Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AAE 11th Avenue Hostel

  • 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location, Denver, США

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 492 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 492 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.7
AAE 11th Avenue Hostel Located at 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location, Denver.
AAE 11th Avenue Hostel
USA
Denver Colorado 80203 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location
74% 492
39.7340231 -104.9872398
AAE 11th Avenue Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
5.7

I had some issues with my reservation. It was made for three people in a private bedroom. However, when we got to the place, we were assigned to a bedroom that could fit only two people and that they did not have a three bedroom spot. "The hostelword website always make this mistake". We were forced to pay a little more money to get a different private room.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.7

Great hostel in great location. Easy to access the city centre. Room was more like a hotel room which was really comfortable and nice after travelling for a while. Staff were very helpful. Only critique is that the wifi wasn't always working the best at nighttime, and people tended to stick to themselves outside of the room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
5.4

No air con or ceiling fan - just a tiny table fan. The room was hot during the day & night. Wifi kept dropping out. A light from a storage room right next to ours was left on 24/7 so our room was bright all night due to it coming through the connecting bedroom window. Staff were nice & location was close to 16th street mall so very convienient.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
4.9

It is quite expensive for what you get when you take a private room. There is no AC in the entire facility, only fans, which is quite annoying during summer time. Besides, not all the rooms have a shower head in the bathroom. The only answer that I got when I complained about it was "Sorry, not all the rooms have shower heads, but we do have a private bathroom in the hallway". You don't really expect that when you book a private room.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
5.1

Since the hostel is also a hotel the lobby is like a hotel lobby and there is no common room,which makes it hard to meet other travellers. Especially since e.g. A fridge is in the room. I don't think there was a kitchen. The stairs to my bed were broken and though the facilities were alright I felt that they were overpriced.. Staff was adequate but nothing more than that. One night one of my roommates put their mattress on the ground and left it there. Though that's not the hostels fault ofc

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2016
8.9

The service, staff, accommodations - everything was great. Everything except the dorm full of drunk twenty-something Beckys adjoining my room. That cackling horde was up until 3 a.m. Just being generally awful. Reflecting on that cacophonous bunch - the clank of glass bottles turned missiles crashing into waste baskets and walls, the wall-shaking thump of malnourished bodies slamming full force against the door partitioning our rooms - I'm sure a gang initiation would have been more peaceful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
6.0

The young women at the reception was just super stresssed and extremely unfriendly. Had nevwe such a bad experience at a chwck in. The lady has either psychical issues or at least the wrrong job. Rooma were ok, though a little smellly. Location is good, bad facilities

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2016
8.0

Ended up getting upgraded to a private room with my friend, which was a very nice surprise! The guy at the front desk when we checked in was very friendly and helpful as well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2016
9.4

Staff was fantastic, room was clean, and community bathroom & showers were well stocked and clean. Super satisfied with everything; I would definitely stay again the next time I'm in Denver :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
8.3

It's very nice hostel I've ever had.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.