Hostelworld.com

African Array Lodge

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 101 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 101 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
African Array Lodge Located at 30 Ladywood, , Plettenberg Bay.
African Array Lodge
South Africa
Plettenberg Bay Western Cape 6600 30 Ladywood
92% 101
-34.0647477 23.3323860
African Array Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay and we felt like home here. Especially the balconies and the bonfires in the evenings were stunning. The view was amazing and even the food was delicious.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
9.1

GREAT! Really nice people, lovely view, only a little bit out of the center, however they have a shuttle service where you only need to pay a little amount for and they will take you to the restaurants, pubs, etc. We were with a group of 6, and had a blast! They helped us deciding which activity was most valuable to do etc.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 май 2016
9.7

Excellent place to stay with stunning views. All the staff were very friendly as well. The only thing I thought I was lacking were plugs and reading lights by the beds in the dorms. But it was a great place I'd highly recommend it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
8.3

Die Terasse ist das absolute Muss in diesem Hostel! Betten waren leider nicht allzu bequem und die Katze im Zimmer über Nacht hätte auch nicht sein müssen, aber sonst sehr empfehlenswert.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
9.7

a must stay when looking for a relaxed vibe and beautiful views. cozy family feeling with exceptional food!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
10.0

Can't rate this hostel high enough!!! Sure the location is a 10 minute drive from town but the hostel has everything you need and more anyway! The view is in describable, the rooms are spacious and clean, the staff are top notch, the food is o DIE for I didn't want to eat anywhere else in town! They had a fire going every night and it was the most homely feeling ever. Quite possibly my favorite hostel ever. Oh and fast wifi!! Absolutely stay here :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 март 2016
8.0

The hostel itself was really nice with a great view. You can sit outside and enjoy your breakfast which was really delicious! But the way to the hostel was horrible. Approximately 2 km on a small earth road in between a lot of trees. I was worried about the car every time we had to take the road. The rooms were okay, just a little bit old.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2016
10.0

We absolutely loved African Array. The people were so friendly, the room was lovely and comfortable, the food was delicious, the setting was beautiful. Very close outside of town. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • austrupnadine1416
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 март 2016
9.7

We stayed for just one night, which was a shame...such a great place to calm down and relax! Very friendly and helpful people.. Unfortunately the power went out due to a thunderstorm when we were there, which made out stay unforgetable 😃

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 Февр 2016
9.7

That's definitely among the best hostels I ever stayed in! It's so cosy that you really feel at home and they got everything you need. The food is amazing! It's just a little far out of town, but that didn't even bother me cause the view makes up for everything. Amazing stay, would totally recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.