Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 3,909 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 3,909 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.9
Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel Located at 1 Rue de la Fontaine au Roi, 75011, Paris.
Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel
France
Paris 1 Rue de la Fontaine au Roi, 75011
84% 3909
48.8687060 2.3681240
Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
9.1

ADORO ESTE HOSTEL...ES LA TERCERA VEZ QUE VOY

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
7.7

We had this huge buldge in our floor so you couldn't open the front door properly or the bathroom door. This got really annoying. We slept in our sleeping bags because there was a fair bit of dust and hair in our sheets but it looked like it had just touched the lint of the drying machine so it didn't gross me out too bad. It is really close to a main metro station so it's easy to get around. Overall it was an okay experience and would go back considering the price we paid compared to other host

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
9.1

Extremely pleased with the service and hospitality here. Well worth the money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2016
8.9

3 of us stayed for 2 nights in a private room. The toilet and shower were both very clean and the table and chairs were handy. The location is about 40 minutes walk to the main touristy areas, but it's not too bad - also there is a metro very close anyway. Stuff were pleasant, breakfast very good. The canal at night has a really cool atmosphere too - definitely worth checking out! Our only compliant would be the noise - right by traffic lights - it was unbearable at times. But a good stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
8.3

the hostel was clean and tidy, with delicious breakfast to eat 😋 but didnt have a kitchen though, u can only use the microwave 😞 close to the metro station, but a bit noisy on the streets ouside.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
7.1

Absolute Paris is in a centrally located area which is why I chose to stay there. It is close to metro and an easy walk to Notre Dame and The Louvre. However, the room was tiny, and pretty messy. That was mostly because of the tennant who was living in the room. Not just passing through but living there. The beds were made for us everyday which was nice and the free breakfast was wonderful. It isn't really a place you want to hang out at but it is a cheap place to sleep. The staff was helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
7.1

They don't have lockers, but safes to store pass, tickets ect. in the reception, 24hours reception. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast is free and quit decent. Perfect location. Close to the Metro, Train Station and most of the must-see sights. They cleaned the room and gave us fresh towels every day. I ordered a 8-bed room and got a 3-bed (It would have been nice but the room was so tiny. This is not a good hostel for meeting people, the don`t have a common room. Would stay again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
8.9

The wifi isn't really good as other hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
7.1

The location here is perfect. Close to Canal Saint Martin (young trendy place to hang out with lots of bars, cafes and restaurants) and Repeblique Metro. The hostel itself was more of a hotel that just gave people share rooms. I was here while it was 30 degrees + which was painful due to 0 air conditioning or fan action. Its also on a busy st so open window was not an option. Not much luggage storage either.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
8.6

This is more of a hotel than a hostel atmosphere. I was looking for something a bit more communal. Still, I so appreciated the cleanliness and very nice staff, too, plus breakfast. I would recommend this place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.