Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abercorn House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 3,049 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 6.2
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 3,049 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 6.2
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.2
Abercorn House Hostel Located at 28 Bute Gardens, Hammersmith, London.
Abercorn House Hostel
England
London W6 7DS 28 Bute Gardens, Hammersmith
69% 3049
51.4939959 -0.2222156
Abercorn House Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
8.0

Good room. Excellent location, super close to station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
6.0

Un logement sans charme qui a le mérite d'être proche des transports. Du fonctionnel efficace pour un séjour court.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
6.6

When I arrived I was given a key to a private room which had people already sleeping in there! The room I did have was clean but had stains on the walls and paint peeling. Noisy corridors. Kitchen had no pots or pans for cooking! Friendly cleaners but front desk staff were not particularly friendly. But for 25 pounds a night in a good location you get what you pay for!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Paulaaa
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
6.6

I liked the location (very close to Hammersmith Tube station) and the room. We had a double room with ensuite bathroom. It was clean and nice. But the hostel itself had a cold and ditstant atmosphere about it. The only thing you can do in the kitchen is boil some water or use the microwave. No cooking, no meeting people in there, it felt like the staff kitchen in a hospital. Also, we had to pay for WIFI and one pound to print a single page in the weird TV room. Seriously?

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
8.9

If you are just looking for somewhere to sleep whilst you are in London this place is ideal, only a few minutes walk from Hammersmith tube station which is a hugely convenient station for getting to much of Central or West London. The hostel is relatively basic but has everything you need and is clean, and for the price and location I would definitely say it's good value. Will stay again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
9.7

Very pleasant and clean, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
8.9

No idea why there is so many negative reviews on this place. Our room was perfectly clean and comfortable and the staff were helpful. I was pleasantly surprised and will definitely be returning

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
10.0

Alloggiato all'abecorn per la terza volta! Pulito e ordinato come sempre, in una spettacolare posizione e la vicinanza al centro Broadway presenta tutti i servizi ( metro,supermercato,Starbucks, cambio moneta!!) .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Окт 2016
4.3

The staff at the reception was remarkably unfriendly and disrespectful. During our 3 days stay, not one nice word came across the lips of the receptionists!! Also, it was very noisy : door slamming, staff arguing with visitors and customers .... unbelievable. Therefore I dont recommend staying there, really!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
4.6

I would not recommend this hostel. I checked in and learned it was 1 pound for wifi an hour - and they only took cash (which I did not have). The room I was staying in was very dirty and had people in it that appeared to have been staying there for quite a while. I put my suitcase under my bunk and when I pulled it out in the morning it had dust on it. There were dirty dishes in the room. The bathroom was not clean. The location is nice - it's close to Hammersmith T (close to airport).

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.