Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AAE LAX Inglewood Plaza Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.1
Хорошо 230 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.8
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 6.5
  • Персонал 5.1
  • Атмосфера 4.5
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.1
Хорошо 230 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.8
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 6.5
  • Персонал 5.1
  • Атмосфера 4.5
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • andrea_zelic5832
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июнь 2017
2.9

Meine Buchung über Hostelworld konnte nicht gefunden werden. Ich habe mehr bezahlt als auf hostelworld angegeben war. Ausserdem hat sich die Toiletten Tür von selbst verschlossen und das unfreundliche Personal musste es mit einem Schraubenzieher wieder öffnen (der Mitarbeiter schien überhaupt nicht erstaunt zu sein, da dies wohl nicht zum ersten Mal passiert ist).

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • goodcommonscents
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
4.0

Facility info lists shuttle and availability of 4 beds ensuite. Neither is true, management knows and refuses to correct their ad. I had to spend an extra $45 in transportation - had I known, I would have chosen the other hostel that DID have shuttle service. Room was clean but, after adding in the extra $45 and having to sleep 1 mom with 3 teenaged boys in 2 beds - NO way!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 май 2017
5.1

The light went on every hour during the night. I turned it off every time but it went automatically on again! Furthermore you can hear the street and everyone walking around.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
9.7

Todos muy amables, el cuarto limpio y muy amplio . Gracias

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
4.6

The place is quite run down and the area it's in is quite bad. The only plus is that it's close to the airport.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 март 2017
5.4

It's perfect if you are planning to stay only one night and you need a cheap solution close to the airport, but I wouldn't stay there more since the area is not so good

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
9 март 2017
8.0

A last minute one night stop off after a long flight. Close to the airport, huge room and amazing comfortable bed! Quite pricey but was last minute

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
6.6

Be prepared to pay a $50.00 key deposit. I was told that was mandatory to stay there. The next morning, the next clerk said I did not pay the deposit so there was nothing to return. I showed him my receipt for the deposit and he paid it back. I was really confused, if it was mandatory for me to pay a $50.00 key deposit, why wouldn't the morning desk person know, that of course I paid it, it was mandatory? Really weird! Bathroom tub and toilet - stained but clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.