Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 867 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 867 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3
Aizuya Inn Located at 2-17-2 Kiyokawa, Taito-ku, , Tokyo.
Aizuya Inn
Japan
Tokyo 111-0022 2-17-2 Kiyokawa, Taito-ku,
87% 867
35.7275317 139.8009932
Aizuya Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2016
9.7

The guys at reception are super friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
8.9

Lovely homely guesthouse with really nice staff. Nice atmosphere

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • moneybag10107953
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
9.4

Secure location, and quiet location. About 30 minutes away from Shibuya, Shijuku and all that but close to Asakusa. Staff was real cool. Common room is small but comfy. Always clean. Great price. Many showers and toilets to choose from, that's never been a problem. 100 yen for 5 minutes in the shower so be careful if you like long showers and prepare those shiny little coins ready before you head in and get naked.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Victor. Thank you for your kind comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. And hope to welcome you another time! Best regards. Raoul & the Aizuya team

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 май 2016
6.3

Staff francophone, touriste francophone, le dépaysement disparait d'un coup quand on arrive à l'auberge. Douche payante. Beaucoup de dépot à faire : Clé, vélo, film... Dortoir avec lit ouvert, aucune intimité. Accès au rooftop si vous êtes au dernier étage - cool stuff

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Elise, thank you for your comment. Sorry if you lacked intimacy, but you booked dormitory?! How about booking a private room next time? Coin showers are mentioned on the site, Staff are multi-lingual, not just french speaking.... Thanks again, see you next time.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 май 2016
10.0

Très bonne ambiance! Si vous avez besoin de conseils sur tokyo, le staff est là. Mon séjour s'est passé sa s encombre

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2016
10.0

Super voyage ; l'auberge était top ; Raoul toujours là pour donner des conseils :) Si je reviens à Tokyo, c'est sûr je reviendrais ici ! Merci encore ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour Betty. Merci beaucoup pour le gentil commentaire, et merci a vous de nous avoir choisi! Nous esperons vous accueillir une prochaine fois, sayonara for now! Raoul & the A-Team

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
8.0

Clean, easy to check in and quite cheap. We enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
8.0

The hostel was overall a nice place to stay. Locations provided by the website via images wherent that helpful but we found it nonetheless. A quick call saying you're late, and checking in isn't a issue. Really nice people working as staff members all very helpful and kind. A little thing that bothered me was that the night lock wasn't activated every night but no worries there. In general I would recommend this hostel to anyone who are traveling to Tokyo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 март 2016
8.3

Atmosphere is the best at Aizuya Inn, it makes you forget about the cleanliness! I was so sad i couldn't stay longer than two nights

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 март 2016
10.0

- We had a wonderful stay. Clean, cozy, has everything one needs. - Multi-language and friendly staff. - Lovely decorations - Warm atmosphere - Good location, near Nippori (if you need to go to or come from Narita Airport). - Best hostel we've been to in Tokyo so far. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.