Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

AAE 11th Avenue Hostel

  • 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location, Denver, США

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 478 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 5.7
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 478 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 5.7
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 6.4
AAE 11th Avenue Hostel Located at 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location, Denver.
AAE 11th Avenue Hostel
USA
Denver Colorado 80203 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location
71% 478
39.7340231 -104.9872398
AAE 11th Avenue Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
8.3

It's very nice hostel I've ever had.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
6.6

Overall a decent place - only a few minor upsets. There was no air conditioning, only a little fan and the window open. I stayed in the middle of July when it was very hot outside, so that made it difficult to sleep. But if you stay during a cooler time of year you would be just fine. Since we slept with the window open, the loud music from the bar down the street made it difficult to sleep too. I never saw anyone hanging out in the community room, which was a bummer. Enjoyed my stay though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
7.7

Hostel was okay. Air conditioning would have been better versus just a fan. It was inconvenient to leave the window open to air out the room because there's a lot of loud motorcyclists and cars that drive through Broadway at night. It seems like there are people that live in the hotel portion of the building. Weird vibe. Would probably spend a extra couple of bucks to rent an Airbnb next time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
5.1

It was just barely alright overall. Although no AC in the private room, an extremely loud fan, hot during the night leaving me with no option but to leave the window open. It was very loud outside. The bed has plastic under the sheets and was below average in comfort. Kind of expensive for what I got in my opinion. Very good, central, downtown location though!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
4.9

The at this location refused my reservation, because I was only to stay 14 days. I am working veteran, so this tells me that your organization has respect for us veterans, now that I am homeless, because I not afford the unreasonable hotel rates. Also I was not able to my deposit return to me. What a scam!!!!!!!!!!! I recommend that any stay at this hotel. Especially since your organization hates or has respect for veterans, who have served this country.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
6.0

Ok with me

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • synrg
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
7.1

Not a bad place for a cheap private room, but needs improvement. The common bathrooms need more hooks for clothes and some towel racks. The "kitchen" has a microwave nut no stove top or oven and lacks even a water boiler for tea. The no guests ever policy caught me off guard since I had paid for a double room, many of which were occupied by two people. My one friend had to sneak past the surly night manager and up the stairs to stop by for 10 minutes.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
6.0

Bare minimum hostel. Decent location just out of the downtown core. Staff was extremely helpful and nice. Bathrooms and showers and a little worse than expected but not unusable.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
6.6

Hostel was in great location. Dorm room was massive with own tv, fridge, microwave and bathroom. Good security lockers in rooms. No a/c and it was very hot in the room with only a tiny fan. Staff were not very helpful with info on local area and attractions. Kitchen was not well Equipped. No atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
9.7

After reading the reviews of this hotel/hostel I wasn't expecting much and was slightly worried about what I would get when I arrived. I can happily say I was pleasantly surprised by everything. I was greeted with some fantastic and very helpful staff. The building massive with very high ceilings. The dorms have a private bathroom, fridge, microwave and living area in each dorm. So it was like a mini apartment for 6 ppl. Very clean and private lockers next to beds. I would return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.