Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Agora Hostel and Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.9
Превосходно 1,409 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 10.0
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.9
Превосходно 1,409 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 10.0
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.8
Agora Hostel and Guesthouse Located at Akbiyik cad (street) Amiral Tafdil sk. no.6, Sultanahmet / Istanbul, Istanbul.
Agora Hostel and Guesthouse
Turkey
Istanbul 34122 Akbiyik cad (street) Amiral Tafdil sk. no.6, Sultanahmet / Istanbul
99% 1409
41.0048942 28.9801628
Agora Hostel and Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
10.0

A fantastic hostel, good value for money and great location. The staff were super friendly and very helpful, giving great advice and recommendations. Rooms were amazing - like a hotel. 5 mins walk from the blue mosque, ayia Sophia etc. They organised our airport transfers as well. Would definitely come back here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ConorLee
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
9.7

다른곳에 비해 비싼만큼 바다가보이는 테라스전망, 훌륭한 조식이라 돈이아깝지않습니다. 다만 아쉬운건 체크아웃시간이 10시반으로 살짝이른감이있었습니다. 그건말곤 훌륭하네요. Awesome hostel~!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
10.0

All 10's (well-earned): great location; excellent facilities (sparkling clean - thank you Nazli); professional, friendly and engaging staff (thank you Orhan and Nadir). Make sure to take your breakfast and coffee to the top terrace and enjoy watching the morning boat and ferry traffic. First time here, won't be my last.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
9.7

Anyhow the hotel was excellent! There was tidy and quiet and the staff's service was so friendly. Especially the breakfast on the terrace was awesome, we can eat good turkish typical breakfast with a very lovely view of the sea neardy. But there is a only one weak point: The hotel is sightseeing areas close by, so a way from the closest station (Sultanahmet) to the hotel we should encounter a lot of people who touts for business and it was really disgusting for me. :/

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for your kind words :) We are happy to hear you had a pleasant stay with us. I agree with the nearby business being a little too demanding to earn your business. ıt can get annoying. But then again we are in the heart of Old City and this situation happens in similar popular destinations around the world. We hope to see you again in future. Very nice meeting you. Vahap (Bob) @ Front desk.

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
9.7

Staff was friendly and helpful. We only had one day and they helped us make the most of it. Breakfast at the rooftop is unbelievable! Only downside is that the wi-fi signal was weak in our room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We appreciate your nice comments and glad to hear you enjoyed your time staying with us. We are located in a historic district which unfortunately means no fiberoptic internet service from any company. We purchase the best internet and It is only 8 gb fast. I apologize for this inconvenience. Hope to see you again for your next visit :) Vahap (Bob) @ Front Desk.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 март 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Istambul. Orhan and Bob, big friends!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It was a pleasure meeting you :) Building friendships for life with guests like you is the ultimate reward working these long hours. We will meet again for sure. Have a great summer, all the best from Istanbul. Vahap (Bob) @ Front Desk.

  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 март 2016
10.0

best hostel. Good location, good price, and good people. Breakfast is included and it's delicious. I love this place so much and want to come back again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We appreciate your kind words and would like to thank you for taking your time and giving us feedback. We are happy to hear we met or exceeded your expectations. We also would love to be your host again for your next visit. Have a great summer :) Vahap (Bob) @ Front Desk.

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
11 март 2016
10.0
Перевод Google

Очень полезный и забавный персонал, чистый номер, отличный завтрак на крыше, хорошее расположение. Определенно вернуться туда снова!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.