Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 3,919 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 3,919 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.8
Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel Located at 1 Rue de la Fontaine au Roi, 75011, Paris.
Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel
France
Paris 1 Rue de la Fontaine au Roi, 75011
84% 3919
48.8687060 2.3681240
Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
9.7

This was by far my best hostel/hotel experience in Paris. The staff was super friendly, and the place was clean and pleasant. The included breakfast was not extensive, but otherwise pretty good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
8.3

No real compaints. Its more of a hotel than a hostel. Our room with 3 beds was clean enough. No air conditioning made for a hot experience though. Some staff members were not overly freindly but not rude either. It was nice thst the bath towels were included along with soap and shampoo. Breakfast was pretty good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
8.0

Spokojen s umístěním a profesionálním a milým přístupem recepčních - Sebastien ?

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • juneng
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
9.7

방도 매우 좋고 샤워시설도 장되있고 밥도 엄청 잘나옴 위치가 조금 그렇긴 한데 그거 빼면 최고임!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • saiyantauje
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
8.0

Good value for money, esp when we have private bathroom and a fridge! Lockers located downstairs are a bit small though, can’t really keep my laptop in it. I was staying on the 1st floor and the streets were always noisy (but I am a good sleeper so it wasn’t bothering me). Security might be a drawback. The bathroom windows leads directly from the rooftop of an adjacent building and one might just climb in. They have no luggage storage room and they simply put my luggage in the corridor@@

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
9.7

Really great hostel, has a very hotel vibe. The ensuites were great and free breakfast was also wonderful! Nice and close to a great subway station, very easy to get to anywhere you need to go.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
6.9

Posizione ottimale. Vicino a metro e a minimarket. Colazione inclusa ottima. Camere molto piccole, dotate di piccolo bagno . Della cucina si può usare solo il microonde.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
9.1

ADORO ESTE HOSTEL...ES LA TERCERA VEZ QUE VOY

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
7.7

We had this huge buldge in our floor so you couldn't open the front door properly or the bathroom door. This got really annoying. We slept in our sleeping bags because there was a fair bit of dust and hair in our sheets but it looked like it had just touched the lint of the drying machine so it didn't gross me out too bad. It is really close to a main metro station so it's easy to get around. Overall it was an okay experience and would go back considering the price we paid compared to other host

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
9.1

Extremely pleased with the service and hospitality here. Well worth the money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.