Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AAE Clarion Universal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 551 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 551 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.3
AAE Clarion Universal Located at 5827 Caravan Court, Days Inn, Orlando.
AAE Clarion Universal
USA
Orlando Florida 32819 5827 Caravan Court, Days Inn
88% 551
28.4477445 -81.4709326
AAE Clarion Universal
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
9.4

best place to stay. beautiful room and clean. Front desk did really helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Окт 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. Universal studios only 10 minutes walking from there. Great hotel staff and amazing atmosphere with very good Indian restaurant Tabla. Tabla has all variety of Indian food simply wow!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Окт 2016
7.1

Good hotel . The negative sides right now is that no real breakfast and that the location, close to the mall but still far away since you have to drive a long way around in order to get there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ecuador, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Окт 2016
6.6

Ofrecieron dentro del paquete el desayuno y a la final no dieron, la atención en el restaurante fue pésima

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бахрейн, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Окт 2016
10.0

Loved the room! It was clean, the bed was comfy. Tabla restaurant had great food as well for a good price. Overall enjoyed my stay although there was a hurricane lol.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Сент 2016
8.3

Muy buena ubicación, seguro , buena conexión a internet, solo por mejorar q debería tener incluido el desayuno

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
10.0

AMAZING! Booked a room for one night for a last-minute visit to Universal Studios. The hotel is 5 minutes max to the park! The lobby is swanky, the room was GORGEOUS and incredibly clean. Totally worth the price and then some. We are definitely going to be staying here again for all our future trips to Universal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
8.3

We all loved our stay (2 boys, 3 girls). Travelling around america it was amazing for what we were paying. However, we paid in cash and still money came out from my bank account (got it back when we left), still unsure why so much came out but watch out for that. Overall, happy with our stay, about 10 minute walk to CityWalk in Universal and can see the Universal sign from the hotel. Would recommend as can get the bus for $2 or $5 all day to international drive so was perfect.!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
8.0

The Place was very nice, clean and well kept. The people working there were nice. The laundry facility was interesting to find, due to construction you had to go around the back of the building only. All of the dryer's were unplugged, I called the front office and they promptly sent someone up-who just plugged them in (not mine to touch/mess with). Comfy beds. The food at the little cafe was nice. My friend went to Orlando- she ended up ubering because the times of the bus.$15 each way.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
9.4

Overall everything was great. Only the cockroach in the room on the last day, was very much not welcomed. It would have been nice to have wifi in the room too

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.