Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 903 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 903 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.8
Aizuya Inn Located at 2-17-2 Kiyokawa, Taito-ku, , Tokyo.
Aizuya Inn
Japan
Tokyo 111-0022 2-17-2 Kiyokawa, Taito-ku,
84% 903
35.7275317 139.8009932
Aizuya Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
10.0

Amazing calm peaceful place, typical Japan i would say. They really make you feel welcome and the receptionist was so friendly and nice i would 100% stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
7.7

Good hostel, pretty ok location, just 10 min walk from the subway. Get a free bike and explore the area,mso convenient! keep in mind that theres a 100yen coin shower system, the reason? we waste so much water (Americans average 300liters a day! insane) so it's a very good reminder to be conscious humans!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Янв 2017
7.7

Very cute cosy hostel, with a very homely feel to it. Me and my boyfriend stayed 5 nights and the prices were good for our tight budget. We booked a dorm room but when we arrived we were given a free upgrade to a "semi double". However the room we were given looked like a single, it wasn't even wide enough to fit two futons. Couldn't help but feel like we were being ripped off. The location isn't great but the station is close by, and paying for showers is a bit annoying. Otherwise really nice!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
5.7

The sheets were dirty and had stains on them. Found hairs on them, not sure if washed. One pair of sheets was ripped and the rip was taped over. The front desk guy was rude and condescending. The key has a block of wood attached to it which makes it uncomfortable to carry. Our room was next to the bathroom and we could hear everything. We could also hear lots of noise late at night, people talking, etc. The other residents were really strange and made us uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
10.0

Séjour enchanteur et typiquement japonais !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
8.6

My only complaints were for the difficulty drying laundry and the way showers are handled. There are things outside the windows that can be used for drying wracks, but no clamps or additional hangers are provided (and the rails are too big for the two hangers in the room that seem to be for hanging up coats). We had a piece of our laundry fall into the street below when trying to simply drape it over the railing. The shower is coin operated and lasts 5 minutes for every 100 yen coin.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Дек 2016
10.0

Based on a private single room. I literally stay here every time. Already made my next reservation. Far enough out of the city to be quiet and nearby restaurants to be affordable but 10 mins walk from the metro line/JR station. Raoul and his team are the best so friendly so helpful and they remember you personally. It has all facilities you need, cleanliness is fantastic and common room is used lots and sociable. Real tatami mats and futons in private rooms too. Tattoo friendly onsen nearby

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Дек 2016
10.0

Excelent people is a good hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dcordner
  • Шотландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
7.4

You have to pay for the shower, 100 Yen for 5mins, which is not a big deal (and we knew before arrival), but there were only 2 men's showers working, so a bit of a queue, and they are looking a bit run down compared to other hostels we stayed in, in Japan. The place could do with an upgrade, however it is a fine place to stay. Rooms are small, bunk beds are terrible and shook violently when top person moving, didn't feel safe in them during the Earthquake!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
8.9

Very nice and helpful staff! The kitchen could have been cleaner! But still I had a very good stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.