Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 794 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 794 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
Advantage Hostel Located at Sokolska 11, , Prague.
Advantage Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Sokolska 11
88% 794
50.0735022 14.4287395
Advantage Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
9.7

Great hostel!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
8.0

Decent location 10-15 minute walk from main square. Facilities were good. Very clean and nice staff. There were not many people there, so the atmosphere was ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
10.0

Just great! I met awesome people there, and also hostel itself is a remarkable place with very good location and extremely helpful staff. And a lot of other attractions like local beers tasting - but especially free walking tour with Dana was great. She is sooo positive! She knows *a lot* about Prague and she took us to places we probably would miss otherwise. Next time in Prague I will definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you! It will be nice to see you again in our Hostel. Hana, manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2016
8.6

Alles in allem eine gute Erfahrung. Das Zimmer war ausreichend groß, sauber und hatte alles, was man so braucht. Die Lage war sehr gut. Bis in die Stadt braucht man 15 Minuten zu Fuß und die nächste U-Bahnstation ist um die Ecke. Das Frühstück war zweckmäßig, aber ausreichend. Die einzigen zwei Wermutstropfen waren die Betten, die bei jeder Umdrehung jämmerlich gequietscht haben, und das nur mäßig motivierte Empfangspersonal. Im Großen und Ganzen kann ich dieses Hostel aber weiterempfehlen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Vielen Dank. Die Betten werden umtauschen. Hana, manager

  • Ayaan
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
9.1

It was nice hostel with nice breakfast and the staff really works hard to maintain it. Though it's not in city centre but very near to metro station through which you can really go to city center in 10 min. The front desk office Katerine was very helpful but the boys sitting there doesn't help you much and they are more interested in helping girls. Over all i enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review. Hana, manager

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
9.4

El hostel esta muy bueno. Tiene desayuno incluido y es el mejor de todos los hostels en los que he estado, es muy variado. El personal del hostel es muy amigable y cordial. El ambiente del hostel es muy ameno, hay un patio y un ligar comun donde se puede estar con otros huespedes. La limpieza estaba muy bien.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchas gracias. Hana, manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
7.7

Okay, not that modern and not that good wifi.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We will improve the look of our hostel in the near future. Wifi is working, but maybe during "rush" hours it is not 100% :-) Hana, manager

  • csepulveda89
  • Chile, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
9.4

There are activities all days. Very nice staff, especially those who develop activities. Clean bathroom and rooms

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review. Hana, manager

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
10.0

Hostel Advantage es simplemente el mejor hostel en el que he estado en mucho tiempo. Está bien situado, no en pleno centro, pero caminando estás en 10-15 min en la plaza de Wenceslao. El ambiente es fantástico, hacen actividades por las noches, el patio de la zona de fumadores está siempre lleno de gente y yo, que viajo sola, volv´ía al hostel y siempre había algún plan en marcha. Si volviera a Praga solo volvería aquí.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchas gracias. Hana, manager

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
7.7

It was on ok stay. The location isn't the nicest but a ten minute walk and you'll be out of there. Very direct route to the train station. The facilities were fine, didn't like the foggy doors on the shower, didn't feel privet at all. My main concern was the smell in our room, undoubtably someone had pissed in the room, that's not the staffs fault but the room stank for our entire stay. Social enough place though so you'll meet people and that always makes a hostel better !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your message. We let the specialized company clean the carpet again... Hana, manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.