Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Adam&Eva Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1122 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1122 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
9.1

Great Hostel, was lacking in atmosphere a little just due to quiet nature and neighbourhood. Location is great as it is really near to the city centre and also the castle area too. Staff were really helpful and gave us tips and good places to visit. Would recommend staying if you are a couple or a group of people who aren't too interested in partying

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
9.4

My stay at Adam & Eva hostel was great. It was a small, cozy, clean hostel. The staff was super friendly and helpful. I stayed in the 4 female dorm, and I liked that there were outlets, a little shelf, and a reading light next to every bed, which is a small detail, but so useful! The space (in the dorm room) was nicely arranged, with chairs to relax, a small table, and lockers for each bed. The only downsides: small towels, and bathrooms are a bit small as well (but they are nice and clean).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • cospeer
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
10.0

My friend and I only had a night to spend in Prague and this hostel helped make it an incredible 24 hours. The staff was extremely helpful and took time to show us the cities highlights. Also, everything was extremely clean and pleasing. Can't imagine staying anywhere else!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • salbouz
  • Сирия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
9.7

I loved this hostel! It is basically a home converted into a hostel, hence each floor had bathrooms and a fully equipped kitchen. The only small downside to that is that there is no one common area for guests to socialize. However, the comfort and facilities of the rooms (e.g. sockets, little shelves, and night lights next to each bed) as well as the hospitality of the staff made this hostel one of the most memorable of my Euro trip! Its location is also a huge plus, as others have pointed out!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
8.9

Enjoyed my stay here so much! Very clean and elegantly decorated hostel! Close enough to the center that you could be in party places with a 15 min walk and with enough distance from all the noise in the center that you can enjoy a quite, relaxed sleep! Kitchen is a nice place to socialize.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
9.7

Great location: quiet area and just across the bridge from the Old town. Very nice and clean rooms, nice kitchen, cute little balcony. The hostel appeared recently renovated. The rooms were the most spacious I have experienced in a hostel, so that was great! The top bunks had small nightstands and separate plugs to charge your phone, also a plus. It is a very peaceful hostel, definitely not a party hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
9.7

This is my favorite hostel I have ever stayed in. There is a nice living room and kitchen on each floor and he rooms are spacious. It's close to some nice restaurants and not too far to the Charles bridge and Prague Castle. Definetly not a party hostel, but has a very nice homey feel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
9.7

Possibly my favorite hostel of our trip.The bathrooms, kitchen, bedroom, and common rooms were clean and comfortable. The only negative is everyone is very quiet. Probably not the best for social travellers. However, it is a great place to rest and relax in!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2017
9.7

Location was roughly 10 minutes from the tourist hub of the city by foot, and was thus quiet. Staff were helpful and friendly without being intrusive and the atmosphere (from what I could tell) was nice. Sharing the few small bathrooms could get a tad tedious in more busy seasons, but were fine when we stayed. Would certainly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2017
10.0

De los mejores hostales en los que he estado. Muy recomendado.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.