Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 991 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 991 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Gisellesantos
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 март 2017
5.7

En las fotos en todo muy bonito, pero me pusieron en una habitación horrible, no he dormido en un colchón peor en mi vida. La habitación era la de 10 camas, y la puerta daba a la cocina por lo que la gente la dejaba abierta mientras​ iba a cocinar o lo que sea. La literas eran viejas y no tenían nada que ver con las fotos. Me sentí timada...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
9.4

A very nice place in a gorgeous ancient building in a perfect position: you can easily reach the main attractions on foot (15-30 mins maximum) or you can choose the very close metro. The staff is amazing and helpful and the rooms are nice and clean. The only problem is the lack of a common room, so basically people gather in the kitchen and (if you find the wrong people) it can be quite noisy in the night. Anyway I would definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
9.1

Bonne ambiance dans l'auberge. Les réceptionnistes sont très gentils et chaleureux. Elle est située en plein centre ce qui nous permettait de tout faire à pieds. Nous avons rencontré De très belles personnes là-bas. Je recommande vivement

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
9.1

This hostel is totally worth the price, if not even more! Good location, very secure (it has double doors to get inside the hostel). The dorm bed was strong and comfortable for you to sleep in. The receptionist was very nice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
10.0

Amazing location.Special thanks to staff.Adagio was the best hostel we have ever stayed so far.I am definitely sure that we will stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
8.3

great place to stay but lacks environment of a hostel where you can mingle and chill

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
9.7

El unico problema es que no aceptan tarjeta de credito y tampoco moneda extranjera (EUROS). El pago es solo en moneda local, pero al demàs muy bien ubicado, limpio, personal educado y tranquilo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tanzmausi9946
  • Австрия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
9.4

very good value for money, the room was small but clean that's all we needed for one night. Staff was helpful. Location perfect for us as we were on a concert near the Oktogon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
5.4

This is a night hostel with people getting annoyed if you wake them during the day. The common room even has a label saying closed until 23.45. The kitchen is clean as people use the bedrooms as dining/ common rooms room leaving half eaten food around. At night bodies are to be found all over the place which includes the staff.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.