Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 976 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 976 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
8.0

Las duchas funcionan con monedas, las paredes muy finas se escuchaba todo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
8.0

Ostello semplice ma dignitoso, con una bella atmosfera ludico/giapponese e nelle vicinanze della stazione di treni e metro di Minami-Senju. Le stanze hanno o un letto a castello (abbastanza duro) o dei futon da srotolare per terra. Lo spazio in camera è molto limitato. La struttura dovrebbe migliorare nella pulizia degli ambienti e delle stanze. Le docce costano 100 yen. Tutto sommato un buon rapporto qualità prezzo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
4.6

The employee was so unwelcoming, he kept saying "You shouldn't be surprised, everything I'm saying is on the website!". I was disgusted. You need 100yen coins to get a 5min shower! I booked a room for two and we got a room for one so small we couldn't line up two futons! The air conditioning was so old it was difficult to use whereas everywhere else you just need to push one button! No help on using it other than the no furigana kanji on the remote. In summer! I hated my stay there.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
7.7

Belle auberge pour voyageur ayant un petit budget. Belle décoration! Par contre, les douches sont payantes et la cuisine est très petite. Le niveau de propreté laisse un peu å désiré. Le propriétaire est très sympathique et il parle plusieurs langues, dont le français!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
10.0

I arrived late, around 8:30 PM, after a long flight from Vancouver, Canada. The manager was very helpful and I was in my room shortly after checking in. The bathrooms, kitchen, and other areas were clean and I felt very comfortable there. Friendly guests, also. I will come here again and stay longer. This trip was one for my brothers and sisters and myself to see I Step Mother together because she has cancer and not much time left.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
7.1

Location need some walking distance from the station and up and down stairs. It's good to have a single room rather than a sharing dorm that is especial good when you need to pack to the plane. Have cooking facility that's help when we need.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
8.6

plenty of useful facilities, clean areas, and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel. Very clean and with good atmosphere (decoration is put up nicely) and they propose a lot of services. The staff is very friendly and helpfull (personnally the best staff I have met). The hostel is close to Asakusa and Ueno (subwau is at 10 min walk), but it's a residential area (which is good when you like to escape the crazyness and business of Tokyo).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
9.7

Everything you need ! The room were a little bit small but very cosy. If you're a big man or woman, definitely go for bigger room than ours. We really enjoyed our stay and the ambiance in the common area. Travelers were open and you could discuss with other while taking your breakfast or lunch. Many French people go to this place and the manager is also French.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
7.4

It's a great place, but you have to pay for showers, pay for checking in late leaving your bags beyond a certain time, and with some of these they are quite lenient but by paying less for this place you may be paying for some of these facilities separately.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.