Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1005 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1005 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • LucaRizzo92
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
6.9

A bit of a trek from Budapest keleti train station as you have to change tram lines a couple of times. Be careful as when booking this place the pictures show lovely beds with curtains, it was anything but lovely, completely different beds and were quite dirty. Good location to get about in Budapest, there was only 2 or 3 showers between like 100 people so a nightmare at any time to have a wash. Kitchen facilities very average, hostel could be a bit cleaner, staff should interact more.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Luca! Thank you for your review, however we have to clarify few things. We sell only what we announce, we have separate pictures from all of our room types, so if you make a reservation for the biggest dormitory and for the cheapest room type we can give you only what you book! In the Hostel we have 13 showers and toilets, except the two big dormitory rooms(10and12) all of our rooms are ensuite rooms! Besides this we hope you enjoyed your stay in Budapest, we wish you a pleasant journey!

  • Анонимный
  • Ирак, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
9.7

it was very comfortable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 май 2017
8.6

The location was perfect and the rooms were clean but it was very empty. I was in a 12 bed room and there were only three of us there. The other rooms were similar I heard.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 май 2017
9.4

Staff are really nice and super helpful people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • KiraW
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
26 май 2017
9.7

Very cool hostel! Modern looking with good character! Staff were friendly and helpful In a good location for attractions and going out and doing things Lots of places to go out for cheap food but also has a kitchen for making your own

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2017
8.6

Was a great stay! We had a private room for the four of us - was a bit cramped but as we were only really there to sleep it wasn't a huge deal. As the shower was in the room, the room did smell quite damp after the first day there. Keeping the window open and the shower door firmly shut minimised this. Would recommend this hostel to stay in :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 май 2017
6.3

Me dijeron que estaría solo en la habitación porque nadie más había reservado para esa noche pero al final pasé la noche con una araña y un mosquito enormes. El hostel parece un hostel fantasama, con poca gente y una atmósfera no muy adecuada para conocer otros travellers y charlar. Al menos, el té y el café es gratis

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • daravosoughi602
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 май 2017
2.0

Not very good, especially their big rooms!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Dara, Thank you for your review. However, we are quite baffled because of the ratings you have given us, since during your stay your only complaint was that your roommates were talking when they entered your room upon their return to the hostel around midnight. We would like to ask if there were any additional issues, why did you not bring them to our attention? Furthermore, if you were that unsatisfied with our services, why did you end up extending your stay by 2 nights? We wish you all the best in your future travels, but are quite baffled as to why we got such horrible ratings from you. Yours, Peter, Adagio

  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 май 2017
8.9

The location is amazing. I don't know if it could get any better for a price so cheap. The rooms were clean, the stuff was super nice. We could walk to anywhere from the hostel, the kitchen and the bathrooms are also clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2017
5.4

The hostel was good but I couldn't take a shower during my stay which was a total disaster. Each time I was trying to take a shower the water was not running. Answering my question about it, the receptionist told me that it happens since there are water boilers that they have and if someone took a shower before me they could have used all water and I need to wait for an hour or hour and a half for the water to get running again! Absolutnightmare - why doesn't hostel install more water boilers???

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.