Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AWA Seattle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.8
Хорошо 82 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 6.0
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 5.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.8
Хорошо 82 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 6.0
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 5.8
AWA Seattle Hostel Located at 4000 University Way Northeast, , Seattle.
AWA Seattle Hostel
USA
Seattle Washington 98105 4000 University Way Northeast
68% 82
47.6554870 -122.3129510
AWA Seattle Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
6.0

the location and cleanliness were decent. but the reception had no firm system. nobody told me about breakfast and water. i skipped all breakfast and starved! it was very hard to open doors by the key. at last, the wifi didn't work at all. even google map went down!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • BaileyG
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
6.9

I really did enjoy the atmosphere of our room, the overall look of it really appealing to what me and my friend enjoyed, but it might not be for everyone. We both were somewhat confused about the sink in our room. It looked as though it was meant to be functioning, but didn't work at all. And the wifi reception in our room was absolutely terrible which made it nearly impossible for us when we were trying to plan our first day in Seattle.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
8.6

Great location in university district, close to bus and light rail to airport. If you don't mind taking bus or rail into city daily it's a great value for the money. Good, cheap places to eat on University Way. Noisy outside of pub a few nights. Wouldn't say it was the cleanest place I've ever stayed at and a bit older decor but had unique feel. No fridge in room and never sure where to find staff there, but overall was pretty happy we stayed there and saved a lot of money to use on other t

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 май 2016
8.6

AWA was better than we expected for the price. It's right on campus and the building is old but cute. We (one couple) booked a double room by mistake because it was listed as sleeping 2 people on Hostel World, so really it should have been even cheaper. But it was a big room for what we paid and the location. You're not in downtown Seattle, but you can take to the 70 bus to go downtown, no transfers. There is plenty to do in the U-District too. Breakfast was simple but sufficient (and free!)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 май 2016
2.0

I booked a private room and on the day of my arrival (May 21st), I am sent an e-mail saying that my reservation had been cancelled because of overbooking. I e-mailed back right away and also called, but got not answer. We drove to the hostel where the receptionist told us that it was the website's fault and took no responsibility. It was frustrating looking for a room last minute since most hotels were full that weekend! Judging by the reviews, this seems like a reoccurring issue.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
2.0

I was turned away and had to drive all the way out to Renton to find a compatible room rate at an Econo Lodge. I attempted to check into my room at 6 pm but the merchant said my reservation did not exist and that there had been problems with online booking and the room had probably been "over-booked". He gave me a number to call but I got a voice recording. I did attempt to leave a voice mail but do not know if that worked either. My comfirmation #40612-230783476. I expect a full refund

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2016
7.4

Liegt am Campus der University of Washington. Der Name ist College Inn und der Eingang ist nicht so leicht zu finden. Die "Rezeption" liegt im nebenliegenden Drug Store. Ansonsten, mein Zimmer war sauber, der Weg in die Stadt mit 30 Minuten(Bus) erträglich. Dusche und Toilette waren in einem sauberen Zustand. Das Frühstück war rudimentär, aber wenn man dieses Hostel nur als Schlafmöglichkeit nutzt ist es absolut zu empfehlen, da es gegenüber der Bibliothek ist und es dort nie laut ist.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2016
10.0

Amazing

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.