Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abigails Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 8972 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 8972 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Февр 2017
9.7

Excelente lugar!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Tomcop85
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
8.0

Excellent location, only there for a weekend break so perfect for a short stay. Most of the staff were nice enough. Good facilities and for Dublin it seems pretty cheap.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • mvzfanny
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
9.1

Tuve un problema uno de los días que me quedé ya que en mi habitación de chicas, entró un chico el cuál me dió un gran susto cuando dormía, mis compañeras de cuarto llegaron minutos después y bajaron a reportarlo, en ese momento el chico desapareció. Los demás día de mi estancia ahí estuvieron bien.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
5.4

We have not really enjoyed this hostel. We were expecting more because of the reviews we saw before we went. The staff was not really kind and the room was very dirty. The toilets and showers were quite old and very very dirty. They gave us dirty sheets full of long hair...(they should check if they were clean before they gave them to us, it was quite disgusting). Full of people who were drunk and very noisy nights. The only good thing was the breakfast...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
9.1

I had a great stay at Abigail's. Staff was friendly and helpful, the common area is relaxed and a great place to meet people. Location is close to everything. My bed was surprisingly comfortable although if you're over 5 foot8 your feet will hang off the end of the bed. My only issue was on my last night around 1am a man came into to stay in our all female room. I was ok with it but the other ladies were concerned and caused a lot of noise and woke everyone in the room. Regardless, I will return

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
10.0

Great location, good and helpful staff, breakfast and all day coffee and tea. Rooms are nice and spacious. They also have reading lights, 2 usb slots to charge your devices without needing to use an outlet. Bathroom and showers are in the rooms too. Highly recommend and would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
8.3

The breakfast was good and appreciated. The hostel is conveniently located yet still I couldn't really complain about noise much. My one gripe however is the shower... It's a bath tub with a shower head which means there was a tap at my feet, and it was letting out a steady stream of cold water, no matter the temperature settings, and couldn't be turned off. The shower head itself was mounted at (for me) armpit height and pointed straight down. So that was my morning gymnastics :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
9.4

Muito bom e bem localizado, muito perto do bairro temple bar, onde tem MUITOS pubs. Funcionários prestativos.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
9.1

Really close to Temple Bar, Trinity College, Dublin Castle, Henry street... No problem with the security, you can let your precious belongings in security lockers or your luggage in a room for the day; breakfast is okay; you can come back at any hour of the day and night (if you pay care to your roommates of course :)), the atmosphere is good, there are many people from everywhere. We had a problem with the shower but it was fixed in the day. Kitchen open from 10:30 am to 9:30 pm : a big + !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
7.1

All in all it is a good hostel. Toilets and showers are very disappointing. Had problemns with three disrespectful people in the room, but that is not the hostel's fault, The location of the hostel is perfect. Wifi works really well. There should be something underneath the beds to lock your belongings while you are away, considering there at least 10 other people in the room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.