Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 4004 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 4004 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • ScarlettLIN
  • Китай, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2017
10.0

热情的员工,美味的早餐,干净舒适的房间,多样的服务。十分满意!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 май 2017
6.6

I was put together with one person from Africa. He throw his stuff on thr floor. He ate his traditional food with a horrible smell at mitnight. Then he slept with a cough all night. I did not had enough sleep and I was so scared.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • sduong
  • Vietnam, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 май 2017
10.0

Honestly, one of the bed the best hostels I have stayed at. The staff is incredibly nice and will help you with anything you want. The setting is in a great location and so close to the metro station. Especially when you're planning on sight seeing. Everything is in proximity. The boulangerie is close as well as many other stores and restaurants. If you want to walk and see the locals, there are canals just about .5 km away. Hostel has clean rooms, linens are always fresh. Amazing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 май 2017
6.0

If you're traveling alone this isn't a good place to go, there's no common area it's very difficult to meet people

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
4.9

Overall my stay was ok! The first night i stayed in a 2 person dorm, i asked the receptionist for a new blanket as mine had hairs all over it - he simply shrugged it of and said they were full so no spares...? I find it EXTREMELY hardto believe a hostel/hotel does not keep spare blankets. The receptionist was either lazy or didn't care. Can't think of a more bad way to treat someone paying you for service. I wouldn't recommend Absolute Paris.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
7.1

This is not a hostel. Booked here as a solo traveller and the lack of common areas mean this is not a good place to meet people. The room was clean but I would not recommend here if you are travelling alone.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
7.4

Good place for a quick night

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • fedeclio
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
8.0

No es un hostel, es un hotel con habitación compartida. Ubicado cerca de la estación de metro Republique que es un nodo central para moverte por París. La habitación MUY linda y limpia con tomacorrientes al lado de la cama. No tenía lockers dentro ni fuera de la habitación (quizás porque es un hotel?). La gente de recepción no muy amables; una chica que acababa de hacer check out pidió un vaso con agua antes de irse y su respuesta fue : hay un mercado aquí enfrente. El desayuno es muy bueno.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
10.0

Great hostel, very friendly and helpful staff, well located (close to subway) , hotel service (like change of the bed linen and towels everyday) and amazing free breakfast. I loved my staying at Absute Paris and definitely would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jaykay34
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
10.0

Excelente hotel, bien ubicado a pocos minutos de los centros turísticos en metro, la mejor relación precio calidad y buen servicio de los recepcionistas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.