Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abercorn House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 3157 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 5.8
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 3157 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 5.8
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
4.3

They don't have free wi-fi! In 2017 every place has free wi-fi, but they charge you in £1 per hour. It has 5 kitchens per floor, but you can't cook because they don't offer you the pans, salt, pepper, spoon, knife, tissue, etc. So, they have 25 useless kitchens in the building (they sell you a new pan if you really want to cook). The bathrooms are disgusting. The Victorias Coach Station's bathroom was in a better condition (I'm not kiding). If you are looking for a real hostel, run!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2017
6.9

Unforutnately the first thing we saw when we went to the room was a cockroach.. Even though everywhere was actually quite clean, this is what put me off so much. The man in ther reception said they have no other spare rooms to give us and told us 'not to worry about it'...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
7.1

Little far from the city centre and there is no night life but other than that it's a good, quiet place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
6.6

Funktional und zentral, aber leider recht laut.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
8.9

Clean and comfortable room. Close to Tube station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bob_mcdonnell7129
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
6.0

Decent place to spend a few nights. Very close to Hammersmith station. Not much of a place to meet people, and no included free wifi.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
7.7

Very clean and comfy. The rooms are nice and the location absolutly great near by the tube and the bus. The only thing is it doesn' t have Wifi you pay it apart and it doesn' t work very well

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
5.7

No security : no key, no code, no one asking who you are, even at 1:00 a.m. The staff is awful : 4 days, 0 smile. The wifi is not "free" as it cost 1£/hour. When we arrived we have been asked to pay in cash (a card reader story I never understood). The wall are not soundproof at all ! Better : the lift was just next to our room and so were the fire doors. Very nice nights between people chatting loudly, doors hurting and lift ringing. Cleanliness and location, that's all this hostel has.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 53 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
4.0

Very unfriendly, unhelpful rude staff. Was a very uncomfortable stay at this hostel. Wifi is not free - in this day and age - what place makes you pay for wifi? The room was fine, location was fine. I needed to stay here one night as I was meeting a group at a nearby hotel but if you could stay at another place, I would recommend that.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
5.4

The common bathrooms were dirty, I even saw a cockroach. Half of the toilets had no properly functionning toilet flushes. Otherwise the hotel was silent at night and the location was very practical to visit the city.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.