Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abigails Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 9236 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 9236 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
21 май 2017
10.0

It is much more than what I expected. Great professional care and management! Best hostel in Dublin that everyone should support.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 май 2017
8.9

Great location. Good for one night. Hairdryers a surprise bonus.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2017
7.7

Esta perfectamente situado. El desayuno podría mejorarse bastante. La limpieza es buena pero las instalaciones están un poco deterioradas

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2017
9.4

Great as usual, great staff, great location and great value. However, as usual, the bathrooms lift a lot to be desired. Tub/shower could not control the water so almost burnt the skin off my body or had ice sickles hanging off my body. Other then that great. Have stayed there six years in a row and will stay there again next year.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2017
9.1

My brother and I were traveling Dublin for 2 nights and had the pleasure of staying at Abigail's. the staff was super helpful, even with helping us figure out transportation and the over all environment was pleasant. The only thing I hope to see improvement on next time is the cleanliness. I know it's hard with people always moving in an out and I would say that over all it was good. Just a few things here and there that could've been better

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 май 2017
9.4

The hostel is located right in the middle of Temple Bar, which is highly accessible to other parts of the city and also where buses leave for day tours out of Dublin. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was also a comfortable size, for 8 people. It does get quite noisy at night but that's just a trade-off for being in the midst of many bars in Temple Bar. The breakfast was also simple and quick for the morning before heading off to explore the city!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 май 2017
6.3

Erster Eindruck gut, Ladestation direkt am Bett. ABER unfreundliches Personal, ohne jegliche Bemühungen. Toilette in Zimmer 27 jeden Morgen verstopft, niemand kam zum säubern obwohl wir Bescheid gesagt haben. Alles voller Schimmel. Einzig gutes war die Lage, perfekt. Ansonsten auch Frühstück nicht wirklich toll und vor allem Besteck und Geschirr noch dreckig. Tische dreckig und Aufenthaltsraum um 9 Uhr noch nicht aufgeräumt vom Vorabend. Nie wieder in diesem Hostel. Einfach zu dreckig!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel in central location. We stayed in the female 8 Bed Dorm, grand & breakfast included is a super bonus!! Have stayed numerous times and will stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
8.0

I was only there less than 21 hours, but the staff was really nice. They give you your bed sheets when you walk in so you can choose where to sleep. Great location! The room was decent- just for the night. The bathroom was the gross part for me. I'm not sure about the vibes of the hostel because it I was out and about. Everyone seemed to enjoy themselves tho!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel possibly a tad expensive. Brilliant location.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.