Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Adam&Eva Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 979 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 979 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.7
Adam&Eva Hostel Located at Zborovská 497/50, , Prague.
Adam&Eva Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 150 00 Zborovská 497/50
94% 979
50.0792171 14.4072389
Adam&Eva Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay here. Our room was very spacious and super comfy. Great hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
10.0

Adam & Eva is great! It's in a central location to everything you need to see in Prague, but it's so quiet and clean, not a party hostel at all. People are watching TV in the main areas, making coffee for each other, and the staff are so helpful and ready to answer any questions. Both floors have multiple restrooms and a full kitchen, and although the layout of the dorms can make it loud when people come in and out of bed, that's not a deal breaker when it comes to the pleasant environment.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
9.7

I love it!!! I just suggest to make a breakfast. But my time there was amazing. I am a good friend for the recepcionist who is a grand person, kindness and bring all the information that we could need to survive in Prague.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
9.7

Very clean hostel and I loved the curtain around my bunk. Each bed has an electrical plug and a shelf, and a locker. The room I stayed in had a table and some chairs as well. I thought the location was great as it was about 15 minutes walking to old town square or the castle, and it's only 2 blocks to a tram if you don't want to walk. Many good restaurants and cafe's in the immediate area, and a grocery store, so a very convenient location. The staff were very nice and helpful with questions.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel, very clean and the staff make you feel more than welcome.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
10.0

Very friendly and helpful staff. The place is not big so it is pleasant and comfortable. It has all the facilities I required and just 5 minutes walk away from the main features of the city

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Everything was clean and new. The kitchen was well equipped. There was free tea and coffee. Showers were excellent and staff friendly. The location isn't in super central, but Prague is so small and easy to walk it was really nice being out of the main tourist areas a little. A beautiful 15 walk and you're in old town

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
9.7

I so appreciate the staff waiting until after midnight for my flight to arrive! Such excellent service! I also really liked the location- quiet and near the river, not too far from all the exciting bots of the old town. Thank you Adam and Eva hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
9.7

Très belle auberge dans le centre de Prague !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2016
10.0

Honestly fantastic hostel experience- it was so clean, well decorated, with a very warm staff- I felt at home very quickly. It had the option to be social if you'd like but also keep to yourself. I'd recommend this hostel to any solo traveler (well, unless you are looking for a major major party, but I wasn't so it was perfect!) Thanks for an amazing and comfortable stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.