Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AS House (Asakusa Smile)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 2135 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 6.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 2135 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 6.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 май 2017
8.3

가격이 싸다. 정말로 배낭여행자를 위한 숙소. 가격대비 생각보다 훨씬 괜찮다. 친절한 직원들.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • paulushwang5462
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2017
6.6

가격처럼 딱 최소한의 필요들만 충족시켜주는 숙소였습니다. 교통은 편리합니다. 싼 가격을 생각하면 대체로 만족스럽습니다. 다만 방에 먼지가 많고 화장실도 썩 깨끗하지는 않아요.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 май 2017
9.4

The staff were very helpful and really lovely. My room was very spacious and comfortable... Thank you for having me!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jettoki
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2017
3.7

NEVER AGAIN!! Worst place i've been to in Japan. The staff didn't care at all, no greetings, no smile, no f's given. The rooms are dark, tiny have dodgey looking bunk beds [even in a private single room]. A cracked window, just being covered with wooden planks, and stained yellow toilets, as well as smelly showers, completed the experience. Everything was so aweful, the karaoke room we stayed in the end instead seemed the Hilton.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2017
3.7

It's look not clean. And room is very small. And when other room talking in their room, I can heard that what're then talking. Bed is not strong and not clean. Just only change cover but when cover peel off itself. There are so many dirt inside. Moreover I met to cochroach also. It'a a bad dream for me.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 май 2017
4.6

Please do not stay here! Bugs, ticks and flies swarm the rooms and mattresses! The mattresses are stained, and are thin with no cushion left. I could feel the frame of the bed through the mattress at night. The floors are filthy like somebody was walking with their shoes on, no power outlets near the beds, cigarette smoke can be smelt everywhere, bathroom sink was broken forcing us to wash in the kitchen sink and paper thin walls. I could hear people having a conversation outside on the street!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2017
3.7

We've stayed at multiple hostels throughout Japan and this one was by far the worst. For this one we stayed in the main building, and while its Location and value were not terrible, but otherwise its creepy, outdated, not feeling safe, and since people are smoking inside on the first floor, it rises up making the other floors smell horribly. Luckily we only stayed one night, but even then we barely slept. Asakusa has plenty of other hostels and hotels, I'd advise looking elsewhere.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2017
6.3

It was o.k. It was cool that we were by the Tokyo Skytree tower and a famous temple, but the bathroom situation wasn't that great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 март 2017
6.9

Great location, nice staff. The bar in the hostel is nice too. Could be cleaner, but not the worse.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2017
9.4

Only stayed one night but this place is pretty spot on. The location is right across the bridge from the station, the staff was nice, and there's even a bar built right on the first floor. I went during a comedy night and it was pretty cool to listen to international comedians. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.