Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abercorn House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 3122 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 6.2
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 3122 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 6.2
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
6.9

safe place to sleep (if you can sleep through an earthquake) and not much else. The staff were matter-of-fact and not friendly. Clean facilities, solid showers. Lots of older guests, which may deter some younger people. Sterile atmosphere. VERY NOISY. Between gratuitous door-slamming through the night and the noise of construction adjacent to the building in the morning, I got one of the worst nights of sleep in recent memory. Also, the wi-fi (which you have to buy) is slow and heavily filtered.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
8.9

The Hotel is located close to Tube station, it is quiet and clean. Worth considering!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2017
6.9

The room is clean and the staffs are helpful. However, there is no wifi unless you pay. Everyday morning I would be waken up by the staff as they could clean the facilities very earlier at 8am. It would be great if you brought earplugs.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
6.6

The rooms are very clairaudient, you hear everything from the streets, the hallway and your neighbour rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2017
5.1

Awful , staff not friendly or helpful , literally not enough room to turn around in the private room , loud , windows open to the patio where people are smoking all day which goes into your room. Bring earplugs for sleeping. Pro : very close to hammersmith station, easy access to central London.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2017
7.7

Clean hostel in a good location. There are a few things "missing" like lockers to store valuables. Wifi is not included, one has to pay separately in order to use it. There are no hangers, or any other surface in the bathroom to put down cloths while having a shower. When I asked questions at the reception regarding the facilities, I was told that it was included on their website. I would have expected a straight answer, as I didn't come memorizing all their data.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 май 2017
4.6

Staff were rude. Said I would have to pay extra if I paid by card. Then when I said ok, they said the card machine was broken and asked me to go get cash from the cash machine a block away... very strange. Have to pay £5 for 5 hours of wifi. Pretty much, this place is a ripoff

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 май 2017
9.4

Friendly and helpful staff, excellent location and because it's close to some clubs a good amount of guests are drunk at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 май 2017
8.9

Good value. Felt safe.great location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 май 2017
4.0

This is a place used mostly by workers. The rooms are clean but not friendly at all. You just want to wake up and leave asap. The toilets are for both sexes and dirty. Just imagine a girl having a shower next to a 100 kgs man from a distant country. Wonderful isn't it? The kitchens are messy and used all the time by this workes. I've told the staff that they should't put tourists on the same floor with with workers, but they ignored me. Horrible experience.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.