Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ace Inn Shinjuku

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 1,680 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 1,680 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.5
Ace Inn Shinjuku Located at 5-2 Katamachi, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo.
Ace Inn Shinjuku
Japan
Tokyo 160-0001 5-2 Katamachi, Shinjuku-ku
74% 1680
35.6924543 139.7241425
Ace Inn Shinjuku
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • melodicyeah
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
4.9

An ok place to stay if you are looking to stay somewhere central as most, if not all other hostels, are located in areas away from central Tokyo. The bed they gave me was positioned in the middle of the darned room.....no access to power near my bed and did not want to leave my phone or laptop unattended at this place. No real hostel kind of vibe. Place is old and dirty compared to other Japanese places.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
3.4

We originally had booked beds in the cheaper option, which was a bleak mixed dorm on the top floor, where beds were practically touching each other and there was no privacy and it was dirty. We paid a bit extra to be in a capsule-type dorm instead which was better - but still dirty, and musty, and loud. My friend and I spent 6 weeks in Japan, and this was the worst place we stayed in, but it is close to Shinjuku; location is about all that's good with this place.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Guatemala, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Нояб 2016
9.1

Buen lugar para estar, recomendaría nada mas el mantenimiento de los muebles de el cuarto común, perl por lo demás está excelente, muy cerca de una estación de metro y una calle llena de restaurantes

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
7.1

The beds are not exactly comfortable. Also the fourth floor bathroom always smelled really bad. it had a weird odor during my entire stay. The couches in the common area aren't in the best condition. The hostel is fairly cheap but I'm sure there's better out there for the same price

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • liam_puig464
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Окт 2016
3.4

À éviter chambre non lavé, je n'ai pas pu y rester plus de 5 min...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
4.6

Pro: -Plenty of space in 14 bed dorm and enough toilets/sinks in the female one that I stayed in -Close to the Akebonobashi subway station -Free towel to rent Cons: -Only 2 female showers in the whole building thats in the basement with ceiling coverd in mold. -Small lockers -No safety. Everyone has access to all dorms and there is no key/card. Anyone can enter the building, go to ALL the rooms and grab what they can. -84 bed dorms looks like an overpopulated prison. -Small kitchen

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Окт 2016
8.6

I stayed here for two nights and I met many great people at there. I and my friends enjoyed our talking in night at lobby. They were from China, Japan, England, USA etc. The bedroom is a little bit uncomfortable, but I recommend this hostel because it is good to make new friends as long as you try. Just ask "How are you and Where are you from". And I also love the receptionists. It's not that dirty that I thought. I could endure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • theverydoctor6721
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Окт 2016
6.0

ONLY FOR 1 NIGHT, specially if don't book the capsule you'll sleep in a huge room with other 10/12 people with no separators or whatever. Not the best if you need to rest, if you don't mind noise and light as soon as the sun raise then is ok. good price, laundry service is cheap compared with other places, free wifi and computers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Окт 2016
6.0

Nothing about the place was very inviting at all. Needs a good lick of paint

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Окт 2016
6.0

Las habitaciones son como latas de sardinas, en general es un edificio viejo pero eso no importa, el problema es mas bien que eta bastante descuidado y dejado. En el 9 piso esta la sala comun y la "cocina" que consiste en un fregadero, un fuego electrico, um termo de agua y una nevera que dan miedo, parece que hace tiempo que se han olvidado de que etan ahi. Y los sofas estan rotos...mas que una sala comun parece un piso abandonado. Hay sitios con batante mejor relacion calidad/precio.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.