Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Abigails Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 8,251 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 8,251 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.1
Abigails Hostel Located at 7 - 9 Aston Quay, Dublin 2, Dublin.
Abigails Hostel
Ireland
Dublin Dublin 2 7 - 9 Aston Quay, Dublin 2
86% 8251
53.3463883 -6.2610697
Abigails Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
8.3

A very good hostel for one night or when you want to eat outside every day. Unfortunately there is not much space in the kitchen to store your food. No boiled egg for breakfast. The room was okay. It was just quite small for 8 people so it was too hot to sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
10.0

I only stayed one short night here before my early flight, but it was clean and comfortable, and staff were friendly. I stayed in a 10-bed girls dorm, and we had a bathroom for just the 10 of us, which was nice. I would certainly stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • gillesprochasson5154
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
9.7

Excellente auberge, tout est largement dimensionné, propre et fonctionnel ...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
10.0

Perfect location In the heart of Dublin. Good kitchen, great staff!!! Room was good with ensuite. Only ten min walk from bus or train station!! Very good security

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
9.7

A second fridge and and an on site laundry would be useful but not essential. Very friendly staff and security.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
9.1

Hostel perfecto por su localización, la gente muy amable, te ayudan en todo lo que pueden, ademas tuve un problema con mi tarjeta de habitación, y no pusieron ninguna pega, cosa que les agradezco mucho!!, asi que perfecto para ir un par de noches o toda la semana, esta detras del temple bar pero no se oye ruido desde a habitacion, y el desayuno muy completo por que en toso te lo incluyen pero es solo cafe y te, en este habia cereales, leche, cacao, tostadas,..de todo!!! encantada, REPETIRÉ!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
10.0

This place was fantastic. Perfect location. Staff was so helpful with information and directions. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lisaamariaa
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
10.0

This was my first experience staying in a hostel and it was amazing! We arrived at 7am and even though we couldn't check in until 2, the friendly staff let us store our stuff while we explored the city :) it was amazing! The internet works great throughout the entire hostel and there were plug ins above every bed. There were also USB ports. The location is so easy to find, especially if you get lost easy! :) stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
8.9

Super Lage, freundliches Personal. Zimmer sind zwar klein, haben aber alles notwendige.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
6.9

We were in an 8 person room so right off the bat it was going to be crowded. The room was humid and there's only one window so I suggest people get that one so you can catch a breeze from time to time. The shower backs up so some times you stand in the water for a bit. There was only 1 trash can in the whole room and it was in the bathroom. However, the good points is the location since it's only a couple of minutes walk to the busy things in Dublin. Temple bar is also very close by.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.