Hostelworld.com

Abbey Court Apartments

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 353 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 353 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5
Abbey Court Apartments Located at 29A Bachelors Walk, Dublin 1, Dublin.
Abbey Court Apartments
Ireland
Dublin Dublin Dublin 1 29A Bachelors Walk, Dublin 1
91% 353
53.3474259 -6.2604260
Abbey Court Apartments
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
8.9

We booked Apt 375 next door to the hostel. Only one drawback, but a big one to me. The toilet was tuked in so close to the sink it was virtually unusable if you needed to sit down. Otherwise location, ambience, cleanliness were all great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 май 2016
10.0

Perfect location, nut very quiet at night. Clean, and everything you neef at hand. Very spacy. All in all, perfect! I would certainly go again, or recommend this to everyone :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
9.1

In the staff there are very kind and nice guys. The location is excellent, near main attractions.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Lovely review - thanks a million!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 май 2016
10.0

The apartment exceeded our expectations. From the photos we weren't entirely confident what we would get. It has one bedroom, one lounge area, a fully equipped kitchen, and bathroom. The loung area had 2 cots (very comfortable). There was extra blankets and pillows, as well as access to items like iron, hair dryer, tea kettle, fridge, tv, etc. I stayed here for one night to take a break from hostels and it was the best sleep I'd had in a while. It was a short walk to the main strip.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Cheers for the review :)

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 май 2016
9.7

Irish guy here who stayed in apartment ... Great large apartment and could hold four people easily ; amazed how quiet it was despite in centre of Dublin ... Great value in an expensive city for accom .. Surprised ... Recommend ... I stayed in apartment 344

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Cheers for the review - come back again soon :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 май 2016
10.0

I loved the location as well as the apartment. I felt at home. While we didn't take advantage of the hostel facilities, I personally liked that they were available. The security was good in the apartment complex. We were just off of ha'penny bridge so it was a great & busy area. Close to temple bar if that's what you are into. Didn't want to leave. Only complaint was the loud toilet system when flushing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Awesome thanks for the review :)

  • kristinagerste138
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 май 2016
10.0

We had a wonderful stay! The Apartment was safe, clean and the location was unbeatable!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Excellent thanks for the review!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 май 2016
8.9

We stayed in one of the apartments, and went to the hostel fot breakfast each morning. The place seems to be really well run, from what we could see. Although it didn't affect us as we were travelling as a couple, thr communal dining room seemed like a great place for single travellers to meet others and get advice, etc. The apartment's were minimally furnished and with no wifi, but we were aware of that when booking and were quite satisfied with our stay. We usd wifi in the hostel when needed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
9.4

We actually stayed in one of the hostel's apartments down the street. The apartment was great and had everything we needed, but the one issue was that the Wi-fi didn't work. When we mentioned it to one of the workers, she totally blew us off like we were being annoying and problematic. Nothing was done to fix or change the wi-fi. I will say that when we checked out we spoke with another one of the hostel workers and he was very nice and concerned that the wi-fi didn't work, but it was too late.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
9.4

Me and my boyfriend stayed here for a weekend away in Dublin. As it was just the two of us we payed a little more and got a private room rather than a dorm. we weren't expecting much but when we arrived we were pleased at the fact we had our own kitchen, bathroom etc. The room and location was exceptional along with the staff who helped us by reccomending the tour busses, places to eat and informing us of their free breakfast every morning. I definitely reccomend this hostel & would return again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.