Hostelworld.com

Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 878 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 878 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon Located at Andrássy street 53, , Budapest.
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon
Hungary
Budapest Budapest Budapest/1062 Andrássy street 53
90% 878
47.5054754 19.0640902
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2016
6.9

This hostel was the worst I have stayed at, I don't know if it was just bad timing or it's always the same but for starters it has no social atmosphere, no group hostel activities etc. common room has no atmosphere, there was no balconies or outdoor areas to sit or smoke if you smoke. The desk wasn't any help and didn't give a map or tell anything about the area or hostel. There was a school excursion staying here which I thought was odd for a hostel, they kept opening our doors at night and

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 май 2016
7.7

Pros: Clean, good location, good kitchen. Cons: No locks on door to rooms, shower has a water saver meaning you have to press the button every 10 seconds to keep it going!! Note: if you arrive at Kelenfoeld (Deli) station you will be ~45 min walk away so best to get on the metro

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
16 май 2016
8.6

We totally enjoyed our stay at Adagio Oktogon. + Location (close to metro, bus stop, supermarket, restaurants) + Clean room & linen + Friendly staff - Filling up personal details during registration on a screen visible to all was a put off - No hooks available in the room/bathroom (ensuite) to hang towels etc.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
9.4

The location is great! It's close to the subway and all the locals know where Oktogon is. We stayed in the 6 man apartment which was incredibly spacy with lots of room to lounge (and even build a mattress fort when the girls felt down). The fridge is annoying as its not fixed down so it swerves across the floor when you try and open it. The wi-fi also doesn't make it to the apartment upstairs but we did enjoy keeping it as a social space. It's hard to find as there's no sign outside.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 май 2016
9.7

This is my second time at Oktagon and I can really recommend it. Both the location and the staff were excellent. Each bed was provided with a lock and key. The guests were similarly friendly. I would recommend this place to anyone travelling to Budapest.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • djharpz
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
9.7

Great, clean, well-located hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
8.6

I had booked for 2 nights, but stayed for 5. As a women in my fifties, I was relieved that I only had one other person in the female dorm. I found the staff very helpful indeed and the place was very clean and quiet but local to all forms of transport. One little grumble it said free tea and coffee, but no normal tea and usually no milk. But otherwise... great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • simplymegy
  • Филиппины, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 март 2016
9.1

Staff were extremely helpful! Rooms are nice, clean, and spacious. However, there are no locks on the doors. Also, it would help if they put up a more distinctive/bigger sign on their building that there is a hostel there. Overall, i enjoyed my stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2016
10.0
Перевод Google

Recommendable общежитие !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 март 2016
10.0

Everything was so nice. Don't hastage just go!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.