Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Abercorn House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 2,987 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 2,987 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.6
Abercorn House Hostel Located at 28 Bute Gardens, Hammersmith, London.
Abercorn House Hostel
England
London W6 7DS 28 Bute Gardens, Hammersmith
71% 2987
51.4939959 -0.2222156
Abercorn House Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2016
4.9

The hostel staff was rude enough within the little amount of time I interacted with them to make the time there unenjoyable. While paying for wifi (you have to pay a pound per hour for wifi), I was pulling out the correct amount of money out of my wallet, and was told by the receptionist to "hurry up, I don't have time for this" (I am paraphrasing, but it was that rude) and there was no one behind me waiting. Others in line before me were treated in the same manner. They have stoves but no pans.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
8.3

We've stayed in this hostel before, in April 2016. Location excellent, very clean hostel and there are plenty of kitchen and bathroom facilities. In addition, the rooms (at least our private one) also have a fridge, which is great for storing food without having to worry about it being stolen by someone else! Wifi is unfortunately not free, but they charge £5 for 7 days of use, which I suppose is reasonable, although in this day and age I feel that all hostels should really have free wifi.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
7.4

The place was really good compared to other places I have been to. Facilities are quite new and rooms as well. The staff is what makes it difficult. People are not enthusiastic and it seems like they do not want to be bothered to talk to you or answer your questions. The little shop at the entrance next to reception, was even worse. I had to buy a can of sprite and she could´t be bothered to give me some change because she was closing so she kept the change. Customer service is nonexistent

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
9.1

loved the times! perfect location, awesome staff and nice rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
6.0

Double room was two single beds on wheels pushed together. The drains in the bathroom were smelly. Noisy construction sight right outside the hostel. In fairness, very cheap and did the job, but would probably look elsewhere if going again. Location was great though, brilliant access to the tube.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
10.0

Friendly Staff, Clean rooms/bethroom and comfy bed. Price was right and location was spot on. I stayed one night - late check in - so my experience may vary to some other hostel-goers, but for literally just a bed to crash in for the night it was perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
4.3

Bonjour, Très déçu, notre chambre était toujours occupé a notre arrivée. Le gérant nous envoi à Westfield (à ses frais) afin d'avoir une chambre dans une autre auberge. Et la surprise en ouvrant la porte de la chambre il y avait aussi des gens dedans. Obligé de faire des mains et des pieds avant d'avant une chambre de libre.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
7.1

Der 4-TageAufenthalt war unterm Strich in Ordnung. Einziger Tadel: Wir hatten ein Zimmer inkl. eigenem Bad und zwei Einzelbetten gebucht. Bei Ankunft hat man uns dann ein Zimmer mit einem Doppelbett (1,40m x 2,00m) gegeben. Eine Umverlegung war während des ganzen Aufenthaltes nicht möglich. Wir wurden 2x darauf vertröstet, dass dies eine Angelegenheit des Managers sei. Dieser war zu den genannten Zeiten jedoch nie anzutreffen. Nach heftigen Disskussionen haben wir 15 Pfund Entschädung erhalten.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2016
3.7

Clean the kitchens, have more friendly staff, lower the price, separate male/female showers

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
5.4

This hostel was in a great area because it was very close to a main tube station. There was very little atmosphere at the hostel and was not ideal for meeting new people. Staff weren't overly welcoming or helpful, but the rooms were comfortable and we felt safe.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.