Hostelworld.com

Abigails Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 7,961 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 7,961 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.2
Abigails Hostel Located at 7 - 9 Aston Quay, Dublin 2, Dublin.
Abigails Hostel
Ireland
Dublin Dublin 2 7 - 9 Aston Quay, Dublin 2
85% 7961
53.3463883 -6.2610697
Abigails Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
8.9

I stayed only a night because of last minute situationa. The place is well secured and I got actual sleep even with 5 more roommates. I think I know where I am staying next. I just wish it would have been cheaper but assuming how I got it two hours before arrival I am not surprised.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
8.3

Good, simple, central place to stay. A no-frills hostel with ensuite bathrooms

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 май 2016
10.0

Loved it! Friendly, fun, close to everything, and affordable. Definitely would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 май 2016
8.6

Good hostel. Definitely would stay here again. Great location to temple bar and the jameson distillery, staff was very nice and helpful, the 10 bed room was reasonably large.. but all in all good hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
10.0

My favored hostel in Dublin. Only stay else were when they are booked.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
10.0

The rooms are clean and it is a very safe place to stay! Location was awesome we were able to walk everywhere. Temple Bar was just right around the corner! I would absolutely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 май 2016
7.7

Well, it is as close as you can bé from Temple Bar. It is noisy both from the Street down the window and from the other room. Staff is friendly and it is à great place to meet travelers from across the world. They took care of pour broken light (in the bathroom) within one jour or so. I would recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2016
8.3

Excelente ubicación. Lo peor es el desayuno

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2016
9.4

I only stayed there for a few hours, as my flight was quite early in the morning, but upon my check in and leaving my luggage there, the staff were super nice and helpful! Their luggage room is protected by locked room and cameras, so that was great. They also have free breakfasts, and their bathrooms in the rooms were clean. Although I was not there for long, it seemed like all the hostel-goers were having a nice time and hanging out together.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • treason3547
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
15 май 2016
8.9

Really great location. Staff were friendly but often seem preoccupied on reception. All homes being ensuites is a big bonus. Putting underbed cages in would be an improvement on in room security. Room overlooked Liffey however as it got hot other room occupants would open the window which filled the entire room with road noise. Good kitchen facilities though a quick look at the signage and storage would be of use. Breakfast is very good for a hostek.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.