Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 728 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 728 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
Advantage Hostel Located at Sokolska 11, , Prague.
Advantage Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Sokolska 11
82% 728
50.0735022 14.4287395
Advantage Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
9.1

I highly recommend.. the hostel is very close to the city. Seperate bathroom for girls and boys which i like the most. lockers next to your bed and a kitchen next to our room. I am well rested after along walk through the day. Simple FREE breakfast is good. Lukas is very accommodating.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
9.1

This is a pretty good place. The staff are extremely helpful, the location is good, the breakfast quite good. Only drawbacks are the computer /wi fi is a bit spotty, and the rooms are located next to a major street.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
9.1

This hostel was a convenient walk away from the old town, and it had great facilities including a lounge area to meet people. The dorm rooms were perfectly comfortable, maybe not quite enough outlets but it was fine.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • chau6s17
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
8.6

Breakfast and hygiene are nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
9.1

The hostel is nice for the price, nice common room. However almost no Wi-Fi signal on higher floors. Other than that no complaints. Very friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2016
10.0

Really nice place to stay, clean, with a lot of facilities: full equiped kitchen, helpfull guys at the reception, wonderfull all you can eat breakfast (with choice even for vegetarians). I have to stay in Prague several times a month, I tried some other places but this one is the best :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2016
7.1

Good hostel. I stayed in the female dorm and it was big and confortable. However, the staff's English is not great and the room has not been cleaned the entire length of my stay (more than four days). The bathroom gets cleaned around 8 am, which is not early enough as the bin is full etc. The free breakfast is a buffet but the hours are not the most convenient. The wifi does not work great (only at peak hours).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
9.7

Wir waren 4 Nächte im Advantage und waren wirklich froh über unsere Entscheidung. Alles war sehr sauber, die Mehrbettzimmer waren groß also hatte man viel Platz. Besonders die Mitatbeiter haben uns sehr gefallen, es war immer jemand da der einem geholfrn hat und uns alle unsere tausend Fragen beantwortet hat. Das Hostel eignete sich auch gut um neuen Leute kennezulernen, vor allem da es oft am Abend kleine Veranstaltungen wie das Beer-Tasting gab. Ich kann das Advantage nur empfehlen!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
3 май 2016
9.1

This was a great place to stay. Close to downtown. The staff knows all of the ins and outs and looks out for travelers. It's super close to the metro and a police station. If I ever go to Prague again I would stay here. Big rooms with nice lockers. Great place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
6.9

Absolutely nothing wrong with this hostel but very quiet and none of the evening activities happened durin our stay

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.