Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 818 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 818 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
Advantage Hostel Located at Sokolska 11, , Prague.
Advantage Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Sokolska 11
89% 818
50.0735022 14.4287395
Advantage Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • ZaciiiBoy
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
8.9

The hostel is really nice. Good location and the staff is very helpful. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
7.4

Only stayed one night so hard to give proper ratings for atmosphere etc. The staff were amazing though. And decent free breakfast. Also great location as easy to walk anywhere. Only downside was the road outside was so noisy so got hardly any sleep.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
10.0

Good location. Helpful staff. I had a great time staying there. It's definitely worth a stay!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
9.1

Hostel has good basic amenities. Staff good in communication. Free computers to use. Kitchen/Bathroom are cleaned everyday and functional. The free breakfast is small but decent with coffee/tea, breads/cake, ham/cheese/salami, cereal. Wish there was more fruit (only apple available). No Elevator walk up to 2nd/3rd floor. The lobby communal area is nice and modern. Very close to markets, 5 minute walk to I.P. Pavlova station. 15 minute walk to Wenceslas Square. Yes, recommend. I will book again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Нояб 2016
7.7

Lukas es el mejor!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
9.1

Loved our stay. Very spacious 9 person dorm and clean toilets. About a 20 minute into the main part of town but a very easy walk. Staff were very helpful. Kitchen was great. Overall would stay again and recommend to others

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
10.0

Advantage Hostel is in a great location, where you can easily walk into town and to all attractions. We were met by very friendly staff and it was great value for money with breakfast included. We also took part in a free evening activity of tasting Czech beer and Pavlina who ran this was really friendly and gave us some great tips for things to do/places to go in Prague. I would definitely stay there again and would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Окт 2016
10.0

Really hostel, specially the staff and specially Dana with night activities: Beertasting and Hot drinks. It was just amazing to spend some days in this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Окт 2016
8.3

Staff was very friendly,room was clean,only there for one night so nothing bothered us.Plus the guy from reception said we could cheack-out at 11 even if house rules were at 10 since we had the room on the 3rd floor and the cleaning staff wouldn't be there before 11

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Окт 2016
8.9

Our stay at Advantage was very nice. The breakfast is really good and has everything you need to get energy for the day. The events they make at the hostel are really good - we enjoyed beertasting with Dana where we tried 10 different beers from Czech Republic!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.