Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 705 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 705 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
Advantage Hostel Located at Sokolska 11, , Prague.
Advantage Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Sokolska 11
85% 705
50.0735022 14.4287395
Advantage Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
6.9

Absolutely nothing wrong with this hostel but very quiet and none of the evening activities happened durin our stay

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
4.9

Breakfast was awful the room too crowded and no toaster. The range was poor. The lights kept going out and as the stairs were windy this was dangerous. Most of the staff were very helpful but on the night we went out and needed a taxi we were disappointed to find the woman on reception most unhelpful and we paid an exorbidant fair with the taxi she booked for us The price was too high as hotels in the area were cheaper The curtains were too small to completely close so the sun came streaming

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2016
7.1

The hostel was not far from the old town, just 20 minutes walking. In addition, the bathroom was really clean and the breakfast it wasn't that bad. It was a good place to sleep,

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your nice comment. Hope to welcome you again in our Hostel Advantage. Hana

  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2016
8.3

A nice hostel i've stayed at twice now, both summer and easter. There are quite a bit of travelling businessmen staying here, so not your perfect party hostel, but drinking is for sure an accepted activity. The beds are horrible,

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment. We hope all our clients enjoy their time in Prague and in Hostel Advantage. Our common room is available for all of them and of´course there is possibility to go out to enjoy the city (day and night). Hana

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2016
8.9

My friend and I had a great time in this hostel, every thing is here, staff is great, every one is really nice. The hostel is really close to the old town, and that makes it perfect to enjoy a few days in Prague !! I will definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your great comment. It is nice to hear, that our work is appreciated. May be see you next time. Hana

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 март 2016
7.4

Aceptable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Янв 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Easy to find, near a metro. Friendly staff. Clean and the breakfast is a good deal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review! Hana, manager

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Янв 2016
4.3
Перевод Google

Эль Muy Мало персонал, ее холодная muyyy habitación, эл Бано horible. Перо эс бесплатно бесплатно у Буэно. Один из прием был очень antipatico, в комнате было очень холодно, пришлось использовать два одеяла, ванная комната не была хороша, душ дверь была половина прозрачный и не блокировать. Во всяком случае, я пошел с моей подругой, если и с друзьями да так хорошо, пока я не показывают, но не ждите, много, особенно заботиться чехов в целом.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment. Unfortunately I do not understand very well, but regarding the cold - you were in Prague in the coldest days of this winter. That is why may be you fell cold. Reagrding the staff - I will try to solve the problem with my colleague. Hana, manager

  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Янв 2016
6.3

It was nice overall but the water would run cold suddenly in the middle of a shower and the lack of proper kitchen facilities was quite a bother as well. The thought behind the free breakfast was much appreciated but the actual contents were really dodgy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment. Our kitchenette is equipped by usual kitchen facilities. I do know what exactly did you miss there.... We offer free breakfast which includes bread and rolls, swissroll, butter, jam, honey, yoghurt, wheat, corn-flakes, cheese, spread cheese, ham, coffee, tea, fruit etc... Regarding the shower - it is very easy to change hot-cold water only by simple move by your body - may be that was the problem...

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Дек 2015
9.4

Disfruté mi estancia, personal amable, buen precio y la estación del metro cerca es muy útil.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.