Hostelworld.com

AAE Las Vegas Palace Station Casino

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 201 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 201 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.5
AAE Las Vegas Palace Station Casino Located at 2411 W. Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV, , Las Vegas.
AAE Las Vegas Palace Station Casino
USA
Las Vegas Nevada 89102 2411 W. Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV
76% 201
36.1442244 -115.1742125
AAE Las Vegas Palace Station Casino
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Дек 2015
9.7

Fiquei em um single muito bom. Todos funcionários do hotel foram atenciosos e me deixaram confortável durante toda minha estadia. hotel com uma ótima estrutura.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Дек 2015
6.6

In September 2013 I stayed at Palace Station.....my review was excellent that time....I was in the tower of the main building....this time, I stayed 4 nights from Dec 13 thru 17th.....I was put in their "Courtyard"....a building separate from the main building....and on the 2nd floor with no elevators! After I reached the stairwell and was on the 2nd floor, I had to pass over 120 rooms to get to my room way in the back.....the bathroom floor and shower floor was dirty....the wifi was terrible.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Нояб 2015
6.6

We stayed in a suite for four people. There were two beds in the room and the beds werent even a queen bed. they were smaller. Other than that it was clean and the location is okay.we took a taxi from the strip and it cost us 20 dollars.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Нояб 2015
2.0

Unhöfliche Mitarbeiter die uns nicht ins Hitel einchecken lassen haben ! Und uns mitten in der Nacht zurück auf die Straße geschickt haben !

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Окт 2015
6.9

NOT A HOSTEL but a great price. Good location for all the major Vegas points of interest. Free shuttle to and from the airport was great. Giant spider was living in the door of the bathroom in my room. Gross.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Окт 2015
7.4

Bom dia, Nao tive uma boa experiencia com o Las Vegas Palace Station, ja havia passado por vegas 2 semanas antes para o meu casamento e voltei apenas para ficar a ultima noite porque meu voo era na manha seguinte. Enviei um email 5 dias antes da chegada que eu gostaria de alterar minha reserva de 4 quartos duplos para 3 quartos duplos, quando cheguei a recepção minha reserva havia sido cancelada totalmente. demorei 35 minutos para fazer o checkin e ainda recebi um quarto super distante.PESSIMO

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Сент 2015
8.3

The facility was what I expected and for the location with offering the free shuttle to the strip and airport it made my stay a lot easier on me not having to have additional rental car expense. Staffing and food was great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Сент 2015
8.3

Nice place for the value. The place was clean and comfortable. The employees were all very helpful and professional. I would recommend and will stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2015
4.6

Thought we had to pay one price, that doubled as soon as taxes were added and then as we checked out we had to pay a "services" fee which then TRIPLED the original price of the room, when all we had done was slept there. We had arrived late in the evening, dumped luggage and headed out to the strip, slept there for half the night and were checking out again by 10 the next morning. Also, our room reeked of tobacco and weed. 100% would never stay here again and would never recommend it

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2015
9.4

Me and my friends really enjoy the stay. There is also a swimming pool. Our room was nice and clean and the casino was awesome. I recommend to everybody. For that money it was excellent. Also you can park the car close to your room. Really good hotel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.