Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 321 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 321 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
Adore Plaza Located at Constitucion Square 6, , San Sebastian.
Adore Plaza
Spain
San Sebastian Guipuzcoa 20003 Constitucion Square 6
86% 321
43.3237805 -1.9846737
Adore Plaza
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
10.0

Très bon accueil. Idéalement situé dans la vieille ville. Notre hôte très. attachante. On est comme à la maison. A recommander.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
9.1

Se encuentra en una zona envidiable de San Sebastián, plena plaza de la Constitución. La pensión es muy limpia, además parece recién reformada. Santiago, el dueño es muy simpático y atento en todo. Por ponerle algún pero no hay cortinas en las ventanas, lo que sería un detalle, también serían necesarios mas enchufes en las habitaciones y las paredes son muy finas. En general ha sido una buena experiencia.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
8.0

Centrico y super bien situado; Te sorprende llegar y notar el ambiente familiar y tan atento; instalaciones y camas correctas. Saludos

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2016
9.1

Nice place! Be aware that this is not a hostel in the classic way. It is more a tiny hotel. Anyway, the people are really friendly and relaxed. I really enjoyed my stay. Unfortunately, I got the last available private room, which does not have a private bathroom and a window that looks to the inside laundry drying room. So if you are not OK with this, ask before booking. But for that reason it is really quite. Furthermore the hotel is suituated perfectly: directly in the heart of the old town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
5.1

The room was small but ok. The window did not let daylight in because it went to a Patio where hotel staff dried the laundry. There was a weird smell in the hallway. The responsable person wasnt there When we wanted to leave so his mom, who seems to live in the Hotel, called him and we had to wait for him because we still had to pay. And the worst: there were actually pigeons in the Hotel. Apparently the lady likes to feed pigeons in her kitchen. It was not a Shared room but still, disgusting!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
4.9

This is NOT a hostel. Don't book if u are looking for a hostel. Its a large apartment with about 10 rooms,1 occupied by the very elderly female owner. Unfortunately the language barrier was hard to overcome & her hearing was not great therefore no local tips. Cat in apartment, not great for my allergies. I had a private room which someone kept entering during the day & opening the window exposing my unsecured belongings. No common area = no socialising. WIFI good, room clean, bathroom not clean

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2016
8.9

Pleasant place to stay. Great location on a very popular plaza with beautiful views on the plaza itself. However, the plaza is very noisy the whole night so the rooms on the front side are very noisy as well... Not ideal for a stay with a family. Very clean rooms and friendly owner.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
9.7

We stayed one night at Adore Plaza and absolutely loved it. The location was perfect for wandering around the streets and exploring San Sebastian. It was also very close to the beach. Adore did not feel like a hostel, with more of a hotel feel. It was clean, modern and comfortable. The staff were extremely friendly and more than willing to help us with any requests we had. I would highly recommend anyone staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
10.0

Best hostel I stayed in while traveling in Spain. The owner, Santiago was fantastic and gave great recommendations! While a private room was a little more expensive than in other cities it was wel worth it having our own bathroom. I would definitely stay here again when I go back to San Sebastián.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
4.9

la habitación muy cómoda, pero los pasillos y accesos sucios y con mal olor

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.