Hostelworld.com

Adam&Eva Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 902 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 902 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.9
Adam&Eva Hostel Located at Zborovská 497/50, , Prague.
Adam&Eva Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 150 00 Zborovská 497/50
98% 902
50.0792171 14.4072389
Adam&Eva Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Very clean, friendly staff, close enough to downtown, easy access to public transportation and very complete kitchen. I highly recommend this hostel for everyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
10.0

This place is just wonderful. Located in the quiet residential area of the city, it's of walking distance to both the castle area and the old town. The staffs are as friendly as one can imagine and provide every information you need. I lived in a female room for 8 people, clean and tidy, and every lower bed is equipped with dark brown curtains which gave me good sleeps and protected my privacy. I give it a 10 score because I couldn't find anything not perfect here. Strongly recommend to everyone

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
9.7

The hostel was super clean. Felt like I was in a hotel. The kitchen is very nice, and so are the bathrooms. The staff are all very friendly and accommodating. Though the hostel is on the other side of bridge, away from the city center, it is nonetheless in a beautiful location. Rooms are large and each bed has a curtain which for any one who has been bouncing from hostels for a while, can appreciate.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
10.0

This place is just amazing! Great location, it's very close to city center. You can walk or just catch a tram. Lot of nice cozy pubs and cafes near by. This place looks more like an apartment. Very clean and feels more like home than "hostel". Staff is very friendly. If you planning some trips around Prague or in Czech. Just ask them and they will help :) Def will come back one day. Thank you guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2016
10.0

I was satisfied, comfortable environment, helpful and friendly staff, very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 март 2016
10.0

Very nice place! Beautiful, big and colour full bedroom and living room. I liked the bathrooms and we'll furnished kitchen! Calm and lovely place, I really recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
18 март 2016
9.7

This hostel was great! It was so clean, the facilities were fantastic, it was very quiet, and only a short walk across the river from the old town. This has easily been one of my favorite hostels I've stayed in because it felt much more luxurious than a hostel, everyone was friendly, and it was just great overall. No complaints whatsoever.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2016
10.0

excellent, I loved every minute there

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2016
9.7
Перевод Google

Большой хостел, больше похож на отель с очень дружелюбным персоналом!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2016
10.0

Séjour en dortoir très agréable. Les locaux sont top (cuisine, salle de bain, espaces communs) et tres pratiques. La cuisine est parfaitement équipée avec en plus cafe, the, quelque condiments et aliments de base en libre service à partager. L'hôtel est parfaitement situé si vous voulez visiter le grand centre, calme, à deux pas du fleuve. L'accueil est impeccable, la propriétaire tres a l'écoute, toujours prête à aider et à donner des conseils. Parfait.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.