Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AAE Portland Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.7
Хорошо 363 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.2
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 5.1
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 5.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.7
Хорошо 363 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.2
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 5.1
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 5.7
AAE Portland Downtown Located at 415 SW Montgomery Street, Oregon, Portland.
AAE Portland Downtown
USA
Portland Oregon 97201 415 SW Montgomery Street, Oregon
67% 363
45.5115348 -122.6810431
AAE Portland Downtown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Окт 2016
5.7

Good customet serice but the hostel room and especially bathroom was really dirty. Not the best atmosphere because its inside an older hotlel. But its an affordable place to stay in portland

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • jscheihi
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
9 Окт 2016
6.0

This hostel was really just a few bunk beds placed in a hotel suite. Perfectly fine for a night where you only want to sleep, but I would not recommend if you're truly looking for the hostel experience.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Сент 2016
9.4

Overall is very good to stay .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Сент 2016
5.1

I arrived at the hostel to be told I could not stay in the dorm that I had booked because I was aged over 30 & did not come from Portland. I was given the option to pay for a private room costing over $100 each night. The receptionist explained that this policy is in the small print. Because it was late in the day to find alternative accommodation I paid for a private room for one night & spent the evening arranging accommodation elsewhere for the second night.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
7.7

Clean and a good location. NOT A HOSTEL. Do not stay here for the environment or atmosphere of a hostel, if you need a quiet place to crash that's a little cheaper this will do the job. There is a lovely bar next door, but the place is in no way shape or form a hostel. Also there is a charge of $5 each to store luggage which is normally free in any hostel. The mixed dorm is broken into two rooms and only one is air conditioned the other has broken fans.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
9.1

It seemed like a hostel within an inn. No lounge to hang out in but the dorm room had a kitchen and bathroom which was cool. The lockers were a bit small and it would have been nice to have a top sheet on the bed. Clean and the staff were helpful. Not your typical hostel experience but the location was good and can't complain about the cost. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
3.7

I reserved the hostel online and when I arrived they said I couldn't stay cause I was older than 30. They didn't mention this when I booked it, they never told me that and Portland was packed (that's why I went with a reservation here). I also commuted with all my bags to the hostel and was very uncomfortable to look for places and commute with them.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
6.6

Quite a quirky setup, much more of a motel vibe than a hostel. No activities and the staff was not very engaged with us as hostel guests, though there was some travel flyers and information available. Would recommend this place only if you are spending most of your one out and about in the city and coming back only to sleep and shower. It is conveniently located right next to a good pizza joint, though. the setup is good for getting to know fellow travelers though, don't be afraid to chat!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
4.9

There is an 30 years age limit for the dorm rooms that I had booked I was unaware of. The gentleman at the front desk was extremely rude and said to my friend and I, "You can't stay here" without explaining the issue, how to resolve it and wasn't interested in honouring our reservation. He made a big display of making an exception for us and threatened if we left we wouldn't find somewhere cheaper. His attitude was horrendous. We left forfeiting our reservation. Disgraceful

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
7.7

Pros: Very large and spacious room that is self-contained with kitchen and bathroom and a little outdoor patio. Close to a few eateries. Staff are friendly. Cons: In a very quiet, non-happening part of the city. Internet drops out a lot during the day. This is not a hostel in the sense that there's organised social activities or a common area. It's really more like a motel. But no complaints on my end. We had an 8 bed room to myself and my friend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.