Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abbey Court Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 447 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 447 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2017
6.9

The staff were great! It's right downtown. We had the private apartment, which had a pullman kitchen, living area, bedroom and bath, and in a separate building. The common areas are old-school hostel. Lots of people from all over the world coming and going. A little grungy, compared to where we'd stayed in Austria and Czech Republic. Breakfast was a crowd, but we loved the couple we shared a table with!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
10.0

tout a été fait pour nous rendre le séjour agréable, un personnel au petit soin et très disponible. le service bagage et la grande cuisine ont été vraiment un plus. la location de notre appartement a été parfaite, nous la recommanderons à nos amis. très bien situé.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2017
9.4

Fantastic location and although bang in the centre of the city, the apartment was very quiet. The staff were lovely , so friendly, helpful and professional. Only a couple of little gripes - the apartment had a hairdryer, but no mirror to be able to do your hair and it had an iron but no ironing board. But overall, would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2017
9.4

The location couldn't be better, as its right in the centre of Dublin on the river. We had an apartment which was a couple of doors away from the hostel, it was very clean and had everything you could want. The breakfast was basic as expected but totally fine, except it would have been great to have some soya milk for the cereal and coffee, but you could take your own and put it in the fridge. Super friendly helpful staff. Really enjoyed our stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2017
9.4

Overall we had a wonderful experience. The apartment was as described and felt extremely safe. Staff were warm, helpful and friendly. We knew there would be some noise due to the location and there was, but only from outside of the building. My one small gripe would be that the one demand heater in the shower only went up to warmish. Sometimes you just need a good, hot shower to really relax. The bed and linens were of good quality. The access to a lift was much appreciated.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Mitikenney10
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
10.0

I stayed in one of the apartments for a few nights and it was great. Private, quiet, amazing location close to everything, the staff were very happy to help with anything, and it was a great value. The apartment was equipped with everything I needed too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2017
9.7

Nice, well-lit apartment in a great location. Quick check-in, good service. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2017
10.0

Abbey Court Appartments are located at a brilliant spot if you want to explore the City of Dublin and easy access to all the interesting places and pubs. Very nice staff and very clean, comfy appartment. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2017
9.1

Abbey Court Apartments next to the Liffey River gave us a wonderful quiet refuge in central Dublin with a delightfully peaceful inner-court flower garden. We walked almost every where and bus system was efficient when we played out. Lots of fruit, ham, toast for breakfast was really appreciated and friendly staff were always helpful. Thanks for contributing to a grand Irish adventure.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2017
7.4

It's a great location and you're close to everything. However, the pictures on the homepage looked more modern and better than it looked in real life. For the money paid and the location it was ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.