Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 775 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 775 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
Advantage Hostel Located at Sokolska 11, , Prague.
Advantage Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Sokolska 11
87% 775
50.0735022 14.4287395
Advantage Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
9.1

Muy buen hostel, buena gente. Lukas de la recepción nos ayudó en todo lo que le pedimos, muy predispuesto y copado!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
9.7

Lukas was amazing! After check out he let me store my luggage all day and when I came back to get it he let me shower before heading to my next destination and hang around for a bit to charge my phone! Its people like him that make traveling so much easier and with less stress! Would recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
9.4

I like this hostel because everything is good and the staffs are so friendly and helpful and also I like the activities thry planed already. I have a lot of fun there an meet some nice people there. All in all , it's good for me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
5.1

The price for a private double bed, one night, was 1400cz (60 Eur), without private bathroom/toilette and Inside was 3 single bed rooms. i asked where is the double bed room i paid for, they told me ,i can join the beds if i want...... For this price you can find much better place in a hotel, or hostel with private bathroom and with much better quality. It is a regular/hostel, for low standards, means the price should be according. really low quality, and 60 eur/night? I felt I had been robbed

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
10.0

Great place!!! Wifi is a not great in the rooms and the shower is see throug but just put your towel over the door. And the noise from the street is something to get use to. Great walking tour on Wednesday with Anna

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
7.7

overall good value for money :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
9.4

Todo el mundo fue excelente. Hicimos el walking tour con Dana y fue increíble. Lukas de recepción se portó maravilloso. Excelente hostel para ir con amigos, conocer gente de todo el mundo y vivir Praga. Muchas actividades gratuitas a la noche en la cocina del hostel (si, completamente gratis e increíbles). Si vuelvo a Praga no iría a otro lugar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
9.4

It was a really nice and lovely hostel. The people were kind and helpfull. I really enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. Breakfast was good, quality of the accomodations was fair, people working there (especially Lukas!) are really helpful. Thank you!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
8.3

The bathroom and the bedroom were very clean. Breakfast had a lot to offer. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hostel was easy to reach by metro. For a short sightseeing visit of the location might be a bit too far from the actual center. It is in a good spot though for non-touristy places to eat and pubs. The room heated up during the (sunny) day, the breakfast room in the cellar was quite warm as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.