Hostelworld.com

Abbey Court Apartments

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 343 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 343 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
Abbey Court Apartments Located at 29A Bachelors Walk, Dublin 1, Dublin.
Abbey Court Apartments
Ireland
Dublin Dublin Dublin 1 29A Bachelors Walk, Dublin 1
91% 343
53.3474259 -6.2604260
Abbey Court Apartments
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
9.4

We actually stayed in one of the hostel's apartments down the street. The apartment was great and had everything we needed, but the one issue was that the Wi-fi didn't work. When we mentioned it to one of the workers, she totally blew us off like we were being annoying and problematic. Nothing was done to fix or change the wi-fi. I will say that when we checked out we spoke with another one of the hostel workers and he was very nice and concerned that the wi-fi didn't work, but it was too late.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
9.4

Me and my boyfriend stayed here for a weekend away in Dublin. As it was just the two of us we payed a little more and got a private room rather than a dorm. we weren't expecting much but when we arrived we were pleased at the fact we had our own kitchen, bathroom etc. The room and location was exceptional along with the staff who helped us by reccomending the tour busses, places to eat and informing us of their free breakfast every morning. I definitely reccomend this hostel & would return again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
9.7

nice and quiet, if you get an apartment out front, with a balcony!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2016
9.7

Personnel très sympathique, très accueillant. Très bonne emplacement, proche de tout. Appartement calme, dans une résidence sécurisée. Seul petit défaut, cuisine pas propre à 100%, mais à part ça je recommande

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2016
9.1

I thought the Apartments were great. It was clean and spacious and great for privacy. As for some of the hostel facilities, the fact that anyone could smoke freely turned me away from sticking around in the main building.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2016
7.7

While it was a great location for sightseeing, this also came with a lot of noise very late into the night/early morning. It was not an apartment, but a studio as it did not have a separate bedroom. There was no microwave.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2016
10.0

We had a great stay in Abbey Court. The location is fantastic and the apartment was lovely.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Delighted you enjoyed your stay!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2016
9.4

We can whole-heartedly recommend Abbey Court Apartments. You couldn't have a more central place and I would still call it a budget accommodation. To make it even better, our apartment faced the Liffey. Considering the location and the price, we did not expect very much. However, the apartment was well-equipped. A bit shabby, but clean. Staff and service was great! The required baby bed was waiting for us, we got help for touristy things. We will stay there again for our next trip to Dublin.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks :)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 март 2016
9.1

Abbey Court Hostel is a fun, exuberant city hostel. As well as its dorms and private room, it also has apartments. We had one night in one of them. It wasn't swish and swanky but adequate but it had everything we needed for a city break. A place to rest before the next round of sight-seeing, a comfortable bed, a place to chill some beers and all in the heart of the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Glad you enjoyed yourself! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 март 2016
9.7

Everything about the apartment was first class - only gripe was that the wifi for out apartment did not work.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Apologies about that. We have full free wifi in the hostel. The apartment wifi has only recently been set up so we're just getting over teething problems.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.