Hostelworld.com

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 452 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 6.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 6.7
  • Атмосфера 5.3
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 452 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 6.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 6.7
  • Атмосфера 5.3
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 6.5
Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Located at The Esplanade, , Airlie Beach.
Airlie Waterfront Backpackers
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland 4802 The Esplanade
69% 452
-20.2688800 148.7205505
Airlie Waterfront Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Chousheba
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
5.7

Pas d'ambiance, quelques fourmis, mais très belle vue sur la mer et deux douches par chambre de 8 donc très pratique.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
5.4

Was told my key would be in safe as a late arrival got there and nothing in the safe. Rang the numbers I had and eventually got through to extremely unhelpful person. He eventually showed up over half an hour later to try and see if my key had been left on the desk. When in room, ants were crawling about, metal pieces hanging off the shower door handle and no hot water

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
4.9

No atmosphere and no places to chill except two couches in the kitchen. There is a common area in the building but it's just some tables and chairs... Not a place to meet people. The fridge was horrible and the food labels where post-it's....

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I stayed at on the East Coast. Spotlessly clean, got provided with a towel and free shampoo & soap, TVs in the rooms, a balcony, free wifi and nice clean kitchen - amazing value for money! Plus a great location right on the esplanade in super easy reach of both beach and shops. Staff really friendly and willing to go out of their way for you. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 март 2016
9.1

Interesting location with lots of balconies/seating areas and loft-like rooms with nice (sometimes sea) views. Wifi only worked on lower level. Ants were prevalent in the room. Only one bathroom/shower near our room - the others were out of order. Staff was helpful with food suggestions and sightseeing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 март 2016
6.0

It was the best room we have had- it looked over the beach and had a big balcony. Very spacious. The room was located in a big plaza above and surrounded by restaurants- the hostel isn't its own building, which is slightly weird as randomer a can walk around. We hardly saw any other backpackers either- not great if you want to meet new people. The kitchen and our room was clean but we did have ants crawling into our beds. The staff were vey friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Февр 2016
8.6

Nice and chill place with an awesome view at the beach and lots of balconies. I enjoyed staying there. I didn't see any staff though, because I checked in late I just saw the security guy who handed me the key. But I still liked the vibe in this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Февр 2016
4.9

When I arrived, no one sitting next to the reception, better say, it was closed...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 Февр 2016
5.4

This hostel wasn't really nice, everybody could just walk in your room (you didn't need the key). There was no security or reception in the evenings/night. The staff was also a bit rude.. The rooms were fine with good airco. But I won't recomment this hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Янв 2016
6.3

Le wifi ne fonctionnait pas les 2 fois où j'y étaient (à se demander si ils ont véritablement un wifi). Personne désagréable, peu acceuillant

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.