Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AAE S.F. European Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.5
Рейтинг 705 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.7
  • Безопасность 5.9
  • Расположение 6.2
  • Персонал 6.1
  • Атмосфера 4.8
  • Чистота 4.6
  • Оснащение 4.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.5
Рейтинг 705 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.7
  • Безопасность 5.9
  • Расположение 6.2
  • Персонал 6.1
  • Атмосфера 4.8
  • Чистота 4.6
  • Оснащение 4.8
AAE S.F. European Hostel Located at 761 Minna Street, , San Francisco.
AAE S.F. European Hostel
USA
San Francisco California 94103 761 Minna Street
55% 705
37.7762806 -122.4135410
AAE S.F. European Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
3.7

The room is too small. Not enough bathroom on each floors. The furniture are so old and kind of dirty. The bed was making a loud noise everytime when we moving.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
3.1

i see myself as quite tolerant looking at the fact that i have been staying in hostel regularly, and i wouldnt usually leave bad feedback, but this is by far the worst hostel i had, wish i didnt chose this hostel in the first place, just vecause it's cheaper for about 20 dollars. awful environment. extremely dirty and hot shower didnt work well imagine a cold shower at freezing san francisco night! room was cold, bed was so fragile that any mpvmemet would wake up the rest of people in thw room.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
5.7

Stayed fora night before my flight. There staff were very unhelpful and the place lacks any atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2016
4.0

Street parking, if available, is in a very sketchy neighbourhood, so don't leave anything in your car. A lot of homeless people in that area. The parking garages they recommend are quite far away, walking through a very sketchy part of town. The whole place had a stench to it (honestly smelled a bit like pee), from the inside of the hostel to the outside alley it is located in. It is decently close to Fishermans wharf and shopping. Rooms were dingy, musty and humid. kitchen area was nice.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
2.9

Das Zimmer war gruselig: Der Teppich war uralt und hat gemufft, die Betten waren wacklig und haben gequietscht. Wir hatten das Glück das Zimmer direkt neben dem Müll zu bekommen,sodass wir noch nicht mal lüften konnten und nachts in dem Mief schlafen mussten. Bäder gab es auf jeder Etage nur eins und dementsprechend waren diese auch permanent belegt. Die Dusche war gammelig und es lagen überall Haare herum. Sehr grenzwertig !!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Украина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
6.0

Considering walking distance from the city center this location is great, though the street itself looks creepy, don't recommend you to walk there by yourself late evening, especially if you're a young girl. Facilities are bearable, of course considering other hostels it's even far from "fine", but what do you expect for that kind of price. My opinion if you go there with a company so you guys could occupy the entire room this place is pretty good, otherwise wouldn't recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
6.3

Showers didn't work terribly well. Rooms cramped and bed was uncomfortable. Good location and it's the cheapest around so I suppose we get what we pay for! It's do-able, just leaves you wanting a bit more.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
3.1

The room did smell really bad We weren't able to open the window The carpet was dirty and the bed not comfortable. The showers are okay but not really nice to use every day. The location is bad too . It's kind of scary to walk around the hostel. And all the cool things are kind of far to walk. It's okay to stay there for 1 night but it's worth it to spend a little bit more money for a different one.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • marijanbirus4120
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 55 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
8.3

It was good hostel - silent at night. But the neighbourhood is a bit creapy - I saw guy taking heroin in his vein around 11 AM 20 meters from the hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
3.1

I have seen a lot of hostels arround the world and I'm not that picky, and this was one of my worst experience. The hostel is actually called "crack house Europa". During my stay a huge fight happened in the common room and it all felt really unsafe and sketchy. The hostel is mostly local people who can't afford their own place so there is no hostel feeling at all. People talked about their stuff gotten stolen in their room and in their locker. The bathroom and shower was a mess. Just don&#3

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.