Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AAE S.F. European Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.4
Рейтинг 714 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.6
  • Безопасность 5.8
  • Расположение 6.0
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 4.8
  • Чистота 4.6
  • Оснащение 4.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.4
Рейтинг 714 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.6
  • Безопасность 5.8
  • Расположение 6.0
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 4.8
  • Чистота 4.6
  • Оснащение 4.5
AAE S.F. European Hostel Located at 761 Minna Street, , San Francisco.
AAE S.F. European Hostel
USA
San Francisco California 94103 761 Minna Street
54% 714
37.7762806 -122.4135410
AAE S.F. European Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Окт 2016
5.7

I couldn't use toilet and take shower conveniently. It's not enough to use washrooms. But staff are good though. Thanks anyway.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Сент 2016
3.1

Dirty and unconfortables rooms. Bathroom aré dirty and smell so bad in The whole hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
6.3

Place wasnt very clean at all. I was horrified. I've stayed in several hostels in my day. New York City, Chicago, DC and Provincetown, MA

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
3.7

The room is too small. Not enough bathroom on each floors. The furniture are so old and kind of dirty. The bed was making a loud noise everytime when we moving.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
3.1

i see myself as quite tolerant looking at the fact that i have been staying in hostel regularly, and i wouldnt usually leave bad feedback, but this is by far the worst hostel i had, wish i didnt chose this hostel in the first place, just vecause it's cheaper for about 20 dollars. awful environment. extremely dirty and hot shower didnt work well imagine a cold shower at freezing san francisco night! room was cold, bed was so fragile that any mpvmemet would wake up the rest of people in thw room.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
5.7

Stayed fora night before my flight. There staff were very unhelpful and the place lacks any atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2016
4.0

Street parking, if available, is in a very sketchy neighbourhood, so don't leave anything in your car. A lot of homeless people in that area. The parking garages they recommend are quite far away, walking through a very sketchy part of town. The whole place had a stench to it (honestly smelled a bit like pee), from the inside of the hostel to the outside alley it is located in. It is decently close to Fishermans wharf and shopping. Rooms were dingy, musty and humid. kitchen area was nice.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
2.9

Das Zimmer war gruselig: Der Teppich war uralt und hat gemufft, die Betten waren wacklig und haben gequietscht. Wir hatten das Glück das Zimmer direkt neben dem Müll zu bekommen,sodass wir noch nicht mal lüften konnten und nachts in dem Mief schlafen mussten. Bäder gab es auf jeder Etage nur eins und dementsprechend waren diese auch permanent belegt. Die Dusche war gammelig und es lagen überall Haare herum. Sehr grenzwertig !!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Украина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
6.0

Considering walking distance from the city center this location is great, though the street itself looks creepy, don't recommend you to walk there by yourself late evening, especially if you're a young girl. Facilities are bearable, of course considering other hostels it's even far from "fine", but what do you expect for that kind of price. My opinion if you go there with a company so you guys could occupy the entire room this place is pretty good, otherwise wouldn't recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
6.3

Showers didn't work terribly well. Rooms cramped and bed was uncomfortable. Good location and it's the cheapest around so I suppose we get what we pay for! It's do-able, just leaves you wanting a bit more.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.