Hostelworld.com

AAE 11th Avenue Hostel

  • 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location, Denver, США
Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 456 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 456 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.5
AAE 11th Avenue Hostel Located at 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location, Denver.
AAE 11th Avenue Hostel
USA
Denver Colorado 80203 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location
70% 456
39.7340231 -104.9872398
AAE 11th Avenue Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
4.0

위치는 좋네요

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 май 2016
8.6

Had a good stay at the hostel/hotel combo. Because it was a combination hostel/hotel, there wasn't much of a community/backpackers vibe to it. My only complaint was that I was charged tax on on top of the balance that hostelworld said I would be paying (which explicitly says includes tax). Essentially I paid tax twice here. The girl that checked me in around 11pm barely seem interested at all in helping me.The girl that checked me out wasn't able to help but gave me a card to contact the manager

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 май 2016
4.0

Everyone can walk in the hostel without a problem. Rather expensive. Poor facilities. No breakfast.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
8.0

The place is good, but the internet is so slow so so so so slow really, I think they should keep a network more fast and the mattresses are very uncomfortable sleeping oilcloth but the other things are good!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 март 2016
9.7

I stayed for three nights, and we had a great time! Such a good place, everything was clean, service was perfect and the rooms were comfortable!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2016
6.6

I didn't have a locker in my room. I think you should do something about it. also, nobody picked up my trash bag during the time I stayed at the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • onfingersbrokenlongago
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
27 Февр 2016
7.1

Shabby, though technically clean; never felt very comfortable walking touching things in the bedroom, however. Very helpful staff and good location, but the windows faced Broadway and it was very loud. Even when I closed the lower part of the window, I realized that the upper part of the window was not blocking noise. The helpfulness of the staff was worth the visit.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Февр 2016
7.4

Agree with other comments that it's not really a backpackers hostel, and all sorts of people seemed to come and go. Having said that, it was clean and my four bed dorm was massive with a TV and a couch. Bunk beds were metal and super squeaky though, thankfully the room wasn't at full occupancy. Microwave in room, which roomie used at 4.45am! I would stay again as it was clean, and fairly easy to get to by public transport but would suggest microwaves really don't belong in bedrooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Янв 2016
3.4

Felt very sketchy the whole time. Sorry, most likely won't be back.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2015
8.3

This place was great value for your money and the staff was very helpful and friendly. The location was just a few blocks from downtown Denver, so it's great for exploring the city. It was also a plus to have your own bathroom and tv in room. Rooms are average, but overall a good experience at 11th Avenue Hostel, and I'd stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.