Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 457 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 457 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.3
Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Located at The Esplanade, , Airlie Beach.
Airlie Waterfront Backpackers
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland 4802 The Esplanade
74% 457
-20.2688800 148.7205505
Airlie Waterfront Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Cdalblar
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
10.0

Great Room, quiet hostel. Had an 8 ppl. Mixed dorm with a huge balcony overlooking the waterfront. Friendly staff. Close to beach. Best hostel experience in Airlie Beach

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • fruehligsblueme
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
6.6

good room ( I was under the roof) no bankbeds, staff was middle friendly, bathroom were ok, the location just in front of the beach is really nice, balconys around the hostel with view of the ocean is great

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
24 май 2016
7.4

Not the best hostel experience I've ever had. The $70 hotel style room had no windows and the air conditioning wasn't working. When we went down to the desk just after 7pm to ask about it there was no one there, only a number to call. When we called the number the guy on the phone said he was just security, only did late check ins and was actually on the other side of town to the hostel. Also, the staff didn't seem to care a great deal about the hostel. On a good note, the bathroom was clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Chousheba
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
5.7

Pas d'ambiance, quelques fourmis, mais très belle vue sur la mer et deux douches par chambre de 8 donc très pratique.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
5.4

Was told my key would be in safe as a late arrival got there and nothing in the safe. Rang the numbers I had and eventually got through to extremely unhelpful person. He eventually showed up over half an hour later to try and see if my key had been left on the desk. When in room, ants were crawling about, metal pieces hanging off the shower door handle and no hot water

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
4.9

No atmosphere and no places to chill except two couches in the kitchen. There is a common area in the building but it's just some tables and chairs... Not a place to meet people. The fridge was horrible and the food labels where post-it's....

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I stayed at on the East Coast. Spotlessly clean, got provided with a towel and free shampoo & soap, TVs in the rooms, a balcony, free wifi and nice clean kitchen - amazing value for money! Plus a great location right on the esplanade in super easy reach of both beach and shops. Staff really friendly and willing to go out of their way for you. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 март 2016
9.1

Interesting location with lots of balconies/seating areas and loft-like rooms with nice (sometimes sea) views. Wifi only worked on lower level. Ants were prevalent in the room. Only one bathroom/shower near our room - the others were out of order. Staff was helpful with food suggestions and sightseeing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 март 2016
6.0

It was the best room we have had- it looked over the beach and had a big balcony. Very spacious. The room was located in a big plaza above and surrounded by restaurants- the hostel isn't its own building, which is slightly weird as randomer a can walk around. We hardly saw any other backpackers either- not great if you want to meet new people. The kitchen and our room was clean but we did have ants crawling into our beds. The staff were vey friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Февр 2016
8.6

Nice and chill place with an awesome view at the beach and lots of balconies. I enjoyed staying there. I didn't see any staff though, because I checked in late I just saw the security guy who handed me the key. But I still liked the vibe in this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.