Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abigails Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 8,883 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 8,883 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.2
Abigails Hostel Located at 7 - 9 Aston Quay, Dublin 2, Dublin.
Abigails Hostel
Ireland
Dublin Dublin 2 7 - 9 Aston Quay, Dublin 2
85% 8883
53.3463883 -6.2610697
Abigails Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Янв 2017
9.7

Very clean and good location. A big and bright common space. Good free breakfast. I like esp. there was a light and USB connection to each bed, also the paintings of famous Irish writers with nice explanations at the stairs, Just one thing if I could say, the space between beds was too narrow. It's hard to move if other guests put big luggage. But all in all it was a really good hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jogarey
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
7.7

Lovely clean hostel right in the center of town. The complimentary breakfast is really amazing and far exceed my expectations of what it would be. Staff are friendly, helpful and have lots of knowledge about stuff to do in Dublin. Only thing I didn't like was the fact that there is no secure/lockable storage in the dorms and the secure lockers in the common area you have to pay for. I found the beds really comfy and definitely the least squeaky hostel beds I've ever stayed in haha.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
7.4

Pas arrangeant du tout

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
8.9

Location was the best thing about this place. Me and my two friends were able to get a private 3 bed bedroom and it worked for what we needed- showers and beds. I will say there was no lighting in the room so we sat in the dark. Overall, we had a pleasant experience at Abigail's.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
10.0

Just located on the main street and very obvious to find. Staffs are very nice and the atmosphere is just cosy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels i've ever been. It is in a perfect place, in the centre of the city, next to Temple Bar Street. The workers are really pleasant and the services are great. And the best thing of this hostel is the price!!! I would go back many more times.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
8.3

I stayed at Abigails in a 10 bed dorm for 3 nights and I would certainly come back again. The price was good and the location is like amazing. In no time in the temple bar district, all the attractions were also very close. Breakfast was simple, but good. The only downside is that there is just 1 toilet and shower in the room. And those are not seperate. So if I wanted to go to the toilet, i couldn't go because someone was taking a shower. Overall, great hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
9.1

This was the first hostel I ever stayed in and I couldn't have asked for a better start to my experience. The staff really make this place. They are friendly, knowledgeable about the city, very helpful, and overall fun people to be around (most in their 20s).The included breakfast is average, coffee and tea are available 247 and there's a full kitchen. The weekend atmosphere in the lobby is very lively. I would definitely return (and am likely to do so later in february!)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
8.0

Also ich muss zwei mal zimmer wecheln aber es war keine von hostel veruhrsachte sache ich hatte falsche leute getroffen im zimmer ein mal messis und ein mal stinker

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
7.7

Pros - best possible location in Dublin, free breakfast (the scones we had 1 out of 3 days were amazing), easy to meet people, staff was friendly and helpful, our 6 person mixed room had a private bathroom, each bed has a light and an outlet Cons - amenities in our bathroom seemed old/worn out and should probably be replaced/upgraded, there weren't private lockers (or any storage space besides under the bed, you have to pay to use a locker in the lobby, you have to pay to use a towel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.