Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 1112 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 1112 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2017
7.7

The hostel is in a central place close to main attractions. The staff is willing to help but the lobby smells because the kitchen is close and open. And don't expect to sleep easily at night because its too noisy outside because of cafes and bars just beside the hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 май 2017
7.7

Agora was ok itself, amazing location very friendly/helpful staff. However everything that supposedly makes it unique was a bit overhyped-the restaurant had an average menu, not even offered many Sicilian specialties. I didn't experience that cool vibe people spoke of my waitress was extremely rude to me bc I was a solo traveler; I was shunted into the corner & barely given service. the food tasted meh. My 8 bed dorm room was very clean, but no locks on doors same for bathroom. No hot water.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 май 2017
7.4

Nice hostel, everything was nice. Only the location is really not so good. Next to the railway and above the very very noisy restaurant.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 май 2017
6.0

Chef des Hostels war relativ unfreundlich, der Aufenthaltsraum war ziemlich ungemütlich gestaltet und dementsprechend war hier nie irgendwer da. Die Bettdecke und Matratze im Zimmer war ziemlich ekelhaft, die restliche Sauberkeit war aber in Ordnung, wenn auch nicht gut. Die Lage war ziemlich gut.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
7.1

Ambiente giovane e centralissimo, a due passi dalle piazze più belle di Catania. Personale molto disponibile e cordiale. Purtroppo lo sconsiglio per il sabato sera-a meno che non abbiate intenzione di dormire dopo le 5 di mattina.. la nostra stanza era a piano terra e sembrava di avere la movida notturna in camera da letto + rotaie del treno! Insomma non troppo riposante!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • veroniquetequi4377
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
9.4

Tres bien. Très bon accueil. J étais seule ds mon dortoir car je suis Arrivee tard. Juste beaucoup de bruit car il y a le bar restaurant avec la musique forte juste à côté tardivement .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
5.7

Excellent location and staff very friendly. Facilities and cleanliness has a lot to be improved, the beds are uncorfotable and bathrooms and rooms dirty.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
7.7

The stay was what you would anticipate from a cheap hostel. It got the job done. The bathroom wasn't very clean and the room was crowded, but that was to be expected. The staff was helpful in telling me how to get the bus to mount Etna. They offer cheap locks to secure your items, which was nice as well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2017
5.4

There were no sheets on the bed upon our arrival and we did not get any without having to ask. The pillow I was given had blood stains on it. Our stay was unwelcoming when we were in the room, however, the staff was quite nice after I approached them.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 март 2017
9.7

Un ottimo ostello; ci torno spesso volentieri. Continuate così! :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×