Hostelworld.com

Advisor Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 113 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 113 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7
Advisor Hostel Located at 51 Nguyen Sieu, , Hanoi.
Advisor Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi Hanoi 10000 51 Nguyen Sieu
83% 113
21.0363615 105.8513081
Advisor Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • popconoii
  • Таиланд, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
31 март 2016
9.4

good location near everything market,restaurant and supermarket. They have new building for stay. i stayed in double bed room the room quite good and clean. staff was friendly and package tour were cheap.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 март 2016
8.6

Very friendly people. Looked after us like family. Also let us have a shower before getting the over night train even though we had checked out. Great central location. A little noisy but I think everywhere is the old quarter would be. Thanks for a great stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Февр 2016
8.3

Will go out of their way to help any guest. Good English skills. They are such generous & lovely people. Rooms: •cheap, inc very ave breakfast & nice coffee •simple but clean. •bed comfortable •very hot water & air con. Soaps, fresh towels •rooms a bit noisy from traffic & some work next door (which should end may 2016). Quite a few steps to top rooms, but that is standard in Hanoi. Book ahead & request lower floors •book tours at by far the best prices, all the time to discuss

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
21 Февр 2016
3.1

GOOD: fast response by email, hot water, quiet.....BAD: dirty room, very old bathroom, lot of mold in room and bathroom, old house and old hostel, no help to book an eticket for the government train (tried to sell another ticket for nearly double price), wrong name (right name is Advisor Hotel, not Hostel)...CONCLUSION: worst hostel after traveling for four week, absolutely not recommendable

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Февр 2016
8.9

Our stay at the Advisor hotel was great. It is close to everything in the old Town and the room was good. The owners are what made it so great. We arrived very early on our first morning and our room want ready yet but they let us sleep in a different room until it was ready. We booked our sapa and Halong Bay trips through them and they got us great prices. We were invited to share dinner with them as well on our last night, they are the nicest people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • pali8216769
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Февр 2016
7.4

I enjoyed my stay here overall and the owners who manage the place are on call 24/7. Super nice family. The location was great too. However, since they have 2 young kids, it can get quite loud with them screaming and crying so a nap during the day is difficult. Breakfast was okay on the lobby/living room/common area but not really a place were you can meet other travelers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Февр 2016
7.1

No complimentary water in the rooms as stated Standard room has no window However the owners were very helpful with booking trips etc but not good with where to go in Hanoi. Private taxi from airport arrived on time and was pleasant

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Янв 2016
9.1

Neat, cleanup and awesome place to stay, less than a minute walk to party places and the owner fantastic best service I have had, from booking tours to Sapa and ha long bay at the best prices to basic taxi from and to airport. If you want to sleep at night this it the place to be a few travelers you can meet in smaal lobby and breakfast is good to. I will be back here in future. Don't hesitate to ask anything from owner he can arrange it all. Lovely traditional food to. Amazing stay thank you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 Дек 2015
8.0

アットホームな雰囲気がとても気に入りました。 場所も便利なところにあり街をぶらつくのにベスト! 歩道で食べたうどんが忘れられません。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
22 Дек 2015
10.0

One of the best places I've ever stayed in, mainly due to its staff. The hotel is run by a small family who will go above and beyond to ensure that your stay in Hanoi is nothing short of amazing. You can just tell how important their business is to them and it is reflected in everything that they say and do. The hotel is also perfectly located in the old quarter of Hanoi, close to everything. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Hanoi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.