Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ace Inn Shinjuku

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 1,645 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 1,645 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.9
Ace Inn Shinjuku Located at 5-2 Katamachi, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo.
Ace Inn Shinjuku
Japan
Tokyo 160-0001 5-2 Katamachi, Shinjuku-ku
78% 1645
35.6924543 139.7241425
Ace Inn Shinjuku
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
6.0

For one or two nights its alright, if you stay longer i cant recommend it. There are better hostels in the same price range!! It's not very clean, kind of noisy at night (more than usually in a hostel), the common room is shabby, no personal electrical sockets, the showers are in the basement and i didn't like the Atmosphere. But the beds are OK and the location is good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
8.9

Very close to the subway station! The staff was very informative and helped me figure out subway routes to all of my desired stops. The place was very clean. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
9.7

Great for the price. Right beside a subway station, getting from Narita wasn't difficult and you have easy access to the rest of the city. Pretty close to other things like 7-11s and some restaurants.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
8.3

Really friendly staff. My locker key was pretty useless. I had to fight to get it to work. Also, not having power points inside your little cubby hole thing means if you want to charge your devices, you need to do it in the hallway or in the common room. Overall though, quite a nice place

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
8.3

A really good location just 15 mins from central shinjuku qhich is bustling with atmosphere, food and bars. There was not many people socialising during my stay sadly however the staff were uber friendly and helpful with sightseeing tips and ideas. I would recommend it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
4.6

10 person dorm felt very unsafe, anyone could walk into the hostel. Toilet for 10 people always smelled bad. Nearest outlet to my bed was a few feet away, so I could not charge my items at night without worrying someone would steal them. Only plus was the proximity to a metro station.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2016
3.4

Bathroom were unclean and the whole building has not been up kept properly.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
10.0

Great hostel to stay at, great location, good facilities, good place to meet people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
8.9

Not a travelers hostel so it lacked that atmosphere. However the staff were fantastic, very helpful. Everything worked as it should. Will stay there again next time I'm in Tokyo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
9.7

While it's not near shinjuku station, it is right next to a station just a few stops away, or 30 minutes on foot. The staff I met were friendly and spoke English. Showers were free and contained soap and shampoo. The guest area was great for meeting people. The place even had lockers. Everything a backpacker would want.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.