Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 635 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 635 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Сент 2017
6.3

It's all right, and it's probably great in summer when it would be a nice break from busy places in the city. But it's hard to find (limited signage and none around reception), and has a noisy main road going through the middle. Dorms are spacious but beds are average. Kitchen is well appointed but there's no supermarket close by so you only have the mini mart to cook with (15 minutes walk). No nearby pubs or restaurants at all on Sundays. It's probably good when you get a good group there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
9.4

We arrived at Hostel Adria to a big, clean room with a balcony overlooking the sea. We couldn't believe how cheap it was for such a beautiful, peaceful place. This is the most amazing place to stay if you want to relax, swim and live like a local. It's a bit isolated, but a bus into split was easy and we caught it often, it ran until midnight which was helpful. Andrea was kind and always willing to answer questions. This was the perfect place to relax, we will be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mercedesgraham2000
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Сент 2017
9.7

My stay at Adria was amazing! I had originally booked only 3 nights and ended up staying for 12! It is such a relaxed environment perfect for travelers that have been on the go in big cities and need a break. If I ever find myself back in Split I will be staying at Adria again for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • janisovisek
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Сент 2017
9.7

Das Hostel ist wie Treibsand reinkommen ist einfach aber man kommt einfach nicht mehr raus, weil es ein kleines Stückchen Himmel auf Erden ist.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Авг 2017
10.0

Had an amazing time at hostel Adria, such a friendly atmosphere. I originally booked 3 nights, ended up staying for 7 nights and still didn't want to leave. Staff were really kind and helpful with anything you needed. It was amazing to be right of the water able to swim whenever you pleased, and in the rainy days there were always people around to chat with or games/ activities to do. Met friends for life at hostel Adria. Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Авг 2017
9.7

Easily consider this one of the best hostels I've stayed in. The atmosphere of this place was truely something special. We were only mean't to spend 4 nights and ended up spending 7. The hostel is on the water, the swimming is amazing, the water is crystal clear, its quiet and relaxing. Andrea does an amazing job and works extremely hard. Would highly recommend this chill hostel! I met the best people here !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2017
10.0

I highly recommend this hostel, it's got a private beach, great vibe and Andrea is a sweetheart ! Awesome !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
28 Авг 2017
10.0

Loved that place so much. This is not a party hostel, it's a great place where ppl become your family the time of your stay. There is not that much around just what you need, beaches, food, drinks and amazing ppl. Thanks again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
24 Авг 2017
10.0

Booked for 3 nights, stayed for 6... great hostel!!! Such an amazing atmosphere, everybody gets to know each other - sunbathing together in the day and cooking, eating and drinking together in the evening! Such a relaxing place to be - Hated to leave!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2017
10.0

Whether you're looking for a stop off between cities or a weeks long holiday, we would recommend Hostel Adria to anyone! The host Andrea runs the hostel with her family and nothing is too much of a problem for them. The location is absolutely stunning, we happily stayed at the hostel all day enjoying the amazing surroundings. It has a uniquely warm and friendly atmosphere where we made amazing friends and even more amazing memories. We will definitely be back - thank you Hostel Adria! Ellie&Tay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×