Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abigails Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 8,763 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 8,763 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.1
Abigails Hostel Located at 7 - 9 Aston Quay, Dublin 2, Dublin.
Abigails Hostel
Ireland
Dublin Dublin 2 7 - 9 Aston Quay, Dublin 2
85% 8763
53.3463883 -6.2610697
Abigails Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
8.6

Paid lockers is a bit annoying. And lack of storage space for food in the kitchen. Otherwise, good clean hostel with nice bed set up and bathrooms. Big common area and the internet worked well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
9.1

Perfect for what I needed! Bunks have outlets as well which is always helpful when you're sharing with 7 other people ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel! You can't beat the location, the staff is super helpful and friendly, and a light breakfast is included! There are lockers downstairs that you can pay to rent and a shared luggage room for after you check out. They also have staff working 24 hours a day which is safe and convenient. The only downsides are that it is on a busy street in a busy area, so it can get a little loud outside at night and that the chargers on the beds do not fit universal chargers, so prepare accordingly!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Дек 2016
10.0

To be honest, I was wowed by the price, the really nice staff, cleanliness, location and breakfast. I didn't think you could get a hostel that ticked every box. Fail play Abigail. I'll definitely be staying again. More fun than a hotel and 1/8 the price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
3.1

Horroroso! Al llegar, no tenían toallas para alquilar, me dieron para ducharme dos alfombrillas de baño. A las siete de la tarde se fué la luz, y a la mañana siguiente nos mandaron a otro hostel de la cadena para que pudieramos desayunar y asearnos. Me iba de excursión, así que me dijeron que a la vuelta estaría todo solucionado, pero no: vuelvo sobre las seis y aún no hay luz, nos dicen que nos trasladan, y debimos recoger a oscuras, proque no disponian ni siquiera de linternas,solo velas.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
8.3

Ostello in posizione OTTIMA! Mediamente pulito per gli standard di Dublino, lenzuola da controllare bene prima di metterle sul letto, ve le cambiano senza problemi. Colazione abbastanza ricca e abbondante. Durante il ns. soggiorno c'è stato un problema che ci ha lasciati senza acqua ed elettricità per 24 ore, ma è stato possibile usare i bagni di un ostello gemello nelle vicinanze. E' stato un guasto improvviso che comunque hanno gestito bene, con grande cortesia e disponibilità.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
5.4

A pipe burst and so we had no water or power. There was no toilet paper or soap in the bathroom and some of the beds had stains. I wish I could get a refund because the experience was nightmarish. It makes me sad because the hostel seemed cool when I checked in but then it was just not great.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
8.0

The hostel was ok. But the first night me and my cousin were put in separate rooms even though we booked together so we would be in the same room. The second and final night we stayed there the power went out while we were out to dinner. The power was out the whole night and was still out when we checked out in the morning. It wasn't the best experience but also probably an unusual one bc of the power outage.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
8.0

El hostal está muy bien ubicado y en general está bastante bien, lo malo es que los compañeros pueden ser muy sucios.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
6.6

The beds are not ready for you when you get there. I arrived after midnight and had to go into a dark dorm room to make my bed. The first set of sheets they gave me were dirty. The breakfast is very minimal. Cereal and toast. Each room has a bathroom attached. It's hard to coordinate a time to take a shower with so many people in the room. Overall: this was a very expensive hostel for what you get out of it. Personally I would not stay here again. Location and staff are great.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.