Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 4071 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 4071 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
7 Сент 2017
5.7

This is a hotel NOT a hostel. I booked a 4 bed dorm; I was given a 2 bed room. I found this out when I got to the room, it was not mentioned at checkin. As a girl traveling alone I felt uncomfortable staying in a room alone with a strange man. I asked to be moved to a 4 bed dorm and was told NO dorm rooms exist in this hotel. I am unhappy that was misled/lied to. I found somewhere else to stay. They would only give me a partial refund; I filed a dispute with my credit card company for the rest.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2017
9.1

Ich emfand den Aufenthalt in Ihrem Hotel als sehr angenehm, da man durch die Lage nur einen rellativ kurzen Weg hatte um in das Zentrum von Paris zu gelangen. Weiterhin positiv aufgefallen sind das nette Personal welches freundlich und aufgeschlossen auf Ihre Gäste zugeht und auch im verständlichen Englisch komuniziert, sowie die Einrichtung der Zimmer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rayvr
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
2 Сент 2017
8.6

Friendly staff, great location, and nice room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • gabycantu
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Авг 2017
10.0

I loved it!!! The staff was SO nice!! It was always really clean!!! I would stay there again without a doubt! I am recomending it to my friends! It was very quiet, not a party hostel, they didn't have s common area. Metro station so close to the hostel, about 5 minutes walking. The area was ok! Overall, I loved it!! Thanks for making my stay very pleasant!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Авг 2017
8.0

La ubicación es un poco confusa, sin embargo la actitud de los empleados es buena, amable y sonrientes. Esta limpio el hostal. El desayuno es algo caro y poca variedad no muy recomendable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Авг 2017
9.7

A great neighbourhood to stay in for a traveller and a superb location when seeing the sights in Paris! Wonderful rooms and awesome breakfast!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
9.1

El hostel esta bien en relacion precio calidad. Re bien ubicado dos cuadras del metro y en una zona con bares y lugares para comer, lo recomiendo!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2017
10.0

Front desk was great- super nice. It was great for us as it was the night before we went home and it was a very nice place to stay. Great value for our money! Free breakfast in the morning was good. I like the location- nice town square with several restaurants a short walk away.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2017
5.7

Location of hostel is ok, area is slightly sketchy. Booked a 6 person mix, got out into a 2 person dorm. No common area, and no atmosphere. Basically a hotel, completely ruined paris for me.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • cjbattey89
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
8.9

The wifi did not work the entire time we were there but everything else was great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×