Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abigails Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 8,511 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 8,511 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.2
Abigails Hostel Located at 7 - 9 Aston Quay, Dublin 2, Dublin.
Abigails Hostel
Ireland
Dublin Dublin 2 7 - 9 Aston Quay, Dublin 2
86% 8511
53.3463883 -6.2610697
Abigails Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
8.9

it wur allreet as we say in yorkshire

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
7.7

Peccato per un compagno di camera molto molesto...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay at the hostel. The staff was very friendly and I could easily put my electronics away in a locker. The bedroom was very comfortable and everything was clean. The breakfast was also sufficient for what I expected (toast, cornflakes, eggs, yoghurt). The biggest plus, was the fact that it is located right next to Temple Bar area, as a girl traveling alone, I was very glad that I didn't have to walk far alone to my hostel at night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
10.0

Great stay! And one of the guy receptionist was 10/10 bagging oh hello! would stay again just for him

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
9.4

Perfect location and very friendly staff! 😊 I moved to this hostel because I stayed at another hostel before which was quite far away from where things happen. Also, compared to other hostels the breakfast (included) is quite good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
9.1

Ein wirklich tolles Hostel. Gemütliche Betten, sauber, perfekte Lage. Die Dusche im sechserzimmer war sehr schmal und gewöhnungsbedürftig, reicht aber zum duschen. Frühstück ist in Ordnung, typisches hostelfrühstück, dafür kostenlos.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
9.1

Location is perfect. Staffs are helpfull. Breakfast is enough good. Negative thing is you have to prepare your own bed but they give Clean pillow, sheet and blanket. Prepare and tidy up takes time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • andrewstewart_19836084
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
6.6

Way too noisy. Full of teenagers screaming down the hallway at 2am or banging on another door really loudly.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • xxAMIExx
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
10.0

This place is great! Me and my friend couldn't have asked for anything better. The staff are so helpful, even at 3am!! Good breakfast, good size bedroom/bathroom and the location is great for everything! There are no bad points to this hostel ☺️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
9.4

This place is huge, the staff was friendly, the place was clean. and it was quiet at night. the bathroom had a tub shower which worked and was hot and the toilet flushed every time! Cons: Internet was in the lobby? and so were lockers. they had shelves in rooms but I find lockers 4 flights down not convenient. but for one night or a few nights, it was fine. breakfast was great and hearty. I would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.