Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ace Inn Shinjuku

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 1,660 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 1,660 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.8
Ace Inn Shinjuku Located at 5-2 Katamachi, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo.
Ace Inn Shinjuku
Japan
Tokyo 160-0001 5-2 Katamachi, Shinjuku-ku
77% 1660
35.6924543 139.7241425
Ace Inn Shinjuku
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
7.4

Not a bad hostel and the laundry is regularly cleaned but there are just so many people at each floor that a certain kind of smell is getting stuck everywhere. Especially if before the showers were not free a lot of people must have choose to not clean themselves regularly and this kind of odor stays. There are also just so many people that we can't have a nice chat easily. Most people don't even try to say hi when we cross in the elevator or in the common room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
4.9

Ace Inn is fine but I wouldn't say much more than that. It doesn't feel well kept; it's pretty dirty and grungy. There's no locker or security storage for your valuables. The capsules don't have individual chargers - they're all in the common space connecting the room. The shower set-up is a little frustrating. Also, if you have a JR pass, note that it's much closer to subway stations than JR stations. There are similarly priced hostels in Tokyo that are better, so you should try

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
7.4

U get what u pay for. Nothing more, nothing less.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
6.6

Good location and good value for a bed , But facility wasn't good . 6 plug point between 36 Beds . NOT ENOGH Plug point !! This age every Bed need one each plug point . half of lighting was missing tub lights . I saw dead cockroach in bed room corridor . The Elevator wasn't censer door , so every2~3 second closing ,other people trap the elevator door a few times . NOT SAFE Elevator !

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
8.3

Bed was comfy although it got a little hot at night with the curtain shut so I left mine half open. I was on the top bunk and they didnt have charging sockets so i left my phone on the ground by the doorway to charge at night - i guess its all up to how trusting you are. Ask for a room away from the bathrooms as they can stink if someone doesnt flush them and the light is left on at night. Bathrooms were clean, showers were good, excellent location near Akebonobashi station, friendly staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2016
8.6

Great place to stay and a great value for money. Interesting neighbourhood, friendly and helpful staff. A real backpackers place in every sense of the word. Not the place for loitering around your room (capsule?). Loud, friendly and unique - bit like Tokyo itself.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
8.9

I've been at Ace Inn several times and I've been always more than satisfied. Great location at walking distance from Shinjuku and Golden Gai. Relatively silent, safe and clean. Wifi and Internet stations perfectly working. Individual showers. It is a unique combination of timber, capsule and hostel. Staff is brilliant, especially the girl with green eyes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lozzzzz
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.9

Only downside that there were no chargers in the beds and staff were not helpful in finding one. FYI you can get an extension cord at Family Mart that works just as well for about 1300 yen. Everything else was clean and the beds comfy. Common area was huge but kitchen small and needs a clean. Very close to the station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
6.0

For one or two nights its alright, if you stay longer i cant recommend it. There are better hostels in the same price range!! It's not very clean, kind of noisy at night (more than usually in a hostel), the common room is shabby, no personal electrical sockets, the showers are in the basement and i didn't like the Atmosphere. But the beds are OK and the location is good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.9

Very close to the subway station! The staff was very informative and helped me figure out subway routes to all of my desired stops. The place was very clean. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.