Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Adam&Eva Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1082 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1082 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
9.4

Único para criticar la ventilación de los cuartos. No hay ni aire ni ventilador en ninguna parte y el calor a veces era insoportable. El resto impecable!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
9.4

We really enjoyed our 3 nights here, and wished we could've stayed longer. At first lack of Air Con was an issue but turned out not to be an issue in the end. Recommend it to those coming to Prague.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
8.3

This hostel was probably the cleanest I have ever stayed in and the kitchen was great if you want to cook some of your own meals. I felt very comfortable and the staff gave good recommendations for restaurants. There is not one designated common room, however, and no one really seemed to hang out at the hostel, which as a solo traveler was a negative.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
9.4

Great hostel. Walking distance from Charles bridge. Very helpful staff. Only problem was my bed was near the window and the noise from the road was making it difficult to sleep at nights. I had requested the receptionist to allow me to change the bed and there was another empty bed but I was not allowed to do so.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
31 май 2017
7.7

overall good hostel, they need to wash the beds, they are smelly!!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 май 2017
8.9

I loved this hostel! Its in a lovely part of Prague, mostly locals live in this part which means plenty of cheap restaurants and cafes! It was kind of like a block of flats that had been converted into a hostel. The facilities were very good there and the beds on the bottom bunks even had little curtains around them for privacy. I would highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 май 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel! It was very clean, the staff were helpful and kind, and the location was excellent -- only a few minutes walk from the Charles Bridge.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 май 2017
10.0

One word: Amazing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 май 2017
9.7

We stayed in one of the private rooms/apartment which was wonderful. It is lovely and spacious with a full kitchen. The staff were very responsive to all our questions. We walked everywhere, which was completely doable though at the end of a long day of sightseeing - in retrospect maybe we could have treated ourselves to an uber ride home once or twice :) Loved our stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2017
9.4

It was so great to stay here! The people were so nice and helpful and the hostel was clean, quiet, and offered everything we needed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.