Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 169 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 169 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.0
Airport Pisa Rooms Located at Via dell'Aeroporto, 70, , Pisa.
Airport Pisa Rooms
Italy
Pisa 56121 Via dell'Aeroporto, 70
74% 169
43.7003503 10.3997565
Airport Pisa Rooms
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.0

Nice convenient rooms close to the airport. Francesco at the reception was very helpful and kind, a little snack/ tea/coffee and towel are included in the price of the night stay. Good price for a private room in Italy ( main aim of the stay is a restful sleep before a early flight or sleep after a late one, as the airport close after midnight. Only thing the bed was not very clean ( sm little stains on the bedsheet) but if you are not fussy is perfect. Wifi was also free and working good for me

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Сент 2016
9.1

Buon rapporto qualità- prezzo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Сент 2016
7.7

This place is 5 minutes walk from Pisa airport. Apart from that there is not much to say. We have stayed here twice, on both occasions the room was spotlessly clean, with immaculate sheets. Its not going to win any design awards but what there is, is very clean. Even the shared bathrooms are kept clean, I came across the guy who runs it mopping the floors at midnight. Breakfast is very basic. Good for an overnight stay for an early flight but not a place to stay on a holiday.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
4.9

For what it worth, This place was ok, However, the Manager/Owner was terrible. He followed us around constantly telling us we basically couldn't do anything. He was very rude most of the time and was made us feel unwelcomed. We were a large group of 10, but we are not loud obnoxious people. Every single time we turned around he was either lurking in the halls or knocking on our door telling us not to do something. MY entire family was very disappointed.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
5.4

Op de website werd duidelijk vermeld 'kamers met Airco', voor een kamer met airco moesten we extra betalen. Er waren nergens prijzen zichtbaar, dus de man aan de receptie 'kon vragen wat hij wou', we konden het nergens nakijken. De Airco leek uiteindelijk ook nog maar beperkt te werken. De aankomst was in een apart bureel, wat eerder een groezelige en 'louche' indruk gaf. De kamer op zich was wel verzorgd, maar zeer verouderd. Ligging ten opzichte van vlieghaven was perfect.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
2.0

予約したにもかかわらず、満室だと断られました。ローマからピサの飛行機が遅れたので、ローマ空港から午前0時には着くとメールを送っていたのですが、知らない、予約はない、と向かいにあるB&Bを紹介してくれました。対応に不満が残ります。

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
8.3

Dommage que le petit déjeuner soit si cheap !! Mieux vaut ne rien proposer que du sous vide. Pour le reste l emplacement est top.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
8.9

Good for a basic stop over near the airport

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
8.0

The hostel office was located directly across the street from the Pisa airport, which I needed for a very early morning flight. However, the private room I reserved was a couple of blocks away in another building. Despite the misadvertisement, the walk still wasn't far from the airport and the building itself was clean and very secure. For the price I paid I really should have looked into staying at a motel instead and it might have been cheaper.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
7.7

grootste troef, vlakbij het vliegveld, proper, elementair, vrij rustige omgeving goed doorgangshotelleke

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.