Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Adam&Eva Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 996 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 996 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.6
Adam&Eva Hostel Located at Zborovská 497/50, , Prague.
Adam&Eva Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 150 00 Zborovská 497/50
94% 996
50.0792171 14.4072389
Adam&Eva Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
9.1

Great hostel to visit Prague, not in the touristic area which is a good thing. Lots of cosy coffeehouses and bars nearby. Very clean, spacy and a gentle atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
9.1

Easy to get to, right in Mala Strana within walking distance of the Charles Bridge and the castle. Beautiful old building, cleaned daily, very secure, has lockers (with flimsy locks) in dorms. Not a very "social" hostel--quiet and privacy are pretty heavily encouraged. Reception is only open from 8 am to 10 pm, no staff on site outside those hours which may be inconvenient if you're arriving early/late. As in many old buildings, noises carry and echo throughout, so I recommend earplugs!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
8.6

A great property, new, super functional etc. One blonde receptionist was super helpful, the others were a bit disengaged. DIY atmosphere. Nothing to bring people together. And the only common space was directly in front of the reception counter.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for your review. We believe that if you ask our receptionists anytime for a help, they will assist you and try to do their best! You just have to come to the reception :-). We are NOT party hostel but we can always recommend you a great places and events happening at the moment in the city. We can not agree about complaints about the common space. We have a big living room on EACH floor, a kitchen with dining tables on EACH floor, a lovely balcony on EACH floor plus several chairs with table in every room. Do you think it is not enough space to socialize? We wish you good luck on your travel! :-)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
8.6

I was surprised because the hostel was extremely clean. But i didn't get much sleep the first night because of the linen. I notified the staff in the morning, and I got a sincere apology and 'we've never had this problem before' but was only offered a different bed in the same room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
7.1

This is an alright hostel. Its got okay facilities and its very clean! Some of the staff could definitely use a crash course in customer service though. I don't want to say useless but one staff member was not far from it. No real atmosphere here either which was very disappointing as a solo traveler. No real common area except next to the reception desk & the sml kitchen. Beds are decent & have curtains which is another plus. Decent hostel, But would probably stay else where for my next visit

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for your review. We have 2 big living rooms, with sofas, PC corner, TV, books etc. You can also use a 2 normal standard size kitchens with dining tables plus 2 balconies. Finally there are a few chairs and tables in every room so we think that is quite enough space for hanging out for the property of our size :-). We wish safe travels! Adam&Eva Hostel team

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2016
10.0

We've been in Adam and Eva hostel for two nights. The hostel decoration is awesome! Hostel is in the city center, it take us 10min walking to the principal parts of Praga. It is so cheap too! We have to come again to Praga, for sure we're going to book in Adam and eva hostek

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
8.9

Uno de los mejores hostel donde he estado. Especialmentw por el personal, la señorita que atendía es muy linda, atenta y servicial, me ayudo mucho cuando tuve problemas y fue muy comprensiva, le estoy muy agradecida. La seguridad y limpieza son muy buenas, el ambiente también es muy agradable. Definitivamente volvería. :D

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
8.9

Came really early in the morning and one of the staff offered us a place to store our luggage. We were going to ask him to shower but he seemed in a rush. Location is pretty good it's cute because at not directly in the middle of town. It's about a 15 minutes walk crossing a beautiful bridge. Facilities amazing. Everything you could ask for in the kitchen and little common room on your floor. A bit of a divide because of the different floors so atmospher was a little lacking.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay here. Our room was very spacious and super comfy. Great hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
10.0

Adam & Eva is great! It's in a central location to everything you need to see in Prague, but it's so quiet and clean, not a party hostel at all. People are watching TV in the main areas, making coffee for each other, and the staff are so helpful and ready to answer any questions. Both floors have multiple restrooms and a full kitchen, and although the layout of the dorms can make it loud when people come in and out of bed, that's not a deal breaker when it comes to the pleasant environment.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.