Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abercorn House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 2,997 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 2,997 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.9
Abercorn House Hostel Located at 28 Bute Gardens, Hammersmith, London.
Abercorn House Hostel
England
London W6 7DS 28 Bute Gardens, Hammersmith
72% 2997
51.4939959 -0.2222156
Abercorn House Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
2.0

Worst hostel ever Nothing like the photos. It is more of a half way house than a hostel. Complete with drug affected people, and not the fun normal hostel type. Asked to check out and for my money back. Both were refused. I was left with no other option but to walk out. This place has no place on this website as its not the hostel a backpacker or traveler would expect.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • cargo4
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
4.9

The bathroom/shower facilities were disgusting. The rooms had no where to lock up your items so very un-safe if leaving the room. You have to pay for wifi. The only good thing about this place was the very kind staff man who allowed me to charge my phone at reception as I didn't have a plug convertor. The location was also good as close to a train and bus station. I wouldn't recommend anyone to stay here.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
6.6

When I first arrived the man at the reception desk tried to tell me the room I had booked wasn't available and I had to go to a different hostel some distance away but it was okay because they'd pay for the taxi to take me there. Only after insisting the entire reason I'd booked this one was because it was around the corner from a convention and asking repeatedly if he was really saying there was no room here for me did he let me in. The bathroom stunk of mould, but rest of room clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
7.1

Hostel liegt etwa 25 min mit der ubahn von kings cross/st pancras entfernt, alle sehenswürdigkeiten in reichweite. war sauber, auch sanitäranlagen. Minuspunkte: - kein waschbecken im zimmer - die betten hatten rollen (bei jeden mal umdrehen in der nacht rutscht man von der wand ein stück weg) - es war sehr laut, da die wände & türen dünn wie papier sind... teils konnte man sogar genau hören wie jemand auf die toilette ein paar zimmer weiter ging- trotz geschlossener türen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2016
8.0

Lovely place, great location. A bit noisy from 6am onwards but apart from that was allgood! 😊

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
9.1

Good Communications: Underground Piccadilly and District Line, and buses 9 and 10 nearby. It takes 40 minutes by underground to/from Heathrow, only 1.50. Fridge in the room, electric kettle in the kitchen. Many toilets and showers, always with soap. Many restaurants and bars in the neighbourhood.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2016
9.4

Helpful staff and excellent location for what we needed. Will happily stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2016
4.9

The hostel staff was rude enough within the little amount of time I interacted with them to make the time there unenjoyable. While paying for wifi (you have to pay a pound per hour for wifi), I was pulling out the correct amount of money out of my wallet, and was told by the receptionist to "hurry up, I don't have time for this" (I am paraphrasing, but it was that rude) and there was no one behind me waiting. Others in line before me were treated in the same manner. They have stoves but no pans.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
8.3

We've stayed in this hostel before, in April 2016. Location excellent, very clean hostel and there are plenty of kitchen and bathroom facilities. In addition, the rooms (at least our private one) also have a fridge, which is great for storing food without having to worry about it being stolen by someone else! Wifi is unfortunately not free, but they charge £5 for 7 days of use, which I suppose is reasonable, although in this day and age I feel that all hostels should really have free wifi.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
5.7

Køkkenet har 2 komfurer, men ingen gryder, pander og INGEN køkkenredskaber (stue etagen). Man kan ikke lave mad udover i microwave. Kunne ikke betale med kreditkort selvom dette fremgår af hjemmeside. Mit kreditkort har en begrænsning på kontant hævning pr døgn. Dette var ej nok til regningen på ankomst dagen. Noget personalet blev meget fortørnet over. Købte wifi, men kom ikke på nettet.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.