Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Abbey Court Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 382 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 382 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
Abbey Court Apartments Located at 29A Bachelors Walk, Dublin 1, Dublin.
Abbey Court Apartments
Ireland
Dublin Dublin Dublin 1 29A Bachelors Walk, Dublin 1
91% 382
53.3474259 -6.2604260
Abbey Court Apartments
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.4

A lovely place for a couple to stay a night or two!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
8.9

We stayed at Abbey Court apartments with our 2 adult children. They were in the hostel dorms, we in the apartment. The location is along the Liffy River. It is in a very secure area, a fully functional apartment with a bedroom, living area kitchen combined. It was clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend the Abbey Court Apartments or Hostel for anyone travelling to Dublin.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
10.0

Apartment was lovely. Very modern and clean. Location was great, everything accessible by foot! Staff were fantastic in helping with any questions. Overall it was definitely a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
9.7

Amazing location and super friendly staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2016
7.4

les + : Appartement juste à côté de l'hotel, très bien situé au coeur de Dublin. Appartement calme. Super petits déjeuners avec du choix. Patio sympa. Entrée des appartements très jolie, par contre l'entrée de l'hotel est horrible avec ses logos violets partout. les - : Une seule clef c'est insuffisant et pas pratique du tout à cause du nombre de porte à franchir pour entrer ET sortir de l'appartement. 8 euros l'adaptateur secteur c'est du vol ! Bonne impression générale. Je

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
6.9

Stayed in a private room and it was alright! It's nothing special really and the bed was pretty old and uncomfortable. But hey, it's a hostel so that's what you should expect. Overall, it was just okay and it's fine for a cheap stay

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
10.0

Excellent location,clean and secure,could not fault it,would use again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2016
8.3

facilités : pas de wifi dans l'appartement

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
10.0

I stayed in a private apartment for the cheapest price! I couldn't believe how good it was, very spacious and had every amenity I could ask for, certainly the nicest hostel I have stayed in so far. Lovely staff, clean facility and perfect location right in the centre of the city. 100% staying again sometime!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2016
6.9

My daughter and I stayed in the apartments and loved the location, but that's all. The bed was terribly uncomfortable and the shower was just a trickle - those are the 2 most important things you need in a place. It was dingy, spare, but clean. I don't think I would stay there again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.