Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 526 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 526 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.7
Adria Located at Poljicka Cesta, Bajnice, Split.
Adria
Croatia
Split 21314 Poljicka Cesta, Bajnice
78% 526
43.4635297 16.5906536
Adria
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.1

The prefect getaway from Split!! Only 20 mins by bus but what a beautiful location - picture deck chairs at the edge of the pristine sea to laze away your days... I find that whenever I book one of those out of the way places that people rave about in reviews I am generally far happier, and this place didn't disappoint. Perhaps a few minor things could improve (can't really recall off top of head) but all in all just book and relax - the more days the better (we totally extended out stay) 😎😜

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
6.3

The location of the hostel was very nice. The beach is right in front of the hostel. So if you want to spend your vacation doing nothing and just tanning, it is perfect. But if you want to explore split, it is not perfect. It is a 30 minute drive by bus. But the busses go regulary, so it is not really a problem. The bathrooms were not very clean though. Half of the time we were there, thereally was no toiletpaper, which was very annoying. But overall we enjoyed our stay. The staff is nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
9.4

Perfect place. Such a nice family who is running the hostel. Best place in croatia so far!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
7.7

The big advantage and reason to book is the quiet, very local location right on the beach! It's stunning! The cleaning and working order of things could use some attention. The people here were awesome and I made great friends and travelling companions. This is a family hostel. You are pretty much in their house. The hosts are friendly and leave you to do your thing but they are not hands on. You need to be self-sufficient. I really enjoyed my stay here and overall would return.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
8.6

Overall a really lovely place to stay, everybody's friendly. The hostel is a quiet breath of fresh air. Common areas close at 11 for the benefit of the neighbors/elderly relatives. They've some sun loungers on the concrete beach to chill out- along with a diving board into the sea. I met some brilliant people here and the most excellent stay! 100% would stay again :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
8.6

Nice staff and amazing atmosphere, but position is good only if you have a car or even better a motorbyke. I've found the private room a little bit too expensive for the position, but it was clean and comfortable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2016
6.3

Place was clean enough and staff were friendly. Far out from split, parking provided but in a neighbours property who didn't seem too happy about it. Booked a twin private room and were given a 4 bed dorm - no other people for our first couple of nights so we figured we had the whole room. Then on our last night came back to find a couple in our room, who had also booked a private room - misleading. Otherwise no problems

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
8.6

If you're reading this, hear me out for a sec! I was super apprehensive arriving at this place. But within a few hours I was in love with this hostel. You can hang out right next to the water, go for a swim in the sea, and even pick fresh figs from the garden. I had the best of times just hanging out with fellow travellers here. The staff are all family and just the nicest people! Sure it's a bit away from Split but its location is truly special. You won't regret booking this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
6.3

Realmente son dos Hostales. Si está en el lado de la carretera que da a la playa puede que estés bien. A Nosotros nos tocó en el otro. Hay que cruzar la carretera estrecha y peligrosa para llegar a la recepción y al mar. La habitacion calurosa, el ventilador no funcionava y Si abrias la ventana todo el rato oias los coches. El baño minúsculo. Para llegar a la ducha tenias que saltar el WC. El precio caro por lo que es. Otro inconveniente: si quieres ir a Split te tienes que tragar caravana.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
8.9

Beautiful location and view right by the ocean! Quaint and idyllic! Would highly recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.