Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 589 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 589 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2017
5.1

Located on a road with no sidewalks and cars driving really fast. Closest restaurant and grocery store 30 min walk away on this road, closeby only minimarket that closes early. Bus ride to Split took around an hour (don't believe the claimed 20min on the website). Also to Omis there was a lot of traffic and the ride took an hour. The only good thing about the location was the beach that was really close. Dirty floors and table, no furniture, really basic double room. AC did not work properly.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
8.6

I got the luck of being in this awesome hostel and to get the best room, right in front of the ocean, couldn't Ask for nothing better, you can even get in from and swim! The atmosph re was just perfect with just one day I met more than 20 people and we walk 10 meters to the beach to drink and talk, really recomeneded if you're alone, a little bit far from split but yon would actually enjoy more staying than going to The town. Remember to say to the driver and remember him about The stop :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2017
9.7

This is a fab hostel just outside of Split. We stayed for a day in the middle of our trip and it offered the relaxation and good night's sleep we needed so badly. Lovely room with great quality furnishings and en suite. Could not recommend it more

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
10.0

Can't recommend this place enough. Really beautiful location about half an hour south of split, right on the water. We spent a lot of time jumping in the sea and sun baking. The hostel has a really chill vibe great for meeting people. The owner Andrea is really nice. I booked 3 nights and ended up extending my stay as did about half the people staying at the time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2017
9.4

Die perfekte Lösung, wenn man die Split geniessen, aber auf den Trubel der Stadt vermeiden möchte. Hostel Adria erreicht man mit dem Bus von Split, welcher im 30min-Takt fährt und je nach Verkehr 30-50min unterwegs ist. Die Gemeinschaftsräume mit Küche und Wohnzimmer liegen direkt am Strand, die Unterkunft auf der gegenüberliegenden Strassenseite. Alles nah, sauber und total freundlich. Einen kleinen Lebensmittelladen sowie Post und Restaurant findet man auch in dem kleinen Dorf.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • brilounsbury2179
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2017
9.4

Andrea is absolutely wonderful! This place is great and relaxed and in a beautiful location. The bus is really easy to figure out and cheap to get downtown to Split or Omis. I extended my stay 2 nights because it was so great. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
9.4

This place had an awesome vibe to it. The staff was very accommodating and the people staying there were always hanging out. The only part that is kind of a negative is the location. It's a bit far from the actual city of split but this can also be a good thing if you're interested in very private beaches and waterfront areas which are all around the hostel. Be aware that the bus heading in to town can take from 25 mins to 90 minutes to get to town depending on traffic. We almost missed our exit

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
8.9

Very nice and relaxing stay away from the busy city. The beach is literally a few steps away from the hostel. And the bus into town stops about 30m from the entrance. It takes about 30 mins to get into town. You get the best of both worlds staying at this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2017
8.6

A true paradise!! Spacey rooms and amazing sorroundings!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • claraedw
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
9.7

Hostel Adria is by definiton not in actual Split as it takes between 20-45 minutes (depending on traffic) with the local bus. But it is by far one of the most beautiful hostels I've stayed in. Great location just by the Adriatic Sea, with an epic sunset view and an amazing morning. The kitchen and common area are great for socializing and it's easy to make new friends. Andrea, the hostel manager is truly amazing and super sweet. Really helpful and funny! A perfect place to just relax.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.