Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 872 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 872 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
9.1

We've had a lovely stay. Great location nearby busses and a tubestation wich allow you to go to the old city center in less than 10 minutes. Big rooms&lockers. The bathroom wasn't clean but not dirty either, it was okay. The showers were great but the glasses were seen through (you could see the persons sillouette). The staff was kind & helpfull. There are a lot or activities for free. We recommend to take part if you have the chance! We certainly recommend this hostel! We enjoyed our stay :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel. Breakfast was good and they had activities in the evening which were a good way to meet people. It was clean and there was a lot of space in the rooms. The beds were not that comfortable though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
6.3

Pretty far from the city center, and not the nicest hostel but they had a great breakfast that was free and a really nice outdoor space for people. The beer tasting was great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
6.9

Great staff and the surrounding area was nice but way too far from old town. The room was a bit crowded as expected in an 8 bed dorm but I also felt it wasn't as clean as it could have been. There was a lot of trash leftover on the tables from past guests. The bathrooms weren't fantastic either in terms of cleanliness but convenient to the rooms. However! For what we paid, the quality was to be expected and I was not disappointed with my stay. I would not stay there again though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2017
8.3

Lukas was a great host! He helped us a lot!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
8.3

Buen Hostel, el chico que trabaja ahí que se llama Mat es muy amable y buena onda , el Hostel tiene actividades diarias nocturnas para que puedas conocer gente si es que viajas solo , está como a 25 min del centro caminando, pero tienes el metro que está súper cerca

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
6.9

When I arrived, there was no receptionist. The hostel is located at a bigger street so you can hear a lot of noise during the night, also didn't find anything special in the nearby area, no grocery store or anything. Staff was ok and so was the atmosphere although there were some weird people and many teenagers as well. Breakfast was ok. They say they have shelves with lamps on each bed, well that's not true and also the power outlets were old and broken. To conclude, you can find better.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
10.0

Good location -close enough to walk to Old City and Palace. Restaurants and food stores very near. We were pleased to have the kitchen to make a meal for ourselves sometimes and for the free tea and coffee. Staff were all very helpful -and spoke good English. We took advantage of a free walking tour offered by the Hostel and found our guide (M) to be excellent. With such a busy hostel, it could have been very noisy but in our large double room we heard nothing. Very clean and well run.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
9.1

Overall really nice hostel, would choose it again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • seancowie
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
8.9

Staff were very helpful on what to see, where to eat, etc. and the free breakfast is reason enough to stay here. Cheers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.