Hostelworld.com

AAE 11th Avenue Hostel

  • 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location, Denver, США
Цены
карта
отзывы
6.8
Хорошо 465 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 5.5
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 5.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.8
Хорошо 465 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 5.5
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 5.9
AAE 11th Avenue Hostel Located at 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location, Denver.
AAE 11th Avenue Hostel
USA
Denver Colorado 80203 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location
68% 465
39.7340231 -104.9872398
AAE 11th Avenue Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2016
6.6

Hostel was in great location. Dorm room was massive with own tv, fridge, microwave and bathroom. Good security lockers in rooms. No a/c and it was very hot in the room with only a tiny fan. Staff were not very helpful with info on local area and attractions. Kitchen was not well Equipped. No atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
9.7

After reading the reviews of this hotel/hostel I wasn't expecting much and was slightly worried about what I would get when I arrived. I can happily say I was pleasantly surprised by everything. I was greeted with some fantastic and very helpful staff. The building massive with very high ceilings. The dorms have a private bathroom, fridge, microwave and living area in each dorm. So it was like a mini apartment for 6 ppl. Very clean and private lockers next to beds. I would return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
8.6

Leider ist das WLAN eine Katastrophe. Es gibt keine Klimaanlage, sondern nur Ventilatoren. In der Küche gibt es keinen normalen Gas bzw. Elektroherd sondern nur Mikrowelle und einen komischen Grill/Ofen. Wen das oben genannte nicht stört, sollte keine Probleme haben.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
5.4

The location of a hostel is good regarding downtown and museums, and the stuff was helpful. The rooms seem safe the overall room appearance low but clean sheets and clean bathroom The common living space is not good at all, they let all the kind of people getting in and I did not use it. I left the hostel after first night...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • bjmcduffie1054
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 май 2016
8.9

Great budget option in Denver with easy access to downtown. There are several options for dining within a block of the hotel and a corner market next door. A bikeshare dock is across the street, so you can easily bike around town. There are also several Zipcar spots nearby, so getting out of town is relatively easy. I had a single ensuite room. Be advised, the bathing facilities ensuite amounted to a tub only. Bring shower shoes and a towel. I didn't know there was common room available to relax

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 май 2016
4.3

Felt like more of a halfway house with a few travelers in it. Useless kitchen facilities you will be eating out 3 x meals. Stay here if your going through a divorce and need a cheap place to stay.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
4.0

위치는 좋네요

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 май 2016
8.6

Had a good stay at the hostel/hotel combo. Because it was a combination hostel/hotel, there wasn't much of a community/backpackers vibe to it. My only complaint was that I was charged tax on on top of the balance that hostelworld said I would be paying (which explicitly says includes tax). Essentially I paid tax twice here. The girl that checked me in around 11pm barely seem interested at all in helping me.The girl that checked me out wasn't able to help but gave me a card to contact the manager

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 май 2016
4.0

Everyone can walk in the hostel without a problem. Rather expensive. Poor facilities. No breakfast.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
8.0

The place is good, but the internet is so slow so so so so slow really, I think they should keep a network more fast and the mattresses are very uncomfortable sleeping oilcloth but the other things are good!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.