Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 936 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 936 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
8.3

We stayed in the hostel for one night, in a two bed room. Our room was tiny and we couldn't both stand in it at the same time, the beds creaked but were comfortable. You need to pay for showers but they were good and you get free towels. The free breakfast is just cereals which isn't much of a breakfast. All in all it was just fine for one night, but we would have changed rooms if we'd stayed longer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
7.7

El juego de sabanas que proveen esta incompleto, además no existía ningún aviso de que si uno hace el check in tarde cobran un extra.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for having stayed with us. The late check-in fee is mentioned on the Hostelworld website. Then, we sent you a 2nd confirmation in which we mention it once again... See you another time, best regards. Raoul

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
9.4

Accueil remarquable,rapport prix qualité excellent 'accueil par le français très agréable. A recommander à tout routard et autres.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sasaliafatayani
  • Indonesia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
4.0

Toooooo small

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Good morning Sasalia. Thank you for staying with us. In your comment your forgot to mention you were 2 of you sharing the room; which is a semi-double, hence the lower price. We have many types of room available, small and cheaper, bigger and more expensive. You chose the smaller one; the price reflect this...

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
3.1

First time I had to pay extra in order to shower. The common areas were quite dirty. We reserved a double private room and the small was way too small to fit 2 people

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

What a nice way to thank us for keeping your luggage before your arrival! The cost of the shower is shown on this website, YOU just did not read it. We have bigger rooms available, YOU chose the cheapest one. Me and my team wish our guests to be happy, YOU never came to say anything so we never had a chance to help you.

  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2017
7.4

Like the place! Staff: The reception introduced the environment clearly and had good suggestion for visiting cherry blossoms.Most of time he is hospitbile,but I am confused he asked my mom to fill the jar with water after shr got some. In the backpacker,cleaning dishes after using is good for next user,but filling the jar with water is staff's job,isn't it? Room:Cheap semi tatami room with everything but quit small for two(similar as queen size bed).one quilt is broken with one hole.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
8.9

Très bon accueil, équipe à l'écoute et serviable, dans un lieu sympa et calme, on recommande d'y allerles yeux fermés!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 март 2017
9.7

Clean rooms and friendly staff. Not that far from JR/metro stations

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 март 2017
8.3

Located close to a metro stop so wasn't a problem being a little further out. Quite a quiet hostel but very pleasant.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 март 2017
7.4

El hostel está bien en general. Nosotros pasamos tres noches y solo íbamos al hotel para dormir. No está demasiado lejos del metro (hay que tener en cuenta que la ciudad es grande) y estaba muy limpio. Tenía varios baños y duchas y en ningún momento tuvimos que esperar para utilizarlos. El hostel es pequeño (como casi todo en Japón) y dan un pequeño desayuno. EL personal es amable. Es un sitio correcto, nada especial que destacar.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.