Hostelworld.com

Ace Inn Shinjuku

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 1,602 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 1,602 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.1
Ace Inn Shinjuku Located at 5-2 Katamachi, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo.
Ace Inn Shinjuku
Japan
Tokyo 160-0001 5-2 Katamachi, Shinjuku-ku
79% 1602
35.6924543 139.7241425
Ace Inn Shinjuku
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 май 2016
6.9

I enjoyed it here even though it isn't too flash. Relative privacy even though it's a large dorm. But no power points in the capsule. I charged my phone while sitting in the common room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 май 2016
9.4

Friendly staff. Comfortable accommodations. Less than a block from a major subway station. What's not to love? The location is solid because it's close to the action, but far enough away that it's quiet and not overwhelming. If, however, you want to be in the heart of Shinjuku, the name of this place is a bit misleading as you're still several blocks east of the bright lights.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
2.9

Don't stay here.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
9 май 2016
4.9

Friendly staff. But an exceptionally delapidated and seedy place.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 май 2016
10.0

Nice place. Amazing front desk staff. Really enjoyed my stay. I was in a capsule style bed which was just enough privacy to make me feel at home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 май 2016
8.3

The place is a bit older, but is still relatively nice. When I was booking it said there were only 2 open beds left, but when I got there I was the only one on my floor. Atmosphere was not good as a result. Common area (although nobody was there) was still good with vending machines. Staff was friendly and place was secure (very narrow lockers, cannot fit any backpacks in) and the capsules were pretty cool. Location was pretty good also, about 20 minute walk to main areas of shinjuku.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 май 2016
4.6

Pros: very close to train station; very nice staff Cons: very dirty; the shower is in the basement not in the room; bed is hard as a rock; the "locker" they give you is so narrow and can hardly hold a small purse; the "common room" is disgusting with broken couches. Would not recommend at all.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
8.9

I stayed here for one night and had a good experience. It's not in downtown Shinjuku, but it's not far of a walk to get there. The staff is very nice, friendly, and helpful. Free coffee and tea, and vending machines inside the hostel are nice touch. I stayed in the mixed dorms, very clean and well kept. The lockers are spacious. Bathrooms are clean. Overall a good experience! Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
6.9

Thinest mattress. You may be sore the next day. The room smelt like a high school shower/washroom. Showers are 5 or more floors down. The common room sofas are all ripped and falling apart. The least clean place I stayed in Japan. Nice staff. Close to subway and Shinjinku area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2016
4.6

This hostel is just very old and run down, no way to get around it. The furnishings are old as well, which does not help. You need tokens to use the shower. Overall not a pleasant experience.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.