Hostelworld.com

AS House (Asakusa Smile)

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.7
Хорошо 2,000 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 6.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.7
Хорошо 2,000 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 6.0
AS House (Asakusa Smile) Located at 2-20-10 Higashi Komagata, Sumida-ku, Tokyo.
AS House (Asakusa Smile)
Japan
Tokyo 1300005 2-20-10 Higashi Komagata, Sumida-ku
67% 2000
35.7073683 139.8006257
AS House (Asakusa Smile)
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
7.1

The hostel is super cheap and in an excellent location. Perfect if you just want a place to sleep. If you are looking for comfort and a place to hang out, this is not the right choice for you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
4.0

This is the worst hostel in Japan. The location is great. I don't understand why the owners don't try and make this hostel better. It is just really dirty and the facilities are all crappy and/or broken. WiFi is good in the main building, but in the new building it's so bad; you won't even be able to read e-mails properly. There is no admosphere, staff looks bored/tired all the time. It's old, dirty and a place you should avoid. Other hostels are just a little bit more expensive, so go

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 май 2016
6.0

It was quite smelly with smoking at the lobby and a bit far to walk to the nearest subway station and inconvenient especially if it rains as there are no coverings. Limited toilets and showers too

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
4.3

The Bekkan is way too dirty! No elevetor, only one shower and two toilets for the whole building, no internet working...that was pretty hard!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 май 2016
8.6

Great bar downstairs! Great staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 май 2016
8.6

clean, good value

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 май 2016
3.7

I had a roof over my head and Asakusa was very close. I stayed in the second building. No atmosphere, activities or interaction with staff except the surly cleaner. Wifi patchy. Kitchen facilities good. Lots of passive aggressive signs; none explaining how microwave oven worked. Some people appeared to live there and were not interested in interacting. Bed was uncomfortable, room was grimy, toilet smelt, toilet paper ran out on two floors. No lockers. Stay somewhere else if you can afford it.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 май 2016
4.9

Where do I start?? The place is a mess, and constantly smells like garbage. There are bug crawling in the kitchen all the time! The 4th floor washroom cealing was leaking during the rain and was never cleaned. They miss-managed the bookings, so someone took one of our beds! Then some one took one of our pillows! The pillows and matrices were never cleaned, just sprayed! And the doors were never locked!! They are only a desperate measures hostel and would never stay there again!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 май 2016
5.4

We stayed in private room in their B building. I think all the nice things for the main building. Room was not clean and beddings were smelly. There is only one shower in that building I had to wait for somebody else all the time but shower and the toilets were clean.We had to wait over night until they put another toilet paper.There is no staff in the B building so if you have problem you have to go to the main one and ask for help.Even wifi had problems.Dorms seemed ok but not the private room

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2016
4.6

I believe that cleaning the rooms decently (not only the flor and the beds, but the even the wall was dirty) wouldn't mean increasing the price. And if it look cleaned, more people would return. Honestly, i will not return to this hostel. I understand this hostel is for young people looking for a low budget stay, but "young people on low budget" doesn't men "dirt" Also, i reserved a private room at the bekkan, with private toilet, and what i got was i two bed room only for me.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.