Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 549 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 549 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
Adria Located at Poljicka Cesta, Bajnice, Split.
Adria
Croatia
Split 21314 Poljicka Cesta, Bajnice
81% 549
43.4635297 16.5906536
Adria
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
9.7

I loved it here. The location is about thirty minutes from town and that's exactly what I wanted and needed. The staff are nice and are barely there. I felt right at home. Being able to wake up and just jump right in the water whenever I felt like it was paradise. They even have snorkels and fins they let you borrow for free. Two thumbs up. I stayed there a week and only left once to go into town to explore and buy groceries.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
8.0

Beautiful location right by the beach, easy 20 minute bus ride into Split & bus stop located right outside hostel. Staff were very friendly & accomodating to the late hour we checked in. Wouldn't recommend to any solo travellers who are looking to meet people as a bit quieter, but perfect if you are wanting somewhere friendly, clean & affordable!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
4.6

The water front is the only thing that makes the place I guess. The location is far from the center, We felt that we stayed in someone house. Communal area is closed early and there is noting around. We had to cross a road to get from our room to the common area.The place is run-down. Cleanliness is not good. Mouldy tiles in the shower, stain on the bed sheets, beds not comfortable.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
10.0

probably the chillest place you can stay in the split area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
8.3

I loved my stay at this place, it was right on the beach, where you definitely get side tracked and end up spending your whole day there! It's just a bus ride into town and the bus stop is just next to the hostel, travelling on my own you don't really want to get lost but the bus drivers told me where to get off so it worked out okay! My room was spotless and one of the best rooms I've stayed in yet, I couldn't believe the value for money, definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
7.7

A bit annoying that the main common area gets locked up early at night meaning we can't socialise with other people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
7.4

Lovely place. The hostel common room and garden area was really nice. Easy to get the bus into split. Security wasn't good though. Lockers are available but anyone can get into the flats if they wanted to.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • stacyjoyal
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
9.7

This place is wonderful! I really appreciate that it was not directly in split! The buses are super easy and pick you up right outside the hostel. This made for a nice break from the busyness of split. It was nice to have a relaxing day and walk right out of the hostel main corridor and be able to swim! We had a large room, access to their garden with fresh tomatos and limes and cooking ingredients which saved us some money. Would definitely come back and will tell my friends to come here too

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
8.6

Very much enjoyed my stay at Adria. Beautiful location, just by a quiet beach. The hostel opens up onto a little cement platform where you can sunbathe or dive into the ocean. Beautiful view of the ocean and sunset. Not a party place but you can always take the bus into Split if you feel for a night out. Many sweet little cats and kittens hanging about which makes the location perfect if you're an animal lover. Very peaceful and relaxing.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
9.4

The location was very nice and the staff were extremely friendly. It was a bit odd having to walk to the shop on the road because there weren't really any sidewalks, but otherwise, the hostel was very nice and everyone was super friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.