Hostelworld.com

African Array Lodge

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 94 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 94 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1
African Array Lodge Located at 30 Ladywood, , Plettenberg Bay.
African Array Lodge
South Africa
Plettenberg Bay Western Cape 6600 30 Ladywood
92% 94
-34.0647477 23.3323860
African Array Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
9.7

a must stay when looking for a relaxed vibe and beautiful views. cozy family feeling with exceptional food!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
10.0

Can't rate this hostel high enough!!! Sure the location is a 10 minute drive from town but the hostel has everything you need and more anyway! The view is in describable, the rooms are spacious and clean, the staff are top notch, the food is o DIE for I didn't want to eat anywhere else in town! They had a fire going every night and it was the most homely feeling ever. Quite possibly my favorite hostel ever. Oh and fast wifi!! Absolutely stay here :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 март 2016
8.0

The hostel itself was really nice with a great view. You can sit outside and enjoy your breakfast which was really delicious! But the way to the hostel was horrible. Approximately 2 km on a small earth road in between a lot of trees. I was worried about the car every time we had to take the road. The rooms were okay, just a little bit old.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2016
10.0

We absolutely loved African Array. The people were so friendly, the room was lovely and comfortable, the food was delicious, the setting was beautiful. Very close outside of town. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • austrupnadine1416
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 март 2016
9.7

We stayed for just one night, which was a shame...such a great place to calm down and relax! Very friendly and helpful people.. Unfortunately the power went out due to a thunderstorm when we were there, which made out stay unforgetable 😃

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 Февр 2016
9.7

That's definitely among the best hostels I ever stayed in! It's so cosy that you really feel at home and they got everything you need. The food is amazing! It's just a little far out of town, but that didn't even bother me cause the view makes up for everything. Amazing stay, would totally recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Февр 2016
10.0

Amazing place. Probably one of the best hostels i have ever stayed in. The rooms were big and clean, the staff went out of their way to assist us with everything we needed and the views are amazing. Can't find fault with anything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2016
9.4

Wow! After 3 weeks Backpacking in Southafrica we found the realy best place to stay! Such a nice House, friendly Stuff and clean! Feels like real home! A must stay 😎 Thank you

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Янв 2016
7.7

We only spent one night here passing through. The hostel is really nice and the views from the deck is great. Its so great to sit on the deck with the view and a fire. Staff was really friendly and helpful. Unfortunately there was only dorm available for us, which is not to prefer when travelling as a couple.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Дек 2015
10.0

This home away from home I live in the similar place so for us we were @ home, the receptionist was excellent, very articulated and you could see she enjoys her job, I will definately visit the place and explore more. I loved it and enjoyed it a lot - thanks Much love and appreciation Valerie Ndaba & Family

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.