Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ace Inn Shinjuku

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.8
Хорошо 1708 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.8
Хорошо 1708 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2017
3.4

MOLD LINING THE CEILING OF THE FEMALE SHOWER ROOMS 10cm wide the length of the wall. Doors anyone can get into. Lockers that fit almost nothing. No outlets in the 'capsules' so you can't keep your electronics close while charging. A mat so thin it felt like sleeping on the wooden floor of the 'capsule' which was not even that- and they said this was an UPGRADE compared to the bunks. 'Luggage storage' is near the entrance and just a corner of a hallway. This is a terrible representation of Japan.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
6.9

My stay at Ace Inn was good. I felt it had the essentials but nothing more. It's an older facility right next to the subway station. It's not a place to dwell & relax, just for strictly sleeping & bathing. The staff was nice and accommodating.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 март 2017
7.1

위치는 신주쿠에서 조금 멀어요 걸으면 20-30분 신주쿠에서 지하철타면 금방와요 프론트 영어 정말 잘해요 메일 보내면 답장도 빨리주시고 주변에 대해 물어보면 잘 알려주세요 시설은 가격대비 모두 만족해요

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 март 2017
5.4

My friend and I only stayed here for one night and were glad cause we didn't think we'd be able to handle any longer. We were in the largest room on the top floor and the bathroom absolutely reeked. I refused to brush my teeth there and used the sink in the little kitchen area instead. The smell kinda crept into the room too a bit so it was not great. The common area/ lounge area was also pretty gross. All the couches and seats were stained or torn.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
5.4

Let's start with location, even though it says in its name that it is in shinjuku the truth is, is actually about a 20 min walk from the clubs and restaurants. The hostel? Super ran down, not a lot of maintenance is done to the place, compared to all of the hostels in Japan it looks like a dump. Showers are all the way on the basement and not too clean. The lounge sucks. Overall bad experience and it is really expensive for what you get.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • MikeFrog
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
7.4

Decent enough place of you don't have much stuff. No electrical outlets or way of charging your stuff in your capsule though, big bummer. They provide outlets near the lockers. Capsules are spacious enough though. Lockers are the tall skinny kind. Only a single elevator for all ten floors and no stairs, you might have to wait a bit. Plenty of toilets though. Awkward having showers only in the basement.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
5.1

Bonjour, Je suis resté dans cette auberge 5 nuits . Les points positives : -Les personnel serviable et souriant -L'emplacement -La présence de distributeurs de nourriture et boissons -Les Serviettes mise à disposition vous avez le droit à une par jour -Le café et le Tea gratuit Les points à améliorer : -Pour prendre une douche il faut descendre au sous sol - demander un jeton pour prendre une douche (10min par jeton )vous avez le droit à 1 par jour je pense - Les canapés .....

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
8.0

The beds were horrible but we experienced that almost all hostels in Japan have these beds. The common room is not clean but the rest of the facilities are. Great place to meat people, we had a fun time there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2016
6.3

If you're looking for a cheap place to stay then this is it. Although it says Shinjuku it's actually two metro stops to get to all the bars which is kind of a pain. The mattress and pillow are hard but the worst part is there's no plug in the capsule. Don't plan on showering because the water switches from hot to cold every 2 minutes.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Дек 2016
6.9

Good hostel, not too far from Akebonobashi station. Not at all a party hostel but that's okay since you go out in Tokyo. (Not the cheapest I must say !)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.