Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abbey Court Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 438 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 438 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2017
9.7

Nice, well-lit apartment in a great location. Quick check-in, good service. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2017
10.0

Abbey Court Appartments are located at a brilliant spot if you want to explore the City of Dublin and easy access to all the interesting places and pubs. Very nice staff and very clean, comfy appartment. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2017
9.1

Abbey Court Apartments next to the Liffey River gave us a wonderful quiet refuge in central Dublin with a delightfully peaceful inner-court flower garden. We walked almost every where and bus system was efficient when we played out. Lots of fruit, ham, toast for breakfast was really appreciated and friendly staff were always helpful. Thanks for contributing to a grand Irish adventure.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2017
7.4

It's a great location and you're close to everything. However, the pictures on the homepage looked more modern and better than it looked in real life. For the money paid and the location it was ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • raraturtle
  • Австрия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 май 2017
9.1

Very good location in the heart of Dublin, just a few steps from all bus connections you could ever need. Staff was very helpful and luggage storage at the day of check out was awesome (could still use the common facilities the whole day). The apartment itself was spacious but the furniture was a bit... Not as thoughtful and home-y as it could have been.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
8.3

Un lugar muy lindo, con un personal dispuesto a darte una mano, Ubicación ideal. Lamentablemente en nuestro departamento tuvimos un inconveniente con la ducha del agua (sólo salía fria).-

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2017
10.0

I can definetely recommend the Abbey Court Apartments. They are very good located in the centre of Dublin only a few meters away from the famous Half Penny Bridge and the area called Temple Bar with a lot of Pubs. The staff of the Abbey Court Hostel/Apartments was very nice. The rooms of the 2 apartments we stayed in were clean and comfortable. In one of those we even had a small balkony. If I would go to Dublin again, I would stay in the Abbey Court Apartments!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 март 2017
9.4

The staff was super helpful and really nice. Location is perfect. We stayed in an apartment. It was nice, but old and needed to be updated. Cleanliness was suspect a little, but overall fine. I would definitely recommend, but I hope they reinvest in their residences.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
10.0

Spettacolo di posto, sono stato lì per San patrizio.Ottima posizione, appartamenti bellissimi,puliti gestitit benissimo. Ci tornerò sicuramente l anno prossimo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2017
10.0

A place we would highly recommend just as much for the young at heart as the young back-packer. Colourful, quaint, quirky with an excellent free breakfast, secure baggage storage and such friendly, helpful staff. Location; unbeatable. Value for money; unsurpassable. Our appartment was a delight. "Oldies" book your Dublin appartment here in the heart of Dublin and also enjoy the funky atmosphere of the hostel itself. Excellent. Loved it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.