Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 4032 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 4032 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
7.7

It's basically a hotel so don't expect it to feel like a hostel or have a good vibe or be a place to meet people. But still it was quite nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
9.7

This unique and colorful boutique hotel in the heart of the Republic district was one of my favorites this trip. Funky and colorful 3-bed room with its own bath, splashy red stairway and the coolest breakfast area in the basement that looks like an old stone cellar in the classic Parisian style. Speaking of, the included breakfast was so good with a wide spread of options. It was a hop from the metro and great small eateries. Also a market was across the street and definitely convenient.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
9.7

Nice hostel and very well located. Close to republiqué station, conection to a lot of other lines.. there's a market (Carrefour) in the same street, 2 min away. Great staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2017
10.0

Muy buen lugar! Excelente precio/calidad

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2017
8.0

I was booked into a dorm room however I was upgraded, for free, into my own private room. The room was clean, bed was comfy and there was a fan! There wasn't much of an atmosphere, it felt more like a hotel, although I didn't mind this as I'm not much of a party person. The location was great, very close to metro or a 25 minute walk to Notre Dame.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ecuador, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2017
9.1

Muy buena atención del personal, rico desayuno, limpieza excelente

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2017
8.9

In the high summer the hostel needs air conditioning in all rooms, this, it currently does not have. I had to sleep with the window open, the noise from the busy street was deafening! Apart from that the rest of the facility was very convenient! I enjoyed staying there and would return but not in the high summer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
8.3

Very nice hostel with friendly and helpful staff. The only downside that we would was the location was quite far out as people that walk everywhere it was annoying but there is a metro for people more public transport inclined. Not really a hostel for solo travellers as there is no common room, but if that doesn't bother you I would recommend :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
9.1

This was more a hotel than a hostel. In an adorable old building with a balcony and a private bathroom. Right next to a major train station and in a hip neighborhood. The staff was very friendly and even gave us FREE BREAKFAST during our 3 day stay!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
5.4

The bathroom was very small and had a strange smell. The shower stall was very small, so small I hit my elbows a few times while taking a shower. The biggest problem, NO AC AND NO FAN. The room was very hot, so we left the windows open overnight. This somewhat helped. However our room faced a very busy corner. It was almost impossible to fall asleep as we heard noises from the street all night long. I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.