Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AS House (Asakusa Smile)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.6
Хорошо 2157 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 6.6
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 5.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.6
Хорошо 2157 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 6.6
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 5.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
3.1

WARNING. DO NOT STAY HERE. BEDBUG INFESTATION. Was woken up at 2am because of a bedbug infestation. Staff were not helpful about it and don't seem to think it's a big deal. My luggage and bags had bedbugs in them so I have to quarantine them so I don't infest my own home with them. Absolutely terrible experience and would not recommend staying here.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
3.7

It's an extremely dirty accomodation, the staff is unfriendly and there is no wifi in the separate building where our room was. We've got bitten by "something" living im our bedsheets... It's the cheapest you can get im Tokyo but it might be better to invest a little more money in a nicer place.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • MikeFrog
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
9.4

Pretty good, cleanliness was decent. Rooms were nice, only one AC input in ours. Sinks are nice and big but I had trouble properly placing my toiletry bag on it, a balancing act. A more friendly mat for the shower would be nice. Great place overall though, recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2017
10.0

very funny place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
5.1

Our room wasn't in the same building as the reception. The hotel was very dirty. We moved the bed because of the air conditioner and the floor was full of dust and trash. We found a cocroach in the shared shower room and also in the hall. The shared toilet smelt badly. Pillows were really unconfrotable.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
5.4

I really advice you not to stay in this hostel. There are bugs, which you surely don't want to get to your home!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • eyeobsang7058
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
6.6

도심이랑 가까우나 시설은 별로입니다 김안하고 가셔야 합니다

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
5.4

We were put in the wrong room the first night. A room with bunk beds, instead af double bed. Next night moved to right room, but in a totally different building, which was a bit difficult to find. The new room smelled quite bad, and the wifi didn't work at all in the other building, so really a downgrade. Close enough to asakusa station, but far away from the city. Uncharming neighborhood.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
3.4

This stay was like a nightmare. Bugs and silverfish made appearances, the floors and tables are all extremely sticky and dirty. The beds are way past their prime, squeaking whenever you turn. There's NO privacy whatsoever. No curtains by the bed. The wifi doesn't work on certain floors most of the time. Most of the staff seemed bored by their job. Everything costs extra. Even the 'breakfast', if you want to call it that. Sorry, but I'll never stay here again!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
6.3

Well, it was a decent budget guesthouse. We got a bunkbed but the pillow was hard and the room was so-so. The wall was thin so you could hear people talking outside. Floor 1 is bar and you could smell a faint cigarrete smoke from 2nd floor. Only 4 showers (2 female 2 male) in 2nd floor and 1 toilet in each floor. Kitchen is in 4th floor and I don't know where they put the utensils (only chopsticks). You need additional fees for laundry, towel, breakfast, tea and deposit of 1000 yen for one key.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×