Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 193 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 193 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.8
Agnes Roma B&B Located at Viale Gorizia 14 int.3, , Rome.
Agnes Roma B&B
Italy
Rome 00198 Viale Gorizia 14 int.3
96% 193
41.9192851 12.5131576
Agnes Roma B&B
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
9.4

Great place ran by the most friendly people I have met in Rome! It's a little out of the city centre but very well-connected so you can reach the city centre within 10-15 minutes :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
9.4

Great host!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
9.4

Un'ottima soluzione in un'atmosfera familiare, in posizione tranquilla e ben collegata con il centro città. Ho apprezzato in particolare la gentilezza e la disponibilità a venire incontro alle mie esigenze.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Juan_Pieroni
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
9.7

It was one of the best B and B we have stayed in. Specially recomended for who wants a familiar place to stay. The attention was great and the breakfast too. And the house very nice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2016
10.0

If I visited Rome again, I will not hesitate to book here again. This was the most beautiful place we ever booked. When I arrived at the place, I felt like I was at home. Instead of visiting Rome, I just wanted to stay in my room because it was so cozy. Everything was neat and clean, the staff treated us like the nicest neighbors of the block. If I could, I would give them MORE than five stars in every category.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
8.9

The place is wonderful if you are looking to go away of chaos, people and the city. Is located in a lovely residential area a little bit far from town centre (five metro stops) which is perfect to relax after a long day walking around Rome. The hosts are friendly and helpful and make you feel like staying home :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2016
10.0

Agnes and Flavio are the most attentive and friendly people who made our stay in Rome seamless and wonderful. Great travel advice, real breakfast, excellent wifi, great facilities and even let us store our luggage after check out so we could see the Pope. Highest recommendation for a Rome stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
9.7

The hostel staff were really friendly, The rooms were clean and the breakfast was super. I really enjoyed my stay in Agnes Roma B&B.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2016
9.7

We enjoyed staying with Agnes Roma B&B a lot! They are very friendly and welcoming, not imposing themselves and always eager to help. The family gave us very clear instructions how to get to the places we wanted to visit. They also served a diverse breakfast (coffee, cereals, ham, cheese, eggs, croissants, fruits, yoghurt) according to when it was more convenient for us. There are two bathrooms so we did not have any trouble with the facilities. But be ready to take a bus or metro to the centre.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.