Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 467 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 467 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.5
Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Located at The Esplanade, , Airlie Beach.
Airlie Waterfront Backpackers
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland 4802 The Esplanade
78% 467
-20.2688800 148.7205505
Airlie Waterfront Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
7.7

Das 13er Zimmer im Dachgeschoss gefiel mir richtig gut, jeder hat sein eigenes Bett endlich mal keine Hochbetten! :) ABER die Badezimmer Situation finde ich miserabel.. eine Dusche für 13 Leute, die total kaputt ist, dreckig war und so quasi im Essbereich der Küche.. Die Küche ist an sich gut ausgestattet wobei ein zweiter Kühlschrank angebracht wäre. Damit man auch Kühltaschen unterbringen kann, welche viel praktischer und übersichtlicher sind als wenn jeder seine Kühlware einzelnd unterbring

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
5.4

No security. Anyone can just walk into this hostel. There is no real common area to hang out and chat to other travellers. Good enough hostel to get sleep before you go on a whitsundays tour.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
9.7

A little small on first impression, it contained everything I needed (including a fridge! ). Unbeatable location, friendly staff, and always clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
7.1

Such an odd hostel, there's literally no atmosphere and it's hard to tell what's part of the hostel and what isn't? No obvious common area or kitchen that I could find. Staff were sometimes at the desk someone's not. With that being said rooms were spacious and bathrooms were ensuite, clean and modern. The location is literally across from Airlie beach and a short walk to the bus station. Good hostel if you're passing through but if you want to meet people this isn't the place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.6

The lady that checked me in was terrific. She upgraded me after I found out that I was in an 8 bed dorm when I booked a 6 bed. Without hesitation I was upgraded and put in a private room. The rest of the staff unfortunately, were just mediocre. The location of this hostel was perfect, loads of cafes and shops right from the door step. It was just a 10 min walk to the bus stop and about 15-20 to the abell point marina. For a nice quiet place, I would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
7.7

Great place for a good night sleep after the whitsunday tour. Very quiet with little atmosphere. Wifis only in communal area but good connection. Great Central location and cheap baggage storage.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Cdalblar
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
10.0

Great Room, quiet hostel. Had an 8 ppl. Mixed dorm with a huge balcony overlooking the waterfront. Friendly staff. Close to beach. Best hostel experience in Airlie Beach

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • fruehligsblueme
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
6.6

good room ( I was under the roof) no bankbeds, staff was middle friendly, bathroom were ok, the location just in front of the beach is really nice, balconys around the hostel with view of the ocean is great

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
24 май 2016
7.4

Not the best hostel experience I've ever had. The $70 hotel style room had no windows and the air conditioning wasn't working. When we went down to the desk just after 7pm to ask about it there was no one there, only a number to call. When we called the number the guy on the phone said he was just security, only did late check ins and was actually on the other side of town to the hostel. Also, the staff didn't seem to care a great deal about the hostel. On a good note, the bathroom was clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Chousheba
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
5.7

Pas d'ambiance, quelques fourmis, mais très belle vue sur la mer et deux douches par chambre de 8 donc très pratique.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.