Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AAE 11th Avenue Hostel

  • 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location, Denver, США

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 501 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 501 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.7
AAE 11th Avenue Hostel Located at 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location, Denver.
AAE 11th Avenue Hostel
USA
Denver Colorado 80203 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location
73% 501
39.7340231 -104.9872398
AAE 11th Avenue Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • worldpetal
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
10.0

GREAT PLACE, GREAT LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, THANK YOU.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
9.1

I wanted a place near the Denver Art Museum that did not cost an arm and a leg and the 11th Ave Hotel was the place! I took the train and "0" bus to the 11th Street hotel and it was easy.The bathrooms are clean but the furniture is past it's prime but comortable. I felt comfortable there with the usual precautions you would take anywhere. I am a light sleeper and asked for a room off Broadway and it worked out fine. I would return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
6.9

Simple and basic accomodation in a great location. Similar to hostel accomodation without the sociability and facilities (kitchen) of a hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel! Probably one of the best hostels I've stayed in. I was in a 6 bed shared girls dorm. It had a sleeping area on one side and a TV, chairs, vanity, and fridge on the other as well as a private bathroom for the room. Very spacious, which is unusual for a shared dorm. Lockers with locks were even provided. Just a good place. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The only thing they don't provide is a towel- there is a $3 (I think) cost for it. I remembered to bring one thought.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
7.4

All good apart from a few nutters hanging around, also a certain 29 year old receptionist could also be a bit abrupt at times.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2016
5.7

This hostel was in a very good location. The reviews and photos online looked good, but we were a bit disappointed. The common areas were limited, small, and seemed unused. The staff member who greeted us was a bit short-tempered. The room we stayed in had a strong smoke odor. We were looking for something more affordable than a hotel, but this felt like it was barely cheaper and was missing a number of amenities (like towels, for example) that it seemed reasonable to include for the price.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
5.7

I had some issues with my reservation. It was made for three people in a private bedroom. However, when we got to the place, we were assigned to a bedroom that could fit only two people and that they did not have a three bedroom spot. "The hostelword website always make this mistake". We were forced to pay a little more money to get a different private room.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.7

Great hostel in great location. Easy to access the city centre. Room was more like a hotel room which was really comfortable and nice after travelling for a while. Staff were very helpful. Only critique is that the wifi wasn't always working the best at nighttime, and people tended to stick to themselves outside of the room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
5.4

No air con or ceiling fan - just a tiny table fan. The room was hot during the day & night. Wifi kept dropping out. A light from a storage room right next to ours was left on 24/7 so our room was bright all night due to it coming through the connecting bedroom window. Staff were nice & location was close to 16th street mall so very convienient.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
4.9

It is quite expensive for what you get when you take a private room. There is no AC in the entire facility, only fans, which is quite annoying during summer time. Besides, not all the rooms have a shower head in the bathroom. The only answer that I got when I complained about it was "Sorry, not all the rooms have shower heads, but we do have a private bathroom in the hallway". You don't really expect that when you book a private room.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.