Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1354 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1354 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2017
9.1

Amazing location. Great view in the kitchen, very clean throughout. Would definitely recommend to friends

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • junior1892
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2017
9.7

For me, all was awesome.. nothing can compare with this hostel.. superb , awesome for me. Will recommended too others if they come to Queenstown.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2017
10.0

Fab. Especially love that it isn't a party hostel but is literally perfect location so if you wanna go out, you go out and have a great night right next door, but if you want an early night, you're good for that too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2017
10.0

We had a great stay in Queenstown at Absoloot Value Accommodation! The staff were lovely and our room was awesome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Авг 2017
8.6

Location Location Location! That's the best part about this hostel, it's right in the middle of the action. Great view from the kitchen, best I've seen in a hostel actually and the facilities are great. The down side - very noisy with garbage trucks collecting from 5am right outside the dorm windows (they give out free earplugs in reception). Too many beds crammed in small rooms and bunks seem 'home made' & squeak with hand rails used for ladders (this is not practical). Street parking only.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • dieselburner
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Авг 2017
10.0

At short notice I needed inexpensive accommodation for one night in Queenstown. Fortunately I found Absoloot. I quickly discovered that this place has it all. I had noticed in the reviews of others that external street noise bothered some folk. All I can say is that on a Friday night, on the 3rd floor right above the street, in a six bed dorm room, I had the soundest sleep right next to the window.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2017
10.0

Everything was amazing, i need to say that i felt so warm and happy with all the people i've met over there. Specially all the staffs( Nina, Sara, Hugo, Cameron, the chilean, the tall german girl) and the others that i don't remember the names but they were really friendly. So if you ever think about to come to Queenstown you would love staying there. Thanks heaps everyone. Ricardo from BRAZIL.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
9.4

Great place, perfect to base yourself in Queenstown. Staff are very helpful with any inquiries, rooms and facilities are great! Found it a bit difficult to meet people if your solo travelling but who cares when ya hit the slopes all day!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
10.0

Perfect Location. Clean Rooms. Fantastic Service!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Loved it here. Room was awesome with bunk beds with plugs and lights and sturdy. Plenty of space for bags. Clean toilets and showers. Good atmousphere and could not be in a more perfect location. They even accommodated my early check out. Would 100% stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×