Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 505 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 505 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.5
Adria Located at Poljicka Cesta, Bajnice, Split.
Adria
Croatia
Split 21314 Poljicka Cesta, Bajnice
76% 505
43.4635297 16.5906536
Adria
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
6.6

Good location close to the beaches strange sysrem with only one key per room not per person. But all na all was good fun very sociable place :) would stay again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
10.0

The staff at the hostel is very welcoming and super friendly! Its located right by the sea and we were swimming and sunbathing all day besides going to Ultra2016. Our first night we chatted with another traveler and made food together, we drank and swam and just had the best of times. The place is social, you get a lot of bang for your bucks. Better than a hotel and friendly as a family. Our stay was for four nights and I would definitely go back if possible.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
3.7

Dont stay here if you are using it to get in and out of split during high season. The description to get to the hostel was not very good. Left me having to buy extra bus tickets. The description says 20 minutes bus but it took us over 2 hours to get to the center of split. Door handle fell off when trying to close the door and the lockers barely worked. The toilets were dirty and did not have garbage cans. Bathtub looked like it was never cleaned.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
9.4

Amazing location. The perfect place for chilling out and meeting fellow travellers - the hostel has a really nice atmosphere about it. But at the same time, a few paces down the coast and it's the best place to get away from them, where the locals are inviting, warm and friendly. The family who live in the hostel are lovely too. Would come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • amylsargeant
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.9

Adria hostel was in the perfect position for sunbathing and relaxing by the sea. Located about half an hour via bus outside of split which meant you left the hustle and bustle but could still easily go into the city for trips. The 8 bed dorm doesn't have the best security for valuables and is located across the road from the main hostel, however the location makes up for it as the sea is right on the doorstep! Xo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
9.1

I spent one night at hostel Adria because I wanted a stop over between Dubrovnik & Split where I could lie in the sun before flying home, Adria was perfect for this with stunning sea views, right on the water. The set-up was a bit odd with one part of the hostel on the other side of the road but hey... Also there's not a lot to do once the sun goes down.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • johnedwardmcgill5733
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
8.3

Nice hostel. The location is a distance from split, but the beach here is really nice. Take enough cash out in split before arriving because there's no cashpoints nearby. I didn't really see the staff if I'm honest, they checked us in and that was all. Also there was no atmosphere, but I was happy to just chill on the beach. Nice and clean, good WiFi and good kitchen

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Июнь 2016
6.3

It's a beautiful place to relax and the backyard is the beach. We were the only guests. Some things went wrong with the administration. But we had a wonderful time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • mariano-ts403
  • Аргентина, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
5.7

El hostel no está en split, esta como a 20 km. Yo por suerte estaba con auto. Avise que iba a llegar a las 11 pm y no había nadie para recibirme. Al rato logré ubicar a unos chicos que de estaban hospedando y me explicaron que la encargada estaba enfrente durmiendo ya que era una señora mayor y no hablaba ingles. Le toque timbre. Me abrió, mostró un departamento que quedaba en otro lado y se fue a dormir. Como mínimo raro todo.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful time at this hostel. The owner is an older Croatian couple that is very nice and accommodating and I felt like I was vising my grandparents - from making me coffee upon arrival to making me breakfast and coffee when I woke up around 10:30am. The hostel has a nice access to the sea with a very pretty view and crystal clear water. The hostel is about a 10 -15 min drive/ bus ride to both Split and Omis ( Omis is closer and has awesome beaches and beach bars). Will come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.