Hostelworld.com

Abercorn House Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 2,956 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 2,956 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 6.8
Abercorn House Hostel Located at 28 Bute Gardens, Hammersmith, London.
Abercorn House Hostel
England
London W6 7DS 28 Bute Gardens, Hammersmith
73% 2956
51.4939959 -0.2222156
Abercorn House Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2016
8.6

for what we needed the room for it was perfect. It was clean ,the beds were comfy. however we were in a room opposite the "Tv Room" which made it difficult to sleep as you could here people go in and out of it all night. We will be booking this hostel again for our next trip to London :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 май 2016
8.0

The staff were friendly as ever and my stay was very agreeable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2016
9.1

Okolí hostelu je poměrně tiché a dá se tam skvěle odpočinout po náročném dni. Čisté sprchy a záchody. K dospozici kuchyňka, kde se dá připravit jakékoliv jídlo, na pokoji lednička, hrnky a talíře. Pro každěho je tam připravený rucník. Za mě veliká spokojenost. Myslím si, že to nebyla moje poslední návštěva. ☺

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2016
7.4

Clean, quite, relatively cheap hostel located

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
9.1

We were so pleasantly surprised! The hostel was very close to Hammersmith tube station in a lovely area and a nice 10/15 minute walk from Olympia where we were attending an event. Our room was very clean, the bed was comfy, and it was so great to have access to a kettle and an oven for simple cooking. It allowed us to save money by not eating out in London every night. There was a fridge in our room too. We had good wifi too (not for free, but £5 for 7 days). We would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2016
4.3

It's proximity to Hammersmith is good, but it's across the street from a school, there are a lot of suspicious people walking around at night, and I've seen several homeless on the street A bullet proof window upon entrance is not very inviting Staff never looks up from computer, even after waiting at the desk for several minutes. My room was dirtier after being cleaned. Also, there are boogers or food all over the wall and ceiling Room smelled like sewage/ no fan Not backpacker friendly

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Гибралтар, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2016
10.0

Very clean place indeed. Great value for money & very friendly & helpful staff. It's my 2nd time there & would definitely go again. Also let me add it's a great location, very near to everywhere I had to go.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2016
6.0

Great location with a luggage room but they're the only positives really. Wifi came at a cost, there were no plug sockets in the room, the hostel smelt like cigarette smoke and the reception team weren't that helpful in answering my questions. I wouldn't stay there again, head to St. Christopher's around the corner where the stay is much more pleasant!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
3.4

unfriendliest welcome ever - they want your money, that´s more important than a "hello" staff is not willing to help, rather sitting in their office prefering guests to solve things on their own, or outside smoking rooms are small, mattresses have been in use for a long time, noisy during the night Except the location i have nothing good to say about this place- take a good look at the map before because there is no sign or anything to help guests to orientate

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
4.0

Incredibly dirty toilets, showers and kitchen. Wouldn't book it again even if it was cheaper

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.