road for 4 days,tired,smelly and ready to drop.Great staff and great value.Will always recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Дек 2016
3.7

Staff was rude. Loud construction at 8 a.m. Floors creeks horribly. Expensive. Overall all a horrible automosphere which makes European hostels look like modern era cathedrals.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Дек 2016
8.3

Great place. Pretty cool and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Дек 2016
8.6

I love the place . I love restroom so clean and good section . But when ppl. WAlked it make some noisey . But not a problem with that . Living room is big and so relaxing . I love big screen LcD. Tv.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
7.1

The receptionist was super rude. No the black girl... She es awesome!!!! that the another one was always in bad mood and kissing with her boyfriend in front everybody I do not know if in her work time. Terrible!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Нояб 2016
9.1

Great location for anyone interested in Denver's downtown museums (art and history) plus close to the downtown restaurant/nightclub/performing arts/shopping scene.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.