Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AAE Clarion Universal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 585 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 585 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
7.7

Overall the stay was nice. Beautiful hotel. The only thing was the employees came knocking to our room door twice around 10AM. They thought we were supposed to check out that day even when check out is not until 11. That was not our check out day so we kept getting bugged about it until they found it in their systems. Also, they overdrew my bank account when I asked them to put it on my other card which they said "yes" and did not do. Now I have to pay an overdraft fee for this reason.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
6.9

Great place to stay if you want to go to Universal studio. They have shuttle bus but you can walk to Universal studio.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2017
8.6

Facilities were good, location was perfect, S hort shuttle or uber ride to Universal and Disney World. Found the majority of staff to be quite rude and unhelpful. Made us feel like our questions were putting them out, and took no accountability for misgiven information. Overall though, our stay was quiet, clean, and a short walk to shops and restaurants.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • emilianosada
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
27 март 2017
9.4

Es un hotel, no un hostel. Con los servicios excelentes de este tipo de alojamiento. La calidad precio es muy buena. Tiene piscina y pequeño gimnasio. Está a distancia de 10 minutos caminando de los parques de Universal. Aunque está "detrás" de un Outlet, no se consigue caminar hasta allí por la autopista. En las cercan´ías hay un Wallgreens lo que facilita comprar algo para comer. Tiene un desayunador con precios accesibles. Las instalaciones son modernas y muy limpias.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2017
10.0

Really nice place! We spent just 2 nights for the parks and was really a great time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2017
4.3

Das "Hostel" hatte eine große und laute Baustelle direkt gegenüber was einem den Schlaf geraubt hat. Des Weiteren spielten Kinder Nachts um 1:30 lautstark im Pool und niemand hatte etwas dagegen gesagt, obwohl der Pool ab 23 Uhr geschlossen sein sollte. Als wir das Angebot gebucht hatten stand dabei, dass ein freies kontinentales Frühstück inklusive wäre, wovon wir allerdings nichts sehen konnte! Die Mitarbeiter wirkten fast schon etwas genervt als wir nach dem Shuttle fragten!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 март 2017
8.3

Todo muy bien pero cuando llegamos no nos dieron la habitación que habíamos reservado, reservamos una matrimonial y nos dieron una con 2 camas y no se hicieron cargo a pesar del reclamo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • gondul
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 март 2017
9.7

Ottimo per andare al parco universal. Tutto nuovo e pulito

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2017
10.0

It was a great stay. Smaller, reasonable place. Clean with friendly people. Walking distance and access by troll to where we needed to go. Thank You.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
9.4

It is one of the best values in the Universal Studios area with complimentary shuttles to Disney's, Universal Studios and SeaWorld. Will come back again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.