Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 1096 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 1096 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • veroniquetequi4377
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
9.4

Tres bien. Très bon accueil. J étais seule ds mon dortoir car je suis Arrivee tard. Juste beaucoup de bruit car il y a le bar restaurant avec la musique forte juste à côté tardivement .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
5.7

Excellent location and staff very friendly. Facilities and cleanliness has a lot to be improved, the beds are uncorfotable and bathrooms and rooms dirty.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
7.7

The stay was what you would anticipate from a cheap hostel. It got the job done. The bathroom wasn't very clean and the room was crowded, but that was to be expected. The staff was helpful in telling me how to get the bus to mount Etna. They offer cheap locks to secure your items, which was nice as well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2017
5.4

There were no sheets on the bed upon our arrival and we did not get any without having to ask. The pillow I was given had blood stains on it. Our stay was unwelcoming when we were in the room, however, the staff was quite nice after I approached them.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 март 2017
9.7

Un ottimo ostello; ci torno spesso volentieri. Continuate così! :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2017
7.1

Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms are unlocked but there are cabinets in the room for your belongings (you have to bring your own lock or get one from the desk). Simple breakfast offered in the morning and always someone at the desk if you have questions. Very central to what you'd want to see in Catania and the restaurant associated with the hostel is very good. Know that the building is right next to a train route so bring ear plugs for maximum comfort. Enjoyed my stay here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 март 2017
7.7

The room was definitely cozy- fit 8 beds in a small space. Complaints: I was put in an all-girls room and there was a man in there too. Also, none of the rooms could be locked which I didn't like. Also the directions to get there from the airport weren't very clear and the 'free breakfast' of a packaged croissant and cereal (if you brought your own milk) was a bit ridiculous. Just don't provide breakfast. Impossible to sleep with all the noise from the bar. But staff were wonderful and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 март 2017
8.0

This is one of the best hostels I've stayed in. Staff are good. Clean sheets. Breakfast provided. Very close to centre of Catania. Beds were hard in the mixed dorm so I snaffled an extra pillow off a spare bed to put under my sheet to provide extra padding. Nice place overall. Ta.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 март 2017
8.6

Cool hostel for this amount of money:its close to many things and life is boiling around:all this markets-Saturday market and fish market-to participate in it. And from another site-all this sights just behind the corner....

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Levij4
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
8 март 2017
9.7

I definitely recommend anyone stay at this hostel! They were very helpful, and it is in a great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.