Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abercorn House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 3,012 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 3,012 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.7
Abercorn House Hostel Located at 28 Bute Gardens, Hammersmith, London.
Abercorn House Hostel
England
London W6 7DS 28 Bute Gardens, Hammersmith
71% 3012
51.4939959 -0.2222156
Abercorn House Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Исландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
8.9

I'm a frequent customer of this hostel and have been for years and I always recommend it to other people. However, this time and reason why it's not getting a 10 in my rating is that the cleaning staff caused quite a lot of disturbance. A younger woman, I am assuming she is the boss, was shouting constantly really early in the morning so we couldn't sleep. She was so incredibly loud and it went on from early morning until noon so there was no chance of sleeping which is not nice on your holiday.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
8.3

Perfect for the Eventim Apollo. Room was very small but came with a fridge. Our stay was disrupted as we couldn't use the bathroom as the lights did not work, it was almost pitch black in there, reception did nothing just fobbed you off. The room has no light protection at all, bring an eye mask. Our room faced the street we were woken up with screaming and shouting that went on for over an hour at 3.30am, then at 7am trucks started rolling down the street. Bring ear plugs!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Сент 2016
3.4

Onvriendelijk personeel, slechte kamers en grimmige sfeer.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
5.7

The ensuite in our Twin Room did not have any water pressure or water spray. We ended up using the share showers which were not much better. I mentioned this to the front office staff but no action was taken or discount offered. The ensuite also had no ventilation and smelled awful which is the other reason we did not use it. The room was extremely hot with no aircon or fans. There were live-in tenants there who made a lot of noise out in the smoking areas.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • nevenkanenci
  • Словения, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
5.7

Just a very very basic hostel lucky to be located at a good central London spot

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2016
8.0

It is well located in a quiet street near Hammersmith underground and bus station, easy to find. Rooms are well furnished confortable and clean. It is quiet noisy because of the doors of each room which close violently. Can become very annoying if you want to relax. Wifi is not free. So for the price it s a good option in London. Up to your priorities!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
9.4

kitchens need repairs and maintenance....fresh kettles...but the other improvements are appreciated

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
2.0

Worst hostel ever Nothing like the photos. It is more of a half way house than a hostel. Complete with drug affected people, and not the fun normal hostel type. Asked to check out and for my money back. Both were refused. I was left with no other option but to walk out. This place has no place on this website as its not the hostel a backpacker or traveler would expect.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
6.6

Clean and excellent location. You get what you pay for. However, it felt a little dodgy that we couldn't pay with card and had to pay for our whole stay in cash. Really cold and almost medical atmosphere. Didn't interact with a single guest and the receptionists didn't look like they wanted to be there. Worst of all, in this day and age where there is free WiFi everywhere, we still had to pay for WiFi at the hostel. Get with times and stop being so stingy with the WiFi man! Peace ✌!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • cargo4
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
4.9

The bathroom/shower facilities were disgusting. The rooms had no where to lock up your items so very un-safe if leaving the room. You have to pay for wifi. The only good thing about this place was the very kind staff man who allowed me to charge my phone at reception as I didn't have a plug convertor. The location was also good as close to a train and bus station. I wouldn't recommend anyone to stay here.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.