Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 943 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 943 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.1
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon Located at Andrássy street 53, , Budapest.
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon
Hungary
Budapest Budapest Budapest/1062 Andrássy street 53
85% 943
47.5053884 19.0639292
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
7.1

Esta sobrevalorado según la nota de hostelworld, es básico y no incluye nada, todo te lo cobran, yo no volvería.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
8.9

Nice place, would recommend it! The room I stayed in (12 bed mixed dorm) had no A/C neither a fan.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Босния и Герцеговина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
7.4

Nice hostel with good location and ok staff. Pros: -Price -Location -Clean and neat Cons: -No air conditioning (really hot during the day -You have to press button for the water every 5 secs in the shower

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
4.6

Staff was really unfriendly and the cleaning ladies were really loud early in the morning. The walls are paperthin and you can hear evetything. Additionally, the wine we stored in the fridge in the common room was stolen! The only good thing was the club right on the other side of the street.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
8.9

Nice little hostel with great staff. We stayed in a private room because it was the same price as the dorms and it was great. Our only major complaint was that the ensuite shower was right in the middle of the room with just a curtain and a sliding door to separate it from the sleeping area. There was nowhere to undress before getting in the shower and not even a place to hang a towel while you took a shower. None of the showers drained properly resulting in wet floors in every bathroom.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
7.1

Esta muy bien ubicado, en una avenida iluminada con lo cual es fácil caminar de noche. La puerta del edificio no es muy linda pero no tiene nada que ver con el hostel, simplemente la fachada. Es lindo, pero la relación precio-calidad no esta tan acertada, ya que Budapest es barato y el hostel no lo es tanto.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Andreacos
  • Испания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
8.0

Nos encantó el hostal! Aparte de estar en muy buena ubicación (en el centro y al lado de uno de los mejores bares de noche), era muy bonito y moderno. Aparte de tener lockers, tambien dispone de un sistema de entrada al hostel muy nuevo y seguro. Dos de las tres personas que han estado en servicio durante nuestra estadía han sido muy amables. Bueno y recomendable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
5.4

No es para nada como me lo esperaba, los baños estan sucios por no decir asquerosos, las habitaciones llenas de polvo. Lo unico bueno,la localización.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
5.1

We were not satisfied at all. If you decide to reserve a private room, make sure to specify which room you are expecting. They gave us a room so small for two we only had place to walk to our beds. It had no window and a very small bathroom. The whole look of it was depressing, and to be honnest the staff was not very honnest. They almost forced us to pay cash even if they had a credit card machine. I strongly suggest you avoid this hostel, that is if you are looking for a nice private room.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
10.0

We had a great time staying at this hostel! It's a little dicficult to find--there's no sign--but once we were there it was perfect! Clean and safe, plus our roommates were great! Perfect location too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.