Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 713 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 713 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.4
Advantage Hostel Located at Sokolska 11, , Prague.
Advantage Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Sokolska 11
80% 713
50.0735022 14.4287395
Advantage Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
9.7

Wir waren 4 Nächte im Advantage und waren wirklich froh über unsere Entscheidung. Alles war sehr sauber, die Mehrbettzimmer waren groß also hatte man viel Platz. Besonders die Mitatbeiter haben uns sehr gefallen, es war immer jemand da der einem geholfrn hat und uns alle unsere tausend Fragen beantwortet hat. Das Hostel eignete sich auch gut um neuen Leute kennezulernen, vor allem da es oft am Abend kleine Veranstaltungen wie das Beer-Tasting gab. Ich kann das Advantage nur empfehlen!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
3 май 2016
9.1

This was a great place to stay. Close to downtown. The staff knows all of the ins and outs and looks out for travelers. It's super close to the metro and a police station. If I ever go to Prague again I would stay here. Big rooms with nice lockers. Great place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
6.9

Absolutely nothing wrong with this hostel but very quiet and none of the evening activities happened durin our stay

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
4.9

Breakfast was awful the room too crowded and no toaster. The range was poor. The lights kept going out and as the stairs were windy this was dangerous. Most of the staff were very helpful but on the night we went out and needed a taxi we were disappointed to find the woman on reception most unhelpful and we paid an exorbidant fair with the taxi she booked for us The price was too high as hotels in the area were cheaper The curtains were too small to completely close so the sun came streaming

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2016
7.1

The hostel was not far from the old town, just 20 minutes walking. In addition, the bathroom was really clean and the breakfast it wasn't that bad. It was a good place to sleep,

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your nice comment. Hope to welcome you again in our Hostel Advantage. Hana

  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2016
8.3

A nice hostel i've stayed at twice now, both summer and easter. There are quite a bit of travelling businessmen staying here, so not your perfect party hostel, but drinking is for sure an accepted activity. The beds are horrible,

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment. We hope all our clients enjoy their time in Prague and in Hostel Advantage. Our common room is available for all of them and of´course there is possibility to go out to enjoy the city (day and night). Hana

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2016
8.9

My friend and I had a great time in this hostel, every thing is here, staff is great, every one is really nice. The hostel is really close to the old town, and that makes it perfect to enjoy a few days in Prague !! I will definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your great comment. It is nice to hear, that our work is appreciated. May be see you next time. Hana

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 март 2016
7.4

Aceptable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Февр 2016
6.3

The location was not far from central, but the atmosphere was a little bit dark.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Янв 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Easy to find, near a metro. Friendly staff. Clean and the breakfast is a good deal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review! Hana, manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.