Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AAE Banfield Portland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.2
Хорошо 125 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.5
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 5.4
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 4.6
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.2
Хорошо 125 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.5
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 5.4
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 4.6
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.1
AAE Banfield Portland Located at 1525 N E 37th Ave, , Portland.
AAE Banfield Portland
USA
Portland Oregon 97232 1525 N E 37th Ave
62% 125
45.5345890 -122.6251459
AAE Banfield Portland
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
5.4

We booked a "Three beds room" as clearly stated, for 3 persons. However, they don't have any three beds room in the motel. Since we didn't want to waste our time cancelling and moving to another motel, we had to share a bed. Both the motel and AAE refused to make any discount or arrangement regarding this, blaming it on each other.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2016
6.3

It is not a hostel! A motel. Clean and quite ok rooms. But don't expect a hostel with common space, there isn't. Not downtown, but easy to get around by busses. Close to many routes.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
7.1

Not a hostel but a motel. Abit of a mix up with our room but got it sorted out. Abit out of the way but caught the train from Union square easily then walked the rest of the way. Clean room but no coffee or tea making facilities. TV had no good chanels. Right by the highway so noisy but once the door was shut it was ok. They are giving the place a make over which is good. Not a bad place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
6.3

It's not a hostel, but a motel, so it has all the facilities associated with that. Had a big telly, microwave and fridge in the room. The bathroom was clean, however there were cigarette holes in the blanket although it was a nonsmoker's room. All in all you get your money's worth.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
5.4

When we arrived at the hostel, it was run-down, beside the highway (noisy), and located a ways out of the heart of Portland. That wasn't entirely unexpected, however. What was unexpected, was that the reservation I made through hostel world (on which I made a down-payment and received a confirmation number), was not received by the hotel. However, the men who worked there were accommodating and quickly arranged for us to stay in their nicer and similarly priced sister-hotel, The Briarwood Suite

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • larnielton5337
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
4.3

The price is not what it seems. Advertised as $68...total paid $85 (compared with an Expedia booking made at the same time where all taxes were upfront and included...and only totaled $7). The first room they put us in didn't lock, and could be pushed open

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2016
5.1

In the middle of the night someone came and kicked my door so hard it woke me up. Fell back asleep and it happened again an hour later at 2 am. Not sure if it was just some kids messing around or if someone was actually trying to break into the room. I tried to call the number listed on my confirmation email but got no answer. The next morning I complained and they were actually very helpful and sympathetic. Helped me find a new place. The number on hostelworld is wrong though.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • artwallis
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 март 2016
9.4

Not actually a hostel.... a motel. But actually extremely clean and accommodating. And the fridge was pretty big

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.