Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.5
Рейтинг 883 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.3
  • Безопасность 5.8
  • Расположение 5.7
  • Персонал 5.0
  • Атмосфера 5.1
  • Чистота 5.4
  • Оснащение 5.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.5
Рейтинг 883 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.3
  • Безопасность 5.8
  • Расположение 5.7
  • Персонал 5.0
  • Атмосфера 5.1
  • Чистота 5.4
  • Оснащение 5.4
Adventurer Hostel Located at 4229 West Century Blvd. LAX 90304, , Los Angeles.
Adventurer Hostel
USA
Los Angeles California 9030 4229 West Century Blvd. LAX 90304
55% 883
33.9452468 -118.3491683
Adventurer Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
5.4

Mauvaise organisation à notre arrivée, les lits sont non nominatifs, on s est retrouvé à changer de chambre à plusieurs reprises donc on a eu notre véritable lit 2 h après notre arrivée. Personnel d'accueil non accueillantes pas un sourire et brusque dans les paroles. L'endroit reste bien desservi avec l'aéroport à 10 min, et bonne ambiance extérieure avec un bar à l'extérieur et piscine extérieure.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
6.3

They have a free shuttle but it takes it about an hour to get to the airport. Until we saw he said he's full and we took an Uber because it was 2am! When I called to ask the staff what to do they say it's my problem. My friend was next to her when I called and after she hanged up she said "it's his problem, what does he want from me?!" The staff is not nice. The hostel is pretty clean. If you do find any place cheaper it's good option to pass a night. I would definitely try not

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
7.7

The hostel is well located, close to the airport and the beaches. The staff was very nice and accommodating :) nevertheless, we use their car renting service and at the end of the week the employee looked for any way to charge us more. That was really disappointing. But the hostel is awesome!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
5.4

It was clean. No security lockers were available for me. Everyone had put their suitcases in instead of valuables. Consequently, I had an expensive Video Camera Stolen. There is no visible security at all. Any shady character, and Inglewood is full of them, walks in and walks out with your stuff. Very dodgy area, rundown and poor, the security cameras I was finally told aren't connected to the computers so not working. Poor response to how dodgy people get in and steal your stuff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2016
2.0

Uncomfortable neighbourhood. Arrived at midnight after a long drive and didn't feel safe at all. Decided to go in and check out the lobby and still felt uneasy. Went back out to get gas with my bags still in the car and after five minutes of being gone I came back to find 5 police cars out the front of the building along with a whole bunch of people getting in cabs and getting the hell out of there. I didn't stay the night.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
6.9

공항으로 갈일이있어 하루 숙박했는데 싼가격에 시설에 꽤좋아 놀랐어요. 풀장도있는데 깨끗한지는 모르겠지만 사용하는사람들이 꽤있었고 안에 바도있어 맥주마시고싶다면 굿!! 많은사람이 묵는 도미토리는 청결도가 좀 떨어지네요ㅜㅜ

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
5.4

Location is good for airport but not near any public transport links. If all you want is a bed for one night it is okay although the "dorm" room was a little odd as it had two double beds in it! There is a pool but the area around it is a bit grubby and it tends to be surrounded by people smoking weed. Rooms are locked but no further security in the rooms, there are lockers but you have to pay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 май 2016
2.0

Absolutely awful. I booked two beds in the hostel one for me and one for my friend. We arrived at 12pm and were given one bed. Went back to reception and were told the number for the second bed. The second bed was not made and had a wet towel on it. We went out for the day assuming it would be fine when we got back. When I arrived back the second bed was taken by someone else, so I got into a made bed that was unoccupied. Unfortunately I was awoken at 4am by a man claiming it was his bed.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
20 май 2016
4.6

Solch ein unfreundliches Receptionspersonal hatte ich noch nirgens. Kein Respekt und keine Motivation zum arbeiten. Ich habe das 20 Betten Frauenzimmer gebucht... musste dann aber als feststellen, das wir noch Männer im Zimmer hatten. Als ich gefragt habe wieso das so sei war die Antwort nur "ich soll mich nicht so anstellen, es wären ja nur 2..." und der Grund dafür sei, dass sie keine Freien Betten im Herren- oder gemischten Zimmer haben. In diesem Hostel ist Organisation nicht vorhanden!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 май 2016
6.6

Der Name vom Hostel war Programm.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.